royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com

Bridget | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Martha W 15 Dec 2013

Shopping experience has been great. Just don't know if will need something else from store.

5 Stars

Buel A - CA - United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 Stars

Filomena H 29 Apr 2013

Customer Service has been great and prompt. E-mails are answered quickly and and all questions are addressed correctly. Can't wait to receive my merchandise. Thanks!

5 Stars

Renae 23 Aug 2012

Great prices! Can't hardly wait to get my items!

5 Stars

Phil - AL - United States 2 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2012

This cite is awesome and sell very original and authentic merchandise! My wife and I love it!

5 Stars

Janeth S - CA - United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 Stars

Connie N - UT - United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 Stars

Jamie 25 Jul 2011

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

5 Stars

Gary C - TX - United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016