Here’s what Jen L had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Jen L - MN, United States 28 Jun 2011
I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 203 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Buel A - CA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 stars
Cheryl W - MI, United States 25 Apr 2010

I received my order in record time. The products were exactly what I expected from the photos. No surprises. I would definitely order from them again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Michael K - Berne, Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service [email protected]>, James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 stars
Karyn O - AZ, United States 16 Jun 2010

great loking products excited to hang in the back yard and add to the tropical theme...we love Hawaii and hope to go back soon!

5 stars
Erin G - CA, United States 06 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 stars
Gary C - TX, United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!