ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristin had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Kristin | Submitted 8 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

This is my first time shopping with you. Hopefully, everything goes well so that I can shop with you in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,458

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Jodie N - NE - United States 20 Dec 2015

Bought for the grandkid's Christmas, the table and chairs will get years of use! Great customer service and very fast delivery!

5 Stars

Erin S 29 Nov 2015

you had an item that I couldn't find anywhere else. Thank you! Very easy check out.

5 Stars

anna S 17 Jul 2015

The only thing i didn't like was that you didn't show me the end price- the tax is not applied

5 Stars

rich b - MN - United States 10 Jan 2015

so far so good

5 Stars

MAYRA V 24 Oct 2014

I could not be any happier with my products that we ordered. The products came to the delaership on time. We will defintely order more products.

5 Stars

Saira G 1 Sep 2014

ease to shop

5 Stars

Rochelle F - PA - United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 Stars

Rene F 20 Oct 2013

Very easy

5 Stars

CINDY G - MI - United States 8 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

5 Stars

Robert P - MA - United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017