Here’s what a customer had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2012
This cite is awesome and sell very original and authentic merchandise! My wife and I love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 206 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Christie s - VA, United States 14 Dec 2010

We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble

5 stars
LindaHembree - CA, United States 04 Sep 2012

Fast service on internet

5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Scott S - FL, United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

5 stars
Janeth S - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 stars
Phil - AL, United States 02 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding various companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!