Here’s what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com
4 stars
Bridget 07 Mar 2012
Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 203 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 stars
Michael K - Berne, Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service [email protected]>, James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 stars
Bob D - VA, United States 16 Jun 2012

Very helpful in making recommendations and very easy to place order.

5 stars
Hoot G - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


5 stars
Jen L - MN, United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 stars
robert j - CA, United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!