ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Lawrence M had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Lawrence M | CA - United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,431

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Tania L - CA - United States 21 Jan 2016

A little nervous since I have called, emailed and tried to connect with someone via instant chat to discuss shipping. Trusting this will all work out though.

Follow-up review: RonJune came through! They went out of their way to ensure that I would receive my order on time (despite the holiday madness) and made sure to communicate with me as well - which I really appreciated.

5 Stars

Jodie N - NE - United States 20 Dec 2015

Bought for the grandkid's Christmas, the table and chairs will get years of use! Great customer service and very fast delivery!

5 Stars

anna S 17 Jul 2015

The only thing i didn't like was that you didn't show me the end price- the tax is not applied

5 Stars

Jerry R 1 Dec 2014

Product delivered on time with good packaging. Grandson very happy with toy. Appears will last for the next few years. Assembly fit and procedure could be improved as rear wheel drive system components were not compatible on one side and the steering shaft was somewhat difficult to lineup. The metal driveline system was appreciated. Due to plastic body components I thought the pricing was about 25% high. All things considered I would probably buy it again if I had another three year old grandson...daughter are you listening?

5 Stars

Vicki L. W 8 Jan 2014

this was great

5 Stars

Ann S 2 Dec 2013

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Rene F 20 Oct 2013

Very easy

5 Stars

Andy R 8 Oct 2013

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2013

Your site was so easy to use and checkout was super quick and simple. The only complaint I have is that one of the items we wanted to order was discontinued but still on the website. If an item is discontinued it should be removed.

5 Stars

Karen s 3 Nov 2012

I look forward to receiving my first order

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016