Here’s what a customer had to say about sdsmarket.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Jan 2012
Smooth - Fast - Easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews

sdsmarket.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sdsmarket.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2676 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About sdsmarket.com

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More sdsmarket.com Reviews

5 stars
Don - UT, United States 20 Nov 2012

Wow what a breeze

5 stars
dan 03 Aug 2014

Drive all over town to find this part? Not.

5 stars
Ellen H - FL, United States 30 Jun 2013

Polite, prompt customer service response to inquiry with equally prompt and careully packaged shipment of fragile item. Definitely recommended.

5 stars
Albert O - CA, United States 15 Jun 2013

Still in progress of installing unit, so I have not any questions or problems. Thanks for security unit

5 stars
Gary D - CA, United States 11 Feb 2014

Easy in; Easy out. Set up an account, found the product, completed the order. Received the order in the timeframe promised. Contents were in the original package which was placed into a larger package for shipping. All parts were included. Have installed the unit and it is working as expected. I will shop with these folks again.

5 stars
Jim B 23 Dec 2013

Wish you had more of a selection of plumbing supplies

5 stars
Mohinder Singh G - ON, Canada 06 Jan 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Keith D - VA, United States 18 Nov 2013

So far so good

5 stars
Paul K 06 Jul 2014

Fast and easy. Wish I had a coupon though as price is a bit of a stretch.

>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!