Here’s what Samantha C had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Samantha C 06 Apr 2012
so easy to find exactly what i wanted and many more choices then other sites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1328 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary L - MS, United States 29 Aug 2011

My son and daughter in law have ordered from your company before. This table set is for my granddaughter. My granddaughter now has your wooden rocking chair and now this lovely table and chairs set = we are very pleased and will order from you in the future!

5 stars
Charles E - OK, United States 06 Dec 2010

The best value I could find at this time. Thank you!

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
Joanne R - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2010

Shopping experience was very customer friendly. My only concern was with the actual product... It was the schoenhut upright piano, which is adorable. But when it arrived the keyboard keys were all displaced and there are no directions about how to fix this problem. Eventually I figured it out but something in writing would have helped.
Sincerely, Joanne R

5 stars
David E - OH, United States 10 Dec 2012

The item I purchased is a present, so I haven't seen or inspected it yet. box came undamaged. love the free shipping

5 stars
CINDY G - MI, United States 08 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!