ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristin had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Kristin | Submitted 8 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

This is my first time shopping with you. Hopefully, everything goes well so that I can shop with you in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,441

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Jodie N - NE - United States 20 Dec 2015

Bought for the grandkid's Christmas, the table and chairs will get years of use! Great customer service and very fast delivery!

5 Stars

anna S 17 Jul 2015

The only thing i didn't like was that you didn't show me the end price- the tax is not applied

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jul 2014

I appreciate the quick responses that I received from the support team. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Debbie 1 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 Stars

Frances C 16 Dec 2013

quick and easy

5 Stars

Sergio B 30 Sep 2013

Well its the first time, I hope everything goes well.

Thank you RON JUN for accepting PAY PAL

5 Stars

gina g 16 Apr 2013

Great site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Dec 2012

very easy to use

5 Stars

Sandra V 18 Oct 2012

so far, so good.

5 Stars

Selena 18 Aug 2012

This is my 1st time shopping from this site but if I find that I like my product after I receive it then I will definitely return & I will be sure to tell all of the other. Hutch members & friends

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016