Here’s what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com
4 stars
Bridget 07 Mar 2012
Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea - CA, United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 stars
LindaHembree - CA, United States 04 Sep 2012

Fast service on internet

5 stars
Erin G - CA, United States 06 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 stars
robert j - CA, United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 stars
Cheryl W - MI, United States 25 Apr 2010

I received my order in record time. The products were exactly what I expected from the photos. No surprises. I would definitely order from them again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Karyn O - AZ, United States 16 Jun 2010

great loking products excited to hang in the back yard and add to the tropical theme...we love Hawaii and hope to go back soon!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!