Here’s what Linda S had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Linda S 22 Mar 2012
I order from you all of the time but I couldn't find my past order history. How do I do that?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1303 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Nonna - TN, United States 05 Sep 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience.

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
Kip F - OH, United States 01 Jan 2012

Customer service was extremely heplful

5 stars
SHERYL W - VA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Well, I haven't opened the box yet..its a Christmas present. But it is very well packed, arrived quickly and we were happy with the price!

5 stars
Linda B - ND, United States 19 Aug 2011

I was impressed with the quick response when i emailed you. Let's hope the package arrives quickly also.
The fire truck arrived quicker than I anticpated and was very satisfied. The response time with everything was very impressive. I certainly would recommend and use this if I need to in the future. I give you a 100 stars :-)

5 stars
Jonathan V - NY, United States 29 Nov 2011

The website is easy to use and the product is top of the line!

5 stars
Robert P - MA, United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!