Here’s what Natalie had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Natalie - TX, United States 23 Jun 2011
Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Buel A - CA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 stars
Erin G - CA, United States 06 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 stars
Natalie - TX, United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 stars
robert j - CA, United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I love the discount just for asking!

5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!