ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Jan had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Jan | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I saw the shipping method, and appreciated that it was free, but there were no shipping times listed. Other than that, I'm glad I found your site. I would love to know if I will receive the trampoline by March 16?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,458

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Bonnie H 24 Jul 2017

It was disappointing that you were out of stock on the first teepee I ordered, but the substitute looks like it will work just as well.

5 Stars

Tania L - CA - United States 21 Jan 2016

A little nervous since I have called, emailed and tried to connect with someone via instant chat to discuss shipping. Trusting this will all work out though.

Follow-up review: RonJune came through! They went out of their way to ensure that I would receive my order on time (despite the holiday madness) and made sure to communicate with me as well - which I really appreciated.

5 Stars

Judith Q 27 Oct 2014

Was very enjoyable.. Thank you...

5 Stars

Steve 13 May 2014

Good stuff. Quick ordering.

5 Stars

Todd O 16 Feb 2014

great prices

5 Stars

Jeff C - CA - United States 20 Jan 2014

So far, So Good!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2013

Easy

5 Stars

Madeleine W 22 Feb 2013

so far so good we will see what our patients think after arrival and installation

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017