Here’s what Cheryl I had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Cheryl I 21 Mar 2012
Very pleased so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1328 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 22 Feb 2013

I always order from RonJun when shopping for my peddle cars / rocking horses that the bank donates for fund raisers. Good quality products and great people to deal with.

5 stars
Cynthia R - PA, United States 04 Jun 2011

This little chair is for a very special little 1 year old boy. I hope it is as lovely as it appears. Update: I received the chair quite quickly. The owner called to confirm my shipping address, the chair was here in perfect condition. The chair is beautifully painted, the colors are rich and the quality is wonderful. I even got to assemble it, which was easy to do. It makes it more special. Nannie made it!! It is hidden away for his visit this weekend. Even the cats were not allowed to see the finished product. An heirloom for sure.

5 stars
Robert P - MA, United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
CINDY G - MI, United States 08 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
Twins - OH, United States 26 Apr 2010

The overall shopping experience was good. When i recieved my order one of the items was not correct and they were contacted. They said they would ship the new item and i could also keep the old one which was very nice. Still waiting on the new item to arrive.

5 stars
Tamara M - NY, United States 26 Aug 2011

I try to buy stuff that is made in USA. That is why I bought this toddler bed (plus it is very cute)! My daughter Loves her bed thanks in part to the instructions that came with the bed. They were, first of all, in English, and second of all, they came with tips to help kids be part of the process of setting up the bed. This helped a lot, and I'm sure attributed to the fact that my almost 2 year old daughter slept in her bed the whole night with no problems (and every night since). She is so proud and loves her new bed, so does everyone that she shows it to!!

5 stars
Shawna S - LA, United States 28 Sep 2012

I live in Marrero, Louisiana. My package was scheduled to be delivered during the time of Hurrican Isaac. I received a call asking if I wanted to delay delivery. I was unable to make contact with the company since I was at work for the hurricane. They held the package and waited to ship it. I am glad they did. It was nice knowing that they care about their customers and want to give the best customer service and products.
Thanks

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!