ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what karen f had to say about ronjuneshop.com

karen f | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,439

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Tania L - CA - United States 21 Jan 2016

A little nervous since I have called, emailed and tried to connect with someone via instant chat to discuss shipping. Trusting this will all work out though.

Follow-up review: RonJune came through! They went out of their way to ensure that I would receive my order on time (despite the holiday madness) and made sure to communicate with me as well - which I really appreciated.

5 Stars

Ashley L 2 Jan 2016

I found a great price on a great doll house that is currently out of stock on many other sites!

5 Stars

Antonia G - TX - United States 18 Feb 2015

We shopped around and found that the same item was on other sites for more- plus charging for shipping. I am very happy that the office toy we ordered came assembled and in excellent condition. Thank you for the great shipping and following up with us to ensure we are satisfied.

5 Stars

Jeff C - CA - United States 20 Jan 2014

So far, So Good!

5 Stars

Barbara G 3 May 2013

Shopping was quick and easy. No problems.

5 Stars

Kevin B - MI - United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 Stars

Erin 9 Dec 2012

I can't believe you have this jeep. No one else has it. Thank you.

5 Stars

Christine T - MI - United States 4 Dec 2012

Very easy to put together!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Sep 2012

NONE

5 Stars

Robert P - MA - United States 11 Jun 2012

Very happy with fast delivery of item

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016