Here’s what Samantha C had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Samantha C 06 Apr 2012
so easy to find exactly what i wanted and many more choices then other sites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1350 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Nonna - TN, United States 05 Sep 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience.

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

5 stars
Jonathan V - NY, United States 29 Nov 2011

The website is easy to use and the product is top of the line!

5 stars
CINDY G - MI, United States 08 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
Theresa T - IN, United States 05 Mar 2011

The toy box was really cute, and nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was it is smaller than I thought it was going to be. Otherwise it went smoothly and I will probably order from you again.

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 22 Feb 2013

I always order from RonJun when shopping for my peddle cars / rocking horses that the bank donates for fund raisers. Good quality products and great people to deal with.

5 stars
SHERYL W - VA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Well, I haven't opened the box yet..its a Christmas present. But it is very well packed, arrived quickly and we were happy with the price!

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!