Here’s what Sue B had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 19 Mar 2012
I have ordered from RonJuneshop for several years and have always been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1378 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim P - IN, United States 14 Jun 2011

The item was expensive but I had no issue with the price except the fact I feel the decals should have been either installed or of better quality. If you are not a professional it is nearly impossible to install the decals and make them look good. You end up with air bubbles in your decals which look a bit tacky for a toy costing nearly $500.

5 stars
Cynthia R - PA, United States 04 Jun 2011

This little chair is for a very special little 1 year old boy. I hope it is as lovely as it appears. Update: I received the chair quite quickly. The owner called to confirm my shipping address, the chair was here in perfect condition. The chair is beautifully painted, the colors are rich and the quality is wonderful. I even got to assemble it, which was easy to do. It makes it more special. Nannie made it!! It is hidden away for his visit this weekend. Even the cats were not allowed to see the finished product. An heirloom for sure.

5 stars
Jeff C - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

So far, So Good!

5 stars
Mary E. K - ME, United States 28 Dec 2014

I am ordering the BEKA LITTLE BUILDER MAPLE BLOCKS as described on your website. This was the best price that I could find.

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

5 stars
Pedal T - OH, United States 22 May 2010

The pedal car is beautiful, well made and packed very well! I think it is a outstanding value and RonJun is a great place to shop. Thank you, Bob

5 stars
patricia n - TX, United States 13 Nov 2011

I've been very pleased with all three toy box's that I've bought in the last five years.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!