Here’s what Martin S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Martin S 29 Nov 2011
Saw your product on TTM webinar
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2485 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris - MN, United States 21 Jun 2012

Hard to find the "deal" but very good experience after that.

5 stars
Shawn C - IN, United States 02 Feb 2013

My shopping experience was veary good.

5 stars
Susan K - CO, United States 13 Feb 2013

Not really much to comment at this time, but I expect in a few weeks after I've worked on the program I will have an informed opinion of the product.

5 stars
Eric N - FL, United States 18 Dec 2014

Really Good.

5 stars
John D M 30 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
mick - WA, Australia 20 Jun 2011

All good. Nice and simple and very much looking forward to the benefits of the membership.

Cheers!

Mick Lenders

5 stars
Terry T 24 Sep 2014

My experience with Rockwell Trading has been a very pleasant experience. The time Markus has given me has been inspiring and appreciated. At this time, I am not receiving the text messages telling me when to trade which is a serious gap. I emailed customer service this morning and hope to hear something tomorrow. At this time, I have lost money three days in a row so I can't recommend the program as of yet. I did make mistakes on Day 1 and missed Markus's texts on both days which might have allowed me to be profitable. I am cautiously optimistic I will be able to work out the bugs within the next two weeks of trading virtual or will have to cancel. I won't invest $5000 into binary trading if I can't show some profits within the two week timeframe allotted by Nadex. My number one concern is receiving the text messages.

5 stars
George J - IL, United States 23 Jun 2013

Swift & easy.

5 stars
richard p - CO, United States 03 Dec 2010

great program on the rockstar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!