Here’s what John K had to say about sdsmarket.com
5 stars
John K - MD, United States 19 Jan 2011
A reply to my e-mail query moved me to purchase this item from your company.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews

sdsmarket.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sdsmarket.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2929 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About sdsmarket.com

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More sdsmarket.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert K 02 Aug 2013

easy to use, prompt delivery

5 stars
bill m - PA, United States 17 Dec 2012

Prompt delivery. Item as described. Will use this web store again without hesitation or reservations.

5 stars
E. Joel M 16 Oct 2014

1st experience - good!

5 stars
Michael L - IN, United States 26 Jan 2013

Quick and easy to order - clean website - not confusing. The valve arrived within 48 hours. The valve was available locally for about $** more - and most places would only sell to 'contractors' so I was out of luck. You're service saved me time, money and kept the heat going!

5 stars
Richard C - ME, United States 30 Dec 2011

Price was a bargain compared to the competition, particularly when you figured in free shipping. Product was received in a timely fashion.

5 stars
Kirk D - NH, United States 03 May 2013

Great company. Friendly staff. Great prices. Fast shipping. Couldn't ask fot anything more. Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Jim B 25 Apr 2014

Thanks Jason

5 stars
Alton L 20 Apr 2012

great prices and fast delivery.

5 stars
Peter D - NJ, United States 09 Dec 2013

I was completely satisfied with the entire purchase. The price was right and shipment was quick. There was some. Damage to oneitem from shipment, but everything else was perfect.

5 stars
Ellen H - FL, United States 30 Jun 2013

Polite, prompt customer service response to inquiry with equally prompt and careully packaged shipment of fragile item. Definitely recommended.

>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!