Here’s what Kristin had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Kristin 08 Dec 2011
This is my first time shopping with you. Hopefully, everything goes well so that I can shop with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
phoebe h - NJ, United States 26 May 2015

fast shipping,,my grandson loves his new train table,great price

5 stars
Mary E. K - ME, United States 28 Dec 2014

I am ordering the BEKA LITTLE BUILDER MAPLE BLOCKS as described on your website. This was the best price that I could find.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
David E - OH, United States 10 Dec 2012

The item I purchased is a present, so I haven't seen or inspected it yet. box came undamaged. love the free shipping

5 stars
CINDY G - MI, United States 08 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
Robert P - MA, United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I have ordered from RonJuneshop for several years and have always been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the products.

5 stars
Leah P - TN, United States 15 Dec 2010

The items I ordered arrived very fast and I love them. I know my grandson will love them when he gets them Christmas.
I had to contact customer service because my auto-complete put an extra line in the ship to address and I didn't realize it until after I placed the order. I used the on-line e-mail to contact them. Within a couple of hours (not days like most places) I received an e-mail that the address had been fixed. I love this company. I will definitely order from them again. They have great selection of products for kids.

5 stars
Nonna - TN, United States 05 Sep 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!