Here’s what Pat C had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012
The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1349 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary L - MS, United States 29 Aug 2011

My son and daughter in law have ordered from your company before. This table set is for my granddaughter. My granddaughter now has your wooden rocking chair and now this lovely table and chairs set = we are very pleased and will order from you in the future!

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
Charles E - OK, United States 06 Dec 2010

The best value I could find at this time. Thank you!

5 stars
Twins - OH, United States 26 Apr 2010

The overall shopping experience was good. When i recieved my order one of the items was not correct and they were contacted. They said they would ship the new item and i could also keep the old one which was very nice. Still waiting on the new item to arrive.

5 stars
Pedal T - OH, United States 22 May 2010

The pedal car is beautiful, well made and packed very well! I think it is a outstanding value and RonJun is a great place to shop. Thank you, Bob

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I have ordered from RonJuneshop for several years and have always been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the products.

5 stars
Robert P - MA, United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!