Here’s what Natalie had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Natalie - TX, United States 23 Jun 2011
Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 206 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl W - MI, United States 25 Apr 2010

I received my order in record time. The products were exactly what I expected from the photos. No surprises. I would definitely order from them again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Christie s - VA, United States 14 Dec 2010

We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble

5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Natalie - TX, United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Karyn O - AZ, United States 16 Jun 2010

great loking products excited to hang in the back yard and add to the tropical theme...we love Hawaii and hope to go back soon!

5 stars
LindaHembree - CA, United States 04 Sep 2012

Fast service on internet

5 stars
Janeth S - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 stars
Buel A - CA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 stars
Phil - AL, United States 02 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!