Here’s what Jan had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Jan 08 Mar 2012
I saw the shipping method, and appreciated that it was free, but there were no shipping times listed. Other than that, I'm glad I found your site. I would love to know if I will receive the trampoline by March 16?
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1394 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

5 stars
Theresa T - IN, United States 05 Mar 2011

The toy box was really cute, and nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was it is smaller than I thought it was going to be. Otherwise it went smoothly and I will probably order from you again.

5 stars
Jonathan V - NY, United States 29 Nov 2011

The website is easy to use and the product is top of the line!

5 stars
Leah P - TN, United States 15 Dec 2010

The items I ordered arrived very fast and I love them. I know my grandson will love them when he gets them Christmas.
I had to contact customer service because my auto-complete put an extra line in the ship to address and I didn't realize it until after I placed the order. I used the on-line e-mail to contact them. Within a couple of hours (not days like most places) I received an e-mail that the address had been fixed. I love this company. I will definitely order from them again. They have great selection of products for kids.

5 stars
Linda B - ND, United States 19 Aug 2011

I was impressed with the quick response when i emailed you. Let's hope the package arrives quickly also.
The fire truck arrived quicker than I anticpated and was very satisfied. The response time with everything was very impressive. I certainly would recommend and use this if I need to in the future. I give you a 100 stars :-)

5 stars
Jerry R 01 Dec 2014

Product delivered on time with good packaging. Grandson very happy with toy. Appears will last for the next few years. Assembly fit and procedure could be improved as rear wheel drive system components were not compatible on one side and the steering shaft was somewhat difficult to lineup. The metal driveline system was appreciated. Due to plastic body components I thought the pricing was about 25% high. All things considered I would probably buy it again if I had another three year old grandson...daughter are you listening?

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
patricia n - TX, United States 13 Nov 2011

I've been very pleased with all three toy box's that I've bought in the last five years.

5 stars
Jim P - IN, United States 14 Jun 2011

The item was expensive but I had no issue with the price except the fact I feel the decals should have been either installed or of better quality. If you are not a professional it is nearly impossible to install the decals and make them look good. You end up with air bubbles in your decals which look a bit tacky for a toy costing nearly $500.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!