Here’s what a customer had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2012
This cite is awesome and sell very original and authentic merchandise! My wife and I love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 206 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 stars
Hoot G - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


5 stars
Natalie - TX, United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
LindaHembree - CA, United States 04 Sep 2012

Fast service on internet

5 stars
Erin G - CA, United States 06 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 stars
Maria C - MO, United States 09 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 stars
Jen L - MN, United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 stars
Ashley F - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Wonderful website that is easy to navigate and beautiful products!

5 stars
Christie s - VA, United States 14 Dec 2010

We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!