Here’s what Pat C had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012
The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Vicki S 13 Jan 2015

Too many items discontinued. The rocking chairs are very creative.

5 stars
Mary E. K - ME, United States 28 Dec 2014

I am ordering the BEKA LITTLE BUILDER MAPLE BLOCKS as described on your website. This was the best price that I could find.

5 stars
Shawna S - LA, United States 28 Sep 2012

I live in Marrero, Louisiana. My package was scheduled to be delivered during the time of Hurrican Isaac. I received a call asking if I wanted to delay delivery. I was unable to make contact with the company since I was at work for the hurricane. They held the package and waited to ship it. I am glad they did. It was nice knowing that they care about their customers and want to give the best customer service and products.
Thanks

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

5 stars
Mary L - MS, United States 29 Aug 2011

My son and daughter in law have ordered from your company before. This table set is for my granddaughter. My granddaughter now has your wooden rocking chair and now this lovely table and chairs set = we are very pleased and will order from you in the future!

5 stars
Jim P - IN, United States 14 Jun 2011

The item was expensive but I had no issue with the price except the fact I feel the decals should have been either installed or of better quality. If you are not a professional it is nearly impossible to install the decals and make them look good. You end up with air bubbles in your decals which look a bit tacky for a toy costing nearly $500.

5 stars
Theresa T - IN, United States 05 Mar 2011

The toy box was really cute, and nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was it is smaller than I thought it was going to be. Otherwise it went smoothly and I will probably order from you again.

5 stars
Leah P - TN, United States 15 Dec 2010

The items I ordered arrived very fast and I love them. I know my grandson will love them when he gets them Christmas.
I had to contact customer service because my auto-complete put an extra line in the ship to address and I didn't realize it until after I placed the order. I used the on-line e-mail to contact them. Within a couple of hours (not days like most places) I received an e-mail that the address had been fixed. I love this company. I will definitely order from them again. They have great selection of products for kids.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!