Here’s what Natalie had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Natalie - TX, United States 23 Jun 2011
Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Ashley F - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Wonderful website that is easy to navigate and beautiful products!

5 stars
Hoot G - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Michael K - Berne, Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service , James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 stars
Gary C - TX, United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I love the discount just for asking!

5 stars
kahuna - CA, United States 19 Mar 2010

Nice selection of products. Good pricing

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!