Here’s what Janet A had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Janet A 07 Dec 2011
Quick and easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1348 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Pedal T - OH, United States 22 May 2010

The pedal car is beautiful, well made and packed very well! I think it is a outstanding value and RonJun is a great place to shop. Thank you, Bob

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

5 stars
Robert P - MA, United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

5 stars
Kip F - OH, United States 01 Jan 2012

Customer service was extremely heplful

5 stars
Linda B - ND, United States 19 Aug 2011

I was impressed with the quick response when i emailed you. Let's hope the package arrives quickly also.
The fire truck arrived quicker than I anticpated and was very satisfied. The response time with everything was very impressive. I certainly would recommend and use this if I need to in the future. I give you a 100 stars :-)

5 stars
Christine T - MI, United States 04 Dec 2012

Very easy to put together!

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I have ordered from RonJuneshop for several years and have always been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the products.

5 stars
patricia n - TX, United States 13 Nov 2011

I've been very pleased with all three toy box's that I've bought in the last five years.

5 stars
Theresa T - IN, United States 05 Mar 2011

The toy box was really cute, and nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was it is smaller than I thought it was going to be. Otherwise it went smoothly and I will probably order from you again.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!