ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristin had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Kristin | Submitted 8 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

This is my first time shopping with you. Hopefully, everything goes well so that I can shop with you in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Judith S 14 May 2014

Very user friendly!

5 Stars

Mitzi G 13 May 2014

Fast, easy.

5 Stars

Rochelle F - PA - United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 Stars

Ann S 2 Dec 2013

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Carolyn C 12 Apr 2013

Love the easy checkout!

5 Stars

Sue B - LA - United States 22 Feb 2013

I always order from RonJun when shopping for my peddle cars / rocking horses that the bank donates for fund raisers. Good quality products and great people to deal with.

5 Stars

Madeleine W 22 Feb 2013

so far so good we will see what our patients think after arrival and installation

5 Stars

SHERYL W - VA - United States 10 Dec 2012

Well, I haven't opened the box yet..its a Christmas present. But it is very well packed, arrived quickly and we were happy with the price!

5 Stars

Karen s 3 Nov 2012

I look forward to receiving my first order

5 Stars

Sandra V 18 Oct 2012

so far, so good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017