Here’s what Cheryl I had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Cheryl I 21 Mar 2012
Very pleased so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1395 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
MAYRA V 24 Oct 2014

I could not be any happier with my products that we ordered. The products came to the delaership on time. We will defintely order more products.

5 stars
Kip F - OH, United States 01 Jan 2012

Customer service was extremely heplful

5 stars
Mary E. K - ME, United States 28 Dec 2014

I am ordering the BEKA LITTLE BUILDER MAPLE BLOCKS as described on your website. This was the best price that I could find.

5 stars
Leah P - TN, United States 15 Dec 2010

The items I ordered arrived very fast and I love them. I know my grandson will love them when he gets them Christmas.
I had to contact customer service because my auto-complete put an extra line in the ship to address and I didn't realize it until after I placed the order. I used the on-line e-mail to contact them. Within a couple of hours (not days like most places) I received an e-mail that the address had been fixed. I love this company. I will definitely order from them again. They have great selection of products for kids.

5 stars
Jerry R 01 Dec 2014

Product delivered on time with good packaging. Grandson very happy with toy. Appears will last for the next few years. Assembly fit and procedure could be improved as rear wheel drive system components were not compatible on one side and the steering shaft was somewhat difficult to lineup. The metal driveline system was appreciated. Due to plastic body components I thought the pricing was about 25% high. All things considered I would probably buy it again if I had another three year old grandson...daughter are you listening?

5 stars
Nonna - TN, United States 05 Sep 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience.

5 stars
Kevin B - MI, United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 stars
phoebe h - NJ, United States 26 May 2015

fast shipping,,my grandson loves his new train table,great price

5 stars
Vicki S 13 Jan 2015

Too many items discontinued. The rocking chairs are very creative.

5 stars
Theresa T - IN, United States 05 Mar 2011

The toy box was really cute, and nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was it is smaller than I thought it was going to be. Otherwise it went smoothly and I will probably order from you again.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!