royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com

Bridget | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Delia H 2 Sep 2014

Love your site. You have lots of information about how to keep the tikis looking nice. I sent a message to another site about how to keep tikis from fading and looking worn after a few years...they did not respond. So, they lost a sale and you got it instead.

5 Stars

Buel A - CA - United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 Stars

Filomena H 29 Apr 2013

Customer Service has been great and prompt. E-mails are answered quickly and and all questions are addressed correctly. Can't wait to receive my merchandise. Thanks!

5 Stars

Erin G - CA - United States 6 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2012

This cite is awesome and sell very original and authentic merchandise! My wife and I love it!

5 Stars

Janeth S - CA - United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 Stars

Sheri T 29 Nov 2010

So far so good. Anxious to see the product

5 Stars

Gary C - TX - United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

5 Stars

Karyn O - AZ - United States 16 Jun 2010

great loking products excited to hang in the back yard and add to the tropical theme...we love Hawaii and hope to go back soon!

5 Stars

John H 28 Mar 2010

Shopping was great. I hope the product is great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017