Here’s what kevin C had to say about
5 stars
kevin C 19 Jan 2012
I like the easy checkout.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 3577 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More Reviews

5 stars
Joel T - MA, United States 16 Jul 2015

Prompt customer service to this point! Thank you.

5 stars
RL - FL, United States 18 Jun 2015

Had the exact Bio-Lightstick replacement bulb for my system. Very good price - almost half the cost of retail price.

5 stars
ROBERT R. G - MA, United States 20 Jan 2015

easy to find products and compare

5 stars
Jim H 27 Sep 2014

Easy to order and very quick delivery ideal for any business, you can check the pricing on line and know your cost and delivery, all very efficient. Thank you SDS. Jim Hayes.

5 stars
Eve S 04 Sep 2014

Same part exactly, and 5 min to install. Excellent service and fast shipping!
This needs to be replaced about once a year, and if you are not aware
of whether it is working, the system will get some mold. I just keep a spare
bulb around, so I do not have to call for service, and save a LOT of money!
Here in Florida, it is a very much needed accessory to your A/C system.
This company has excellent pricing, if you can do it yourself.

5 stars
George S 04 Jun 2014

I could not find the Taco SmartPlus recirculation pump locally.

5 stars
Otto M 27 Apr 2014

Very easy to find what is needed; descriptions are excellent and photos are fabulous.

5 stars
Jim B 25 Apr 2014

Thanks Jason

5 stars
Earl M 24 Apr 2014

I had great tech help from SDS

5 stars
Richard T 21 Apr 2014

everything was fine

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:

- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!