Here’s what Linda S had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Linda S 22 Mar 2012
I order from you all of the time but I couldn't find my past order history. How do I do that?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin B - MI, United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 stars
Christine T - MI, United States 04 Dec 2012

Very easy to put together!

5 stars
CINDY G - MI, United States 08 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Tom H - MO, United States 31 May 2011

I've never heard of your service, I took a leap of faith and thought, oh well. 4 days later my order came, just like it was supposed, Thanks

5 stars
Charles E - OK, United States 06 Dec 2010

The best value I could find at this time. Thank you!

5 stars
Nonna - TN, United States 05 Sep 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience.

5 stars
Triplem - AR, United States 08 May 2010

Couldn't believe how fast my bookcase arrived! It is exactly what I was looking for and adds so much to my daughter's room!

5 stars
Twins - OH, United States 26 Apr 2010

The overall shopping experience was good. When i recieved my order one of the items was not correct and they were contacted. They said they would ship the new item and i could also keep the old one which was very nice. Still waiting on the new item to arrive.

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!