Here’s what Martin S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Martin S 29 Nov 2011
Saw your product on TTM webinar
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2756 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Mrs. M.G. M 28 Apr 2014

so far so good, love the simply strategy indicators, if you want it to look to be exactly like the pics in the eBook and video, it is better to get the navigator instead of using your brokers indicator or ninja traders etc. all the others, as they are a litter different from the original. Very easy to trade tho. But you must learn how to trade on the navigator or ninja traders etc. first, in order to place your trades, if you are only use to the MT4, like myself.

5 stars
Joseph L - NY, United States 08 Nov 2010

Great product, will need a little time to get familiar with it . Thanks

5 stars
Doug D - TN, United States 05 Sep 2012

I did not read the email they sent. My fault.

5 stars
Len C - TX, United States 21 Dec 2012

Perhaps you could add a 'remove item' option on the out-basket. I had two items in my out basket and decided I only needed one. The only way to remove the unwanted item was to shut down my web browser and start again.

5 stars
Andre B - Brandenburg, Other 11 Apr 2011

Thank you for your fantastic work to share so many useful trading informations and teach people in day trading.
You are a great team.

Andre

5 stars
Cheryl - CA, United States 25 Feb 2013

Thanks for all the prior great information, expect this will also delight. Great info, thanks again.

5 stars
David Y 12 Nov 2010

I thought the first part of the course was basic. Would like to see them have a basic course and an advanced course.

5 stars
Richard - FL, United States 26 Mar 2015

Thus far I am very impressed! Thank You for your good work! Richard

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!