Here’s what Barbara O had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Barbara O 11 Apr 2012
We have an account number I could have supplied if it was requested to establish the online account.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 36014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Brian P - LA, United States 26 May 2013

Easy to navigate and reasonable prices. My new favorite company.

5 stars
Bonnie B - OH, United States 23 Feb 2013

Very easy online shopping site!

5 stars
Brandy E - GA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Thank you for making things easy for ordering.

5 stars
Helena S - GA, United States 02 Nov 2013

Easy to navigate web-site.

5 stars
Carolyn R - NJ, United States 24 Jun 2013

The ordering process was very simple. I received exactly what I ordered,since I was able to preview the customized item before I purchased it. I was VERY pleased.

5 stars
Linda 07 Apr 2014

Easy Access to order

5 stars
Travis C - NV, United States 02 Dec 2013

This website was extremely easy to use and very organized.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!