Here’s what Kristin had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Kristin 08 Dec 2011
This is my first time shopping with you. Hopefully, everything goes well so that I can shop with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1328 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
SHERYL W - VA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Well, I haven't opened the box yet..its a Christmas present. But it is very well packed, arrived quickly and we were happy with the price!

5 stars
Deah M - KS, United States 18 Dec 2010


great delivery time! and it was free!!

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 22 Feb 2013

I always order from RonJun when shopping for my peddle cars / rocking horses that the bank donates for fund raisers. Good quality products and great people to deal with.

5 stars
Kip F - OH, United States 01 Jan 2012

Customer service was extremely heplful

5 stars
Mona - MN, United States 10 May 2010

I was very pleased with the product and the price. The kids in our lobby will have hours of fun playing on the model.

5 stars
Cynthia R - PA, United States 04 Jun 2011

This little chair is for a very special little 1 year old boy. I hope it is as lovely as it appears. Update: I received the chair quite quickly. The owner called to confirm my shipping address, the chair was here in perfect condition. The chair is beautifully painted, the colors are rich and the quality is wonderful. I even got to assemble it, which was easy to do. It makes it more special. Nannie made it!! It is hidden away for his visit this weekend. Even the cats were not allowed to see the finished product. An heirloom for sure.

5 stars
Charles E - OK, United States 06 Dec 2010

The best value I could find at this time. Thank you!

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!