Here’s what Linda S had to say about ronjuneshop.com
5 stars
Linda S 16 Feb 2012
I shop here oftern. Is there a way I can set up an account with my information in it so I don't have to type everything over again and again?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

ronjuneshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ronjuneshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1333 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary L - MS, United States 29 Aug 2011

My son and daughter in law have ordered from your company before. This table set is for my granddaughter. My granddaughter now has your wooden rocking chair and now this lovely table and chairs set = we are very pleased and will order from you in the future!

5 stars
patricia n - TX, United States 13 Nov 2011

I've been very pleased with all three toy box's that I've bought in the last five years.

5 stars
Mona - MN, United States 10 May 2010

I was very pleased with the product and the price. The kids in our lobby will have hours of fun playing on the model.

5 stars
Kip F - OH, United States 01 Jan 2012

Customer service was extremely heplful

5 stars
CINDY G - MI, United States 08 Oct 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
Pat C - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

The product arrived in 2 days and I was amazed. Unfortunately the was damaged in shipping and RonJune responding immediately by seeing that the damaged item was replaced immediately.

5 stars
Christine T - MI, United States 04 Dec 2012

Very easy to put together!

5 stars
Rochelle F - PA, United States 13 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great. The actual product is where the problem comes in at. The directions were not user friendly. I had to hire an professional to put it together which was an additional expense I had to incur. Once together there were problems with the wiring which prevented the fire truck from working. This became very stressful because I had a ver anxious little boy.

>Visit ronjuneshop.com >See More ronjuneshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!