Here’s what Barbara O had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Barbara O 11 Apr 2012
We have an account number I could have supplied if it was requested to establish the online account.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 37098 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Bob M - RI, United States 15 Jan 2014

I ordered custom nameplates from the website. The online tool was easy to use and I had all of the options that I was looking for. I placed the order on a Sunday and expected that it would take a week or so to receive them. I was extremely surprised to find them delivered the following Tuesday (two days later). I was very impressed with the speed of fabrication and shipping and the price was at least 40% less than all other companies offering a similar service that I could fine. I would highly recommend Seton to anyone looking for products that they offer! Great job!!

5 stars
Richard - IN, United States 22 Mar 2011

Very easy to find what i am looking for

5 stars
George - IL, United States 07 Oct 2013

I can always find the signs I need at Seton!

5 stars
rob - CA, United States 07 May 2012

I am very pleased with the service I have been receiving. Thank you!

5 stars
Terry B - VA, United States 27 Aug 2012

Easy site to use; lots of products. Always have what I need

5 stars
Greg M - KY, United States 25 Jan 2011

Really like being able to create your own custom labels and signs so easy on-line.
Thanks,Greg

5 stars
Nathan W 20 Sep 2014

Define your estimated delivery time more clearly. I was completely satisfied with how quickly it arrived, but was unsure when to expect it when I placed my order.

5 stars
Jeff P - CA, United States 21 Oct 2013

Quick and easy.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!