Here’s what Nate had to say about sdsmarket.com
5 stars
Nate 09 Sep 2011
Easy checkout procedure and well documented product descriptions.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews

sdsmarket.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sdsmarket.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2540 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About sdsmarket.com

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More sdsmarket.com Reviews

5 stars
ARLO R - AZ, United States 26 Dec 2013

I CHECKED OUT SEVERAL OTHER ITEMS i'LL PROBALLY BE NEEDING IN THE FUTURE AND YOUR PRICES CAN'T BE BEAT.

5 stars
Patricia B - WI, United States 28 Dec 2011

Great shopping experience. We found what we needed at a good price. AND we ordered it on Saturday and received it on Tuesday!
THANKS

5 stars
Tom S 18 Nov 2011

Great prices and fast price match.

5 stars
Nathan - AL, United States 11 Jul 2011

Very competitive pricing - thanks.

5 stars
Elizabeth W 13 Jun 2014

It's great that you have other options for attaching the weathervane to the cupola. It was hard for me to find a mast connection that screwed into the cupola fitting.

5 stars
Peter D - NJ, United States 09 Dec 2013

I was completely satisfied with the entire purchase. The price was right and shipment was quick. There was some. Damage to oneitem from shipment, but everything else was perfect.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2014

Found what I was looking for very quickly and easily. Price was right, not tax and no shipping charge because of the amount of my order. Very, very nice!

5 stars
Keith K 26 Dec 2013

Great prices and easy to order

5 stars
Robert P - CA, United States 07 Dec 2012

Great site. Easy to find the part I need. Did not expect to need to order another pump insert so soon. Bought one early November ****, used it about 4 months of heating season, then this fall it quit working after a few days of heating season.
Followup after order received: SDS customer support could not have been better. They sent me an RMA to return the defective motor insert, I received the new insert exactly when they said I would, and they'll credit me for the part which went bad during manufacturer's warranty. I'm a happy customer.

5 stars
Jim T - OH, United States 12 Nov 2012

being able to pay with PayPal is the bomb.

>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!