Here’s what Janet A had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Janet A 07 Dec 2011
Quick and easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1349 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 22 Feb 2013

I always order from RonJun when shopping for my peddle cars / rocking horses that the bank donates for fund raisers. Good quality products and great people to deal with.

5 stars
CINDY G - MI, United States 08 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
Charles E - OK, United States 06 Dec 2010

The best value I could find at this time. Thank you!

5 stars
Cynthia R - PA, United States 04 Jun 2011

This little chair is for a very special little 1 year old boy. I hope it is as lovely as it appears. Update: I received the chair quite quickly. The owner called to confirm my shipping address, the chair was here in perfect condition. The chair is beautifully painted, the colors are rich and the quality is wonderful. I even got to assemble it, which was easy to do. It makes it more special. Nannie made it!! It is hidden away for his visit this weekend. Even the cats were not allowed to see the finished product. An heirloom for sure.

5 stars
Shawna S - LA, United States 28 Sep 2012

I live in Marrero, Louisiana. My package was scheduled to be delivered during the time of Hurrican Isaac. I received a call asking if I wanted to delay delivery. I was unable to make contact with the company since I was at work for the hurricane. They held the package and waited to ship it. I am glad they did. It was nice knowing that they care about their customers and want to give the best customer service and products.
Thanks

5 stars
Joanne R - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2010

Shopping experience was very customer friendly. My only concern was with the actual product... It was the schoenhut upright piano, which is adorable. But when it arrived the keyboard keys were all displaced and there are no directions about how to fix this problem. Eventually I figured it out but something in writing would have helped.
Sincerely, Joanne R

5 stars
Pedal T - OH, United States 22 May 2010

The pedal car is beautiful, well made and packed very well! I think it is a outstanding value and RonJun is a great place to shop. Thank you, Bob

5 stars
Mona - MN, United States 10 May 2010

I was very pleased with the product and the price. The kids in our lobby will have hours of fun playing on the model.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!