Here’s what Erin G had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Erin G - CA, United States 06 May 2012
It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 215 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
robert j - CA, United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 stars
Phil - AL, United States 02 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Janeth S - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 stars
Maria C - MO, United States 09 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 stars
Erin G - CA, United States 06 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!