Here’s what Lawrence M had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012
Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1351 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda B - ND, United States 19 Aug 2011

I was impressed with the quick response when i emailed you. Let's hope the package arrives quickly also.
The fire truck arrived quicker than I anticpated and was very satisfied. The response time with everything was very impressive. I certainly would recommend and use this if I need to in the future. I give you a 100 stars :-)

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
patricia n - TX, United States 13 Nov 2011

I've been very pleased with all three toy box's that I've bought in the last five years.

5 stars
Robert P - MA, United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I have ordered from RonJuneshop for several years and have always been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the products.

5 stars
Theresa T - IN, United States 05 Mar 2011

The toy box was really cute, and nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was it is smaller than I thought it was going to be. Otherwise it went smoothly and I will probably order from you again.

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!