ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Lawrence M had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Lawrence M | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,446

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Antonia G - TX - United States 18 Feb 2015

We shopped around and found that the same item was on other sites for more- plus charging for shipping. I am very happy that the office toy we ordered came assembled and in excellent condition. Thank you for the great shipping and following up with us to ensure we are satisfied.

5 Stars

daniel b 2 Dec 2014

so far its great. so great im a little worried that its bad stuff ... we shall see upon delivery. the ratings sent me here.

5 Stars

Jennifer W 11 Oct 2013

Very easy and popped up on Google shop, which is how I found you.

5 Stars

Sue B - LA - United States 22 Feb 2013

I always order from RonJun when shopping for my peddle cars / rocking horses that the bank donates for fund raisers. Good quality products and great people to deal with.

5 Stars

Erin 9 Dec 2012

I can't believe you have this jeep. No one else has it. Thank you.

5 Stars

Meghan D 25 Nov 2012

fast and easy

5 Stars

Karen s 3 Nov 2012

I look forward to receiving my first order

5 Stars

carol.lavasseur@essc.org 30 Oct 2012

Hard to say until we receive the merchandise.
THANK YOU.
Carol LaVasseur

5 Stars

Sandy S 11 Sep 2012

Very please you have a free shipping option. Thank you!

5 Stars

Pat C - TX - United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016