Here’s what Samantha C had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Samantha C 06 Apr 2012
so easy to find exactly what i wanted and many more choices then other sites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1378 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Nonna - TN, United States 05 Sep 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience.

5 stars
Kip F - OH, United States 01 Jan 2012

Customer service was extremely heplful

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I have ordered from RonJuneshop for several years and have always been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the products.

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

5 stars
Christine T - MI, United States 04 Dec 2012

Very easy to put together!

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

5 stars
Leah P - TN, United States 15 Dec 2010

The items I ordered arrived very fast and I love them. I know my grandson will love them when he gets them Christmas.
I had to contact customer service because my auto-complete put an extra line in the ship to address and I didn't realize it until after I placed the order. I used the on-line e-mail to contact them. Within a couple of hours (not days like most places) I received an e-mail that the address had been fixed. I love this company. I will definitely order from them again. They have great selection of products for kids.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!