Here’s what Barbara O had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Barbara O 11 Apr 2012
We have an account number I could have supplied if it was requested to establish the online account.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35515 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Tom H 09 Apr 2012

Very Good sight - easy to use

5 stars
Roger S - ND, United States 12 Jul 2012

While I get lots of e-mails and catalogs from you, I don't order too many things. This morning I needed to order a sign and your e-mail was waiting in my in box. Made it very easy and convenient.

5 stars
Renee R - CA, United States 06 Jun 2011

Designing our own sign worked very well. This is a great feature. The design-your-own sign was easy to use,and the sign we received was exactly as we designed it. We would definately do this again.

5 stars
Roobert J - NY, United States 01 Nov 2012

Seton has proven to be reliable, helpful and speedy. I am glad to recommend them. Also hope they correct my first name:
it's ROBERT not ROOBERT. Many thanks for the excellent service.

5 stars
vincent r - GA, United States 06 Mar 2013

thank you

5 stars
Debbie E 25 Nov 2013

The customer service rep was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Teresa S - NJ, United States 29 Sep 2011

Product was all I hoped it would be. I am sure I will order from you again in the future. Thank you.

5 stars
Allison L 25 Apr 2014

Provides the area where the mirror was installed the necessary visibility for all foot traffic.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!