Here’s what Cheryl I had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Cheryl I 21 Mar 2012
Very pleased so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1348 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Rochelle F - PA, United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
Kevin B - MI, United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 stars
Shawna S - LA, United States 28 Sep 2012

I live in Marrero, Louisiana. My package was scheduled to be delivered during the time of Hurrican Isaac. I received a call asking if I wanted to delay delivery. I was unable to make contact with the company since I was at work for the hurricane. They held the package and waited to ship it. I am glad they did. It was nice knowing that they care about their customers and want to give the best customer service and products.
Thanks

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

5 stars
Deah M - KS, United States 18 Dec 2010


great delivery time! and it was free!!

5 stars
SHERYL W - VA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Well, I haven't opened the box yet..its a Christmas present. But it is very well packed, arrived quickly and we were happy with the price!

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!