Here’s what a customer had to say about sdsmarket.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Jan 2012
Smooth - Fast - Easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews

sdsmarket.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sdsmarket.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2614 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About sdsmarket.com

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More sdsmarket.com Reviews

5 stars
philip b - PA, United States 28 May 2013

very good

5 stars
Danny P - OK, United States 02 Mar 2013

No need for comment the product(s) speaks for itself.

5 stars
carl g 12 Jun 2013

Very fast service. I received my order the day after I ordered it. I will definitely shop sds again

5 stars
Randolph 08 Apr 2014

The wreath was just as pictured and was delivered in a timely fashion. Excellent price and I have already gotten compliments. I would order from SDS market.com again without hesitation.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

Excellent Service. Thanks

5 stars
Nathan - AL, United States 11 Jul 2011

Very competitive pricing - thanks.

5 stars
Kirk D - NH, United States 03 May 2013

Great company. Friendly staff. Great prices. Fast shipping. Couldn't ask fot anything more. Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Earl M 24 Apr 2014

I had great tech help from SDS

5 stars
mark f - AR, United States 22 Jul 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
GARY - NY, United States 04 Feb 2014

GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE IN A TIMELY MANNER

>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!