Here’s what kevin C had to say about sdsmarket.com
5 stars
kevin C 19 Jan 2012
I like the easy checkout.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews

sdsmarket.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sdsmarket.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3351 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About sdsmarket.com

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More sdsmarket.com Reviews

5 stars
hedy c - CA, United States 18 Jul 2013

I called and chat a couple of times before I placed my order. The responses and help I received were great. Ordering online was easy, delivery was quick, and the products were as expected.

5 stars
Randolph 08 Apr 2014

The wreath was just as pictured and was delivered in a timely fashion. Excellent price and I have already gotten compliments. I would order from SDS market.com again without hesitation.

5 stars
Henry B - PA, United States 29 Jun 2015

Had the products I was looking for and at the most reasonable prices. Delivery was quick.

5 stars
Patrick J M - CT, United States 15 Jan 2014

Competitive pricing and well-designed user-friendly site. Products arrived quickly, was well-packaged and in perfect condition.

5 stars
Doug W - NY, United States 12 Nov 2012

I ordered a Taco 2way and a 3way zone valve. Price was the best I had seen, shipping free, and delivery was prompt. Very happy. I would recommend that if you buy these valves, take them apart - often metal chips inside from the manufacturer. Taco problem, not SDS Market.

5 stars
tom t - BC, Canada 01 Oct 2012

great price, easy to navigate site.

5 stars
Ray W 08 Jun 2013

Brand name products, wide selection, good prices, fast delivery. Shop here first.

5 stars
Nubz - TX, United States 26 Sep 2010

I appreciated the quick turn around and accuracy of my order.
I have them bookmarked now for future purchases.
Thanks,

>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!