Here’s what a customer had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2012
This cite is awesome and sell very original and authentic merchandise! My wife and I love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Ashley F - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Wonderful website that is easy to navigate and beautiful products!

5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 stars
LindaHembree - CA, United States 04 Sep 2012

Fast service on internet

5 stars
Erin G - CA, United States 06 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I love the discount just for asking!

5 stars
Jen L - MN, United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 stars
Phil - AL, United States 02 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!