Here’s what John K had to say about sdsmarket.com
5 stars
John K - MD, United States 19 Jan 2011
A reply to my e-mail query moved me to purchase this item from your company.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews

sdsmarket.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sdsmarket.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About sdsmarket.com
sdsmarket.com
Visit sdsmarket.com

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More sdsmarket.com Reviews

5 stars
Johnny - TX, United States 27 May 2013

Great prices and website works really well.

5 stars
Carl S - MT, United States 07 May 2013

Great priceing easy to navagate site

5 stars
Adelbert E - NY, United States 01 Dec 2012

You've got the least price regarding this pump. I hope to do more business with you guys in the future. Please ship my oreder immediately in good working condition. I have a good experience doing business with you, I would recommend you to my friends and relatives.

5 stars
Derek - NJ, United States 30 Dec 2013

Website was easy to use, ordering process intuitive

5 stars
Catherine A - OH, United States 18 May 2013

1st time. Seemed easy enough.

5 stars
Max - TN, United States 25 Sep 2010

Good price, great service.

5 stars
Aleksey S - PA, United States 03 Jan 2013

I do not have any complains to sdsmarket company. Shipment was done good and quickly.
My complain is for manufacture: This is 5 time I changed these valve actuators. I have 4 zones in the heating system of my house. All original valve actuators gone bad - one by one - and I replaced them already. The last one which I ordered - I ordered just 'in case' if one of the existing (working) actuators would fail.
Hope they will last because this was supposed to be ‘improved’ model.
Alex

5 stars
joe u - MO, United States 16 Feb 2011

Jason helped me with my order and contacted the manufacturer to ensure that a pump was the correct one I needed. Thanks!

I had ordered this pump through another webcompany that I have used regularly. They were unable to ship the pump in a timely fashion, so I now use SDS Market!

5 stars
Brian K - IA, United States 11 Mar 2013

Good price shipped relatively quickly and arrived within a week shipping from So. Cal to Iowa

5 stars
James C - VT, United States 01 Dec 2013

Good pricing, fast service, easy transaction.

>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!