Here’s what Cheryl I had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Cheryl I 21 Mar 2012
Very pleased so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
phoebe h - NJ, United States 26 May 2015

fast shipping,,my grandson loves his new train table,great price

5 stars
Antonia G - TX, United States 18 Feb 2015

We shopped around and found that the same item was on other sites for more- plus charging for shipping. I am very happy that the office toy we ordered came assembled and in excellent condition. Thank you for the great shipping and following up with us to ensure we are satisfied.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
Jeff C - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

So far, So Good!

5 stars
Shawna S - LA, United States 28 Sep 2012

I live in Marrero, Louisiana. My package was scheduled to be delivered during the time of Hurrican Isaac. I received a call asking if I wanted to delay delivery. I was unable to make contact with the company since I was at work for the hurricane. They held the package and waited to ship it. I am glad they did. It was nice knowing that they care about their customers and want to give the best customer service and products.
Thanks

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

5 stars
patricia n - TX, United States 13 Nov 2011

I've been very pleased with all three toy box's that I've bought in the last five years.

5 stars
Linda B - ND, United States 19 Aug 2011

I was impressed with the quick response when i emailed you. Let's hope the package arrives quickly also.
The fire truck arrived quicker than I anticpated and was very satisfied. The response time with everything was very impressive. I certainly would recommend and use this if I need to in the future. I give you a 100 stars :-)

5 stars
Deah M - KS, United States 18 Dec 2010


great delivery time! and it was free!!

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!