ronjuneshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Jan had to say about ronjuneshop.com

Jan | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I saw the shipping method, and appreciated that it was free, but there were no shipping times listed. Other than that, I'm glad I found your site. I would love to know if I will receive the trampoline by March 16?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit ronjuneshop.com

ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,462

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ronjuneshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for ronjuneshop.com

5 Stars

Sue B 11 Mar 2016

Great products for a great price! As always I love shopping with RonJun!! :)

5 Stars

Ashley L 2 Jan 2016

I found a great price on a great doll house that is currently out of stock on many other sites!

5 Stars

Jodie N - NE - United States 20 Dec 2015

Bought for the grandkid's Christmas, the table and chairs will get years of use! Great customer service and very fast delivery!

5 Stars

MAYRA V 24 Oct 2014

I could not be any happier with my products that we ordered. The products came to the delaership on time. We will defintely order more products.

5 Stars

Vicki L. W 8 Jan 2014

this was great

5 Stars

Vicki B 21 Jun 2013

Great, so far. Hopefully the delivery will go as smoothly.

5 Stars

Barbara G 3 May 2013

Shopping was quick and easy. No problems.

5 Stars

Selena 18 Aug 2012

This is my 1st time shopping from this site but if I find that I like my product after I receive it then I will definitely return & I will be sure to tell all of the other. Hutch members & friends

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017