Here’s what Kristin had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Kristin 08 Dec 2011
This is my first time shopping with you. Hopefully, everything goes well so that I can shop with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1346 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeff C - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

So far, So Good!

5 stars
Jonathan V - NY, United States 29 Nov 2011

The website is easy to use and the product is top of the line!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
Tamara M - NY, United States 26 Aug 2011

I try to buy stuff that is made in USA. That is why I bought this toddler bed (plus it is very cute)! My daughter Loves her bed thanks in part to the instructions that came with the bed. They were, first of all, in English, and second of all, they came with tips to help kids be part of the process of setting up the bed. This helped a lot, and I'm sure attributed to the fact that my almost 2 year old daughter slept in her bed the whole night with no problems (and every night since). She is so proud and loves her new bed, so does everyone that she shows it to!!

5 stars
Rochelle F - PA, United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 stars
Pedal T - OH, United States 22 May 2010

The pedal car is beautiful, well made and packed very well! I think it is a outstanding value and RonJun is a great place to shop. Thank you, Bob

5 stars
Charles E - OK, United States 06 Dec 2010

The best value I could find at this time. Thank you!

5 stars
Theresa T - IN, United States 05 Mar 2011

The toy box was really cute, and nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was it is smaller than I thought it was going to be. Otherwise it went smoothly and I will probably order from you again.

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

5 stars
Kevin B - MI, United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!