Here’s what kevin C had to say about sdsmarket.com
5 stars
kevin C 19 Jan 2012
I like the easy checkout.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews

sdsmarket.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sdsmarket.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About sdsmarket.com

SDS Supply Corp. is a full-service HVAC and plumbing retail supplier, providing both residential and commercial customers with top quality products at low prices and quick lead times.

The majority of our business is done online thru our website providing us with the opportunity to reduce costs and streamline services allowing us to pass the savings on to our customers. New and exciting products are added daily to our website. Our website makes shopping Easier, Safer, and Smarter allowing our customers to make informed decisions about their products before purchasing.

Our goal is to serve the needs of our customers and out perform our competition. We do this by concentrating on what we know, offering top quality products, keeping prices competitive, keeping a large inventory of stock, and providing excellent support for our products. We understand that time is very valuable in the Heating and Plumbing service industry and strive to offer the fastest lead times possible.

More sdsmarket.com Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer B - TX, United States 23 Oct 2013

It was quick, easy & great! I love my birdfeeder!

5 stars
Frank P 24 Dec 2013

Thank you for your support. We are very satisfied w/ the product & the service.

5 stars
Kurt A - MI, United States 10 Feb 2014

Was surprized you did not have bleedable fittings. Everything else was easy to fine.

5 stars
Ermal L - NJ, United States 11 Jun 2012

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Richard S 07 Jan 2011

So far so good. I'll know more when I get my merchandise.
Received the pump in good order and just installed it a couple hours ago. It works fine and hopefully for a long time.

5 stars
Tom O - MT, United States 03 Nov 2011

Great experience. You shipped fast, and quality parts. Thanks

5 stars
James T. K - WA, United States 20 Oct 2013

quick and easy and a good price

5 stars
david g 19 Sep 2014

pricing and free shipping...what a deal

5 stars
Patrick J M - CT, United States 15 Jan 2014

Competitive pricing and well-designed user-friendly site. Products arrived quickly, was well-packaged and in perfect condition.

5 stars
Kurt P 03 Sep 2014

So far so Great!

>Visit sdsmarket.com >See More sdsmarket.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!