royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Bridget had to say about royaltiki.com

Bridget | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy. The website is great. Lets see how shipping goes, and hopefully the items are of good quality! If so, I have a new apartment to decorate, and will be shopping again for sure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Joe - CA - United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 Stars

Maria C - MO - United States 9 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 Stars

Maria 8 Nov 2012

Web site is user friendly. Thank you for this feature!

5 Stars

Hoot G - CO - United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jul 2011

Great stuff.

5 Stars

Jen L - MN - United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 Stars

Natalie - TX - United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 Stars

monique j 24 Apr 2011

I've already told friends about your site since they were looking for the same thing.

5 Stars

Andrea - CA - United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 Stars

Scott S - FL - United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016