ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Janet A had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Janet A | Submitted 7 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Quick and easy ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,458

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Nancy S 16 Dec 2016

Very easy. Thank you very much!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2015

Very easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Antonia G - TX - United States 18 Feb 2015

We shopped around and found that the same item was on other sites for more- plus charging for shipping. I am very happy that the office toy we ordered came assembled and in excellent condition. Thank you for the great shipping and following up with us to ensure we are satisfied.

5 Stars

Wendy G 19 Dec 2014

This is the second one of these I have bought for my grand children. All children love them.

5 Stars

Debbie 1 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 Stars

Rochelle F - PA - United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 Stars

Ann S 2 Dec 2013

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Sandy S 11 Sep 2012

Very please you have a free shipping option. Thank you!

5 Stars

Selena 18 Aug 2012

This is my 1st time shopping from this site but if I find that I like my product after I receive it then I will definitely return & I will be sure to tell all of the other. Hutch members & friends

5 Stars

Robert P - MA - United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017