Here’s what Pat C had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012
The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1303 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Nonna - TN, United States 05 Sep 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience.

5 stars
Tamara M - NY, United States 26 Aug 2011

I try to buy stuff that is made in USA. That is why I bought this toddler bed (plus it is very cute)! My daughter Loves her bed thanks in part to the instructions that came with the bed. They were, first of all, in English, and second of all, they came with tips to help kids be part of the process of setting up the bed. This helped a lot, and I'm sure attributed to the fact that my almost 2 year old daughter slept in her bed the whole night with no problems (and every night since). She is so proud and loves her new bed, so does everyone that she shows it to!!

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
Theresa T - IN, United States 05 Mar 2011

The toy box was really cute, and nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was it is smaller than I thought it was going to be. Otherwise it went smoothly and I will probably order from you again.

5 stars
Linda B - ND, United States 19 Aug 2011

I was impressed with the quick response when i emailed you. Let's hope the package arrives quickly also.
The fire truck arrived quicker than I anticpated and was very satisfied. The response time with everything was very impressive. I certainly would recommend and use this if I need to in the future. I give you a 100 stars :-)

5 stars
Cynthia R - PA, United States 04 Jun 2011

This little chair is for a very special little 1 year old boy. I hope it is as lovely as it appears. Update: I received the chair quite quickly. The owner called to confirm my shipping address, the chair was here in perfect condition. The chair is beautifully painted, the colors are rich and the quality is wonderful. I even got to assemble it, which was easy to do. It makes it more special. Nannie made it!! It is hidden away for his visit this weekend. Even the cats were not allowed to see the finished product. An heirloom for sure.

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!