Here’s what Samantha C had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Samantha C 06 Apr 2012
so easy to find exactly what i wanted and many more choices then other sites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Joanne R - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2010

Shopping experience was very customer friendly. My only concern was with the actual product... It was the schoenhut upright piano, which is adorable. But when it arrived the keyboard keys were all displaced and there are no directions about how to fix this problem. Eventually I figured it out but something in writing would have helped.
Sincerely, Joanne R

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
MAYRA V 24 Oct 2014

I could not be any happier with my products that we ordered. The products came to the delaership on time. We will defintely order more products.

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 22 Feb 2013

I always order from RonJun when shopping for my peddle cars / rocking horses that the bank donates for fund raisers. Good quality products and great people to deal with.

5 stars
Kip F - OH, United States 01 Jan 2012

Customer service was extremely heplful

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

5 stars
Leah P - TN, United States 15 Dec 2010

The items I ordered arrived very fast and I love them. I know my grandson will love them when he gets them Christmas.
I had to contact customer service because my auto-complete put an extra line in the ship to address and I didn't realize it until after I placed the order. I used the on-line e-mail to contact them. Within a couple of hours (not days like most places) I received an e-mail that the address had been fixed. I love this company. I will definitely order from them again. They have great selection of products for kids.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!