Here’s what Linda S had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Linda S 22 Mar 2012
I order from you all of the time but I couldn't find my past order history. How do I do that?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1373 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary L - MS, United States 29 Aug 2011

My son and daughter in law have ordered from your company before. This table set is for my granddaughter. My granddaughter now has your wooden rocking chair and now this lovely table and chairs set = we are very pleased and will order from you in the future!

5 stars
MAYRA V 24 Oct 2014

I could not be any happier with my products that we ordered. The products came to the delaership on time. We will defintely order more products.

5 stars
Pedal T - OH, United States 22 May 2010

The pedal car is beautiful, well made and packed very well! I think it is a outstanding value and RonJun is a great place to shop. Thank you, Bob

5 stars
Rochelle F - PA, United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
Jeff C - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

So far, So Good!

5 stars
Jerry R 01 Dec 2014

Product delivered on time with good packaging. Grandson very happy with toy. Appears will last for the next few years. Assembly fit and procedure could be improved as rear wheel drive system components were not compatible on one side and the steering shaft was somewhat difficult to lineup. The metal driveline system was appreciated. Due to plastic body components I thought the pricing was about 25% high. All things considered I would probably buy it again if I had another three year old grandson...daughter are you listening?

5 stars
Triplem - AR, United States 08 May 2010

Couldn't believe how fast my bookcase arrived! It is exactly what I was looking for and adds so much to my daughter's room!

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!