Here’s what Barbara O had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Barbara O 11 Apr 2012
We have an account number I could have supplied if it was requested to establish the online account.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 36291 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
stefanie - FL, United States 18 Oct 2013

I received exactly what I ordered. I love the website. It is so easy to design what you need.

5 stars
Eleanor - TN, United States 22 Nov 2013

anything you could need - Seton has it .... no problem ordering or with support. Great source.

5 stars
gina - CA, United States 05 Aug 2013

quick and fast.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

Very easy

5 stars
bob h - IL, United States 08 Jul 2013

great job

5 stars
Donna H - PA, United States 16 Dec 2013

I have used Seton before and satified.

5 stars
Bear W - WA, United States 28 Feb 2014

Seton offered the best price for the products we purchased. Some places didn't even stock the item anymore and an added bonus was the free shipping. We are a very small business so every little bit helps. We will definitely be purchasing from Seton again.

5 stars
Lloyd A 30 Jun 2014

so far so good

5 stars
Keith F - CA, United States 28 Jul 2011

Everything went well

5 stars
robert s - CO, United States 01 Jun 2011

easy web site to navigate

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!