ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Jan had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Jan | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I saw the shipping method, and appreciated that it was free, but there were no shipping times listed. Other than that, I'm glad I found your site. I would love to know if I will receive the trampoline by March 16?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,453

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Jodie N - NE - United States 20 Dec 2015

Bought for the grandkid's Christmas, the table and chairs will get years of use! Great customer service and very fast delivery!

5 Stars

phoebe h - NJ - United States 26 May 2015

fast shipping,,my grandson loves his new train table,great price

5 Stars

Antonia G - TX - United States 18 Feb 2015

We shopped around and found that the same item was on other sites for more- plus charging for shipping. I am very happy that the office toy we ordered came assembled and in excellent condition. Thank you for the great shipping and following up with us to ensure we are satisfied.

5 Stars

Mary E. K - ME - United States 28 Dec 2014

I am ordering the BEKA LITTLE BUILDER MAPLE BLOCKS as described on your website. This was the best price that I could find.

5 Stars

teresa r 14 Feb 2014

so far so good

5 Stars

Jeff C - CA - United States 20 Jan 2014

So far, So Good!

5 Stars

Barbara G 3 May 2013

Shopping was quick and easy. No problems.

5 Stars

Brenda S 8 Dec 2012

Great so far...we will see how it goes from here..

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017