Here’s what Sue B had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 19 Mar 2012
I have ordered from RonJuneshop for several years and have always been very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1361 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Cynthia R - PA, United States 04 Jun 2011

This little chair is for a very special little 1 year old boy. I hope it is as lovely as it appears. Update: I received the chair quite quickly. The owner called to confirm my shipping address, the chair was here in perfect condition. The chair is beautifully painted, the colors are rich and the quality is wonderful. I even got to assemble it, which was easy to do. It makes it more special. Nannie made it!! It is hidden away for his visit this weekend. Even the cats were not allowed to see the finished product. An heirloom for sure.

5 stars
kjohnson320 - KY, United States 16 Mar 2010

called with a question, phone call was returned within 30 minutes! :D

5 stars
Jonathan V - NY, United States 29 Nov 2011

The website is easy to use and the product is top of the line!

5 stars
Lawrence M - CA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Easy as 1,2,3 to order
Can't wait to see my grandsons reaction

5 stars
Sue B - LA, United States 22 Feb 2013

I always order from RonJun when shopping for my peddle cars / rocking horses that the bank donates for fund raisers. Good quality products and great people to deal with.

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

5 stars
Tom H - MO, United States 31 May 2011

I've never heard of your service, I took a leap of faith and thought, oh well. 4 days later my order came, just like it was supposed, Thanks

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!