Here’s what Linda S had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Linda S 16 Feb 2012
I shop here oftern. Is there a way I can set up an account with my information in it so I don't have to type everything over again and again?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1350 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Have been doing with Ron Jun for several years and have always been very satisfied.

5 stars
Pedal T - OH, United States 22 May 2010

The pedal car is beautiful, well made and packed very well! I think it is a outstanding value and RonJun is a great place to shop. Thank you, Bob

5 stars
Debbie 01 Apr 2014

Easy to view and see special options or features. Great color schemes on most items. I purchased the same type of item last year and I can't tell you how pleased I was with EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
Twins - OH, United States 26 Apr 2010

The overall shopping experience was good. When i recieved my order one of the items was not correct and they were contacted. They said they would ship the new item and i could also keep the old one which was very nice. Still waiting on the new item to arrive.

5 stars
Christine T - MI, United States 04 Dec 2012

Very easy to put together!

5 stars
Kevin B - MI, United States 13 Mar 2013

The process was simple and easy; delivery was fast and free. However, the sound quality of the piano was quite poor. I assumed that for $*** it would be in tune and have decent sound but neither is the case.

5 stars
Linda B - ND, United States 19 Aug 2011

I was impressed with the quick response when i emailed you. Let's hope the package arrives quickly also.
The fire truck arrived quicker than I anticpated and was very satisfied. The response time with everything was very impressive. I certainly would recommend and use this if I need to in the future. I give you a 100 stars :-)

5 stars
Jim P - IN, United States 14 Jun 2011

The item was expensive but I had no issue with the price except the fact I feel the decals should have been either installed or of better quality. If you are not a professional it is nearly impossible to install the decals and make them look good. You end up with air bubbles in your decals which look a bit tacky for a toy costing nearly $500.

5 stars
Joanne R - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2010

Shopping experience was very customer friendly. My only concern was with the actual product... It was the schoenhut upright piano, which is adorable. But when it arrived the keyboard keys were all displaced and there are no directions about how to fix this problem. Eventually I figured it out but something in writing would have helped.
Sincerely, Joanne R

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!