Here’s what Kristin had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Kristin 08 Dec 2011
This is my first time shopping with you. Hopefully, everything goes well so that I can shop with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1349 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

5 stars
Rochelle F - PA, United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I have ordered from RonJuneshop for several years and have always been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the products.

5 stars
Mary L - MS, United States 29 Aug 2011

My son and daughter in law have ordered from your company before. This table set is for my granddaughter. My granddaughter now has your wooden rocking chair and now this lovely table and chairs set = we are very pleased and will order from you in the future!

5 stars
SHERYL W - VA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Well, I haven't opened the box yet..its a Christmas present. But it is very well packed, arrived quickly and we were happy with the price!

5 stars
David E - OH, United States 10 Dec 2012

The item I purchased is a present, so I haven't seen or inspected it yet. box came undamaged. love the free shipping

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!