ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristin had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Kristin | Submitted 8 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

This is my first time shopping with you. Hopefully, everything goes well so that I can shop with you in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,436

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Joan W - NC - United States 5 Oct 2015

One of our items was damaged. I contacted the company it was shipped from and there although I had to send pictures, after that, there was no hassle in returning the item. The only down side was they sent a return shipping label and told me to call UPS for a pickup. The pickup was not included in the the label they sent me, so I had to locate a UPS drop off site on the other side of town and drop off the package for a return. We do not keep cash or checks here on site to pay for shipping/returns and since the item was damaged, the return shipping should have been included in the label.

5 Stars

anna S 17 Jul 2015

The only thing i didn't like was that you didn't show me the end price- the tax is not applied

5 Stars

Debbie 1 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 Stars

Todd O 16 Feb 2014

great prices

5 Stars

anne b 12 Feb 2014

quick and easy

5 Stars

Rochelle F - PA - United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2013

Easy

5 Stars

David E - OH - United States 10 Dec 2012

The item I purchased is a present, so I haven't seen or inspected it yet. box came undamaged. love the free shipping

5 Stars

Meghan D 25 Nov 2012

fast and easy

5 Stars

Robert P - MA - United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016