Here’s what kevin C had to say about sdsmarket.com
5 stars
kevin C 19 Jan 2012
I like the easy checkout.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews

sdsmarket.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sdsmarket.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2535 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About sdsmarket.com

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More sdsmarket.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas B - PA, United States 02 Feb 2013

Order was received in 3 days, good price and ordering process.

5 stars
Earl M 24 Apr 2014

I had great tech help from SDS

5 stars
Richard S 07 Jan 2011

So far so good. I'll know more when I get my merchandise.
Received the pump in good order and just installed it a couple hours ago. It works fine and hopefully for a long time.

5 stars
joanne - NY, United States 14 Jun 2010

i purchased a firepit and was delivered quickly. the price was a lot cheaper than many other internet websites. the product was missing the hardware needed to assemble the firepit. i called the 800 number and a representative from sds called me back immediately. he contacted the firepit distributor who ups'd me the necessary hardware. i was easily able to assemble the firepit in about 1/2 hour.

5 stars
Sue B - WA, United States 25 Jul 2011

We like the fire pit very much. The only thing that would make it better is if the pit itself were deeper. I guess we did not understand that it was so shallow. But we are happy with the looks and the starry cover and overall diameter of the product.

5 stars
Betty S - NY, United States 18 Nov 2013

I was pleased with the product, shipping time frame and price.

5 stars
Chuck M - NV, United States 14 Nov 2013

Easy to navigate, informational.

>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!