Here’s what Connie N had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011
The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 206 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea - CA, United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 stars
Maria C - MO, United States 09 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 stars
Phil - AL, United States 02 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 stars
Bob D - VA, United States 16 Jun 2012

Very helpful in making recommendations and very easy to place order.

5 stars
Natalie - TX, United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Michael K - Berne, Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service [email protected]>, James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 stars
Delia H 02 Sep 2014

Love your site. You have lots of information about how to keep the tikis looking nice. I sent a message to another site about how to keep tikis from fading and looking worn after a few years...they did not respond. So, they lost a sale and you got it instead.

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!