ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Lawrence M had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Lawrence M | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,458

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Bonnie H - UT - United States 23 Aug 2017

IMy husband and I purchased the teepee for our grandson, who loves to camp. We wanted him to be able to have an indoor and outdoor teepee that he could sleep in or play with his toys in. He absolutely loves the teepee. He had the biggest smile on his face when the teepee arrived. This is a great product. I actually found it in Better Homes and Gardens in ideas for children's rooms. I am so glad that I saw the article and the photo. This gift has been a real hit.

5 Stars

phoebe h - NJ - United States 26 May 2015

fast shipping,,my grandson loves his new train table,great price

5 Stars

Antonia G - TX - United States 18 Feb 2015

We shopped around and found that the same item was on other sites for more- plus charging for shipping. I am very happy that the office toy we ordered came assembled and in excellent condition. Thank you for the great shipping and following up with us to ensure we are satisfied.

5 Stars

Jerry R 1 Dec 2014

Product delivered on time with good packaging. Grandson very happy with toy. Appears will last for the next few years. Assembly fit and procedure could be improved as rear wheel drive system components were not compatible on one side and the steering shaft was somewhat difficult to lineup. The metal driveline system was appreciated. Due to plastic body components I thought the pricing was about 25% high. All things considered I would probably buy it again if I had another three year old grandson...daughter are you listening?

5 Stars

john m 22 Apr 2014

ight

5 Stars

Jeff C - CA - United States 20 Jan 2014

So far, So Good!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Nov 2013

This is the second rocker I have purchased from your site.

5 Stars

Gordon V 15 Nov 2013

First time using this service. It was simple, good prompts, easy to follow

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Sep 2012

NONE

5 Stars

Diane J 22 Aug 2012

I've never ordered from your company before. I am anxious to see the quality of the toy piano I ordered for my grand daughter.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017