ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristin had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Kristin | Submitted 8 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

This is my first time shopping with you. Hopefully, everything goes well so that I can shop with you in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,446

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Jodie N - NE - United States 20 Dec 2015

Bought for the grandkid's Christmas, the table and chairs will get years of use! Great customer service and very fast delivery!

5 Stars

Jessi H 12 Sep 2015

Easy to find and quick checkout.

5 Stars

Vicki S 13 Jan 2015

Too many items discontinued. The rocking chairs are very creative.

5 Stars

Jerry R 1 Dec 2014

Product delivered on time with good packaging. Grandson very happy with toy. Appears will last for the next few years. Assembly fit and procedure could be improved as rear wheel drive system components were not compatible on one side and the steering shaft was somewhat difficult to lineup. The metal driveline system was appreciated. Due to plastic body components I thought the pricing was about 25% high. All things considered I would probably buy it again if I had another three year old grandson...daughter are you listening?

5 Stars

Geraldine B 6 Dec 2013

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Kevin B - MI - United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 Stars

MIRNA N 26 Dec 2012

EASY AND FAST A PLEASE FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS ON MY ORDER!

5 Stars

Christine T - MI - United States 4 Dec 2012

Very easy to put together!

5 Stars

Andy H 12 Nov 2012

This as been very easy, I will be buying more items from you, when I need them

5 Stars

Robert P - MA - United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016