Here’s what bill p had to say about sdsmarket.com
5 stars
bill p 10 Aug 2011
I was delighted with the ease of oredering and the price on the product I purchased.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews

sdsmarket.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sdsmarket.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About sdsmarket.com
sdsmarket.com
Visit sdsmarket.com

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More sdsmarket.com Reviews

5 stars
tom t - BC, Canada 01 Oct 2012

great price, easy to navigate site.

5 stars
Banging and p - CA, United States 19 Mar 2010

Fast, user-friendly site, - - able to use PayPal. This product is the only alternative to possibly having to buy a new water heater. It is a do-it-yourself job, you only spend $30, so you are never supposed to know about it.

5 stars
hedy c - CA, United States 18 Jul 2013

I called and chat a couple of times before I placed my order. The responses and help I received were great. Ordering online was easy, delivery was quick, and the products were as expected.

5 stars
Thomas B - PA, United States 02 Feb 2013

Order was received in 3 days, good price and ordering process.

5 stars
Adelbert E - NY, United States 01 Dec 2012

You've got the least price regarding this pump. I hope to do more business with you guys in the future. Please ship my oreder immediately in good working condition. I have a good experience doing business with you, I would recommend you to my friends and relatives.

5 stars
Louis A - SC, United States 24 Nov 2013

It was just what I needed to fix the smelly water problem in my hot water heater.

5 stars
joe u - MO, United States 16 Feb 2011

Jason helped me with my order and contacted the manufacturer to ensure that a pump was the correct one I needed. Thanks!

I had ordered this pump through another webcompany that I have used regularly. They were unable to ship the pump in a timely fashion, so I now use SDS Market!

5 stars
Bruce C - WA, United States 25 Jan 2013

I Ordered The pump that we needed at 11:00am. The pump was received at 10:00am the very next day. Excellent service couldn't be happier.

>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!