Here’s what Martin S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Martin S 29 Nov 2011
Saw your product on TTM webinar
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2868 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Gene M 16 Apr 2014

easy and quick

5 stars
Alan S 11 Nov 2014

great

5 stars
Erik P - Ishøj, Denmark 10 Jun 2015

Very easy to complete the transaction. I have not yet had the time to go deeper into the program, so untill now all is ok.

5 stars
Stephen B - TX, United States 05 Dec 2010

Looking forward to this learning experience. Your overview of the training seems to have "left no stone unturned".

5 stars
Fasih A 07 May 2012

I hve placed my order with Rockwell Trding last saturday.They have responded on it promptly.The product should be reaching to me between 5-15 days.I amvery much satisfy with the service.
F A Rajput

5 stars
Cartwright K 06 May 2015

Swift

5 stars
Sharon o - OR, United States 22 Feb 2011

Unable to rate, because this is the first service we have ordered.
Mandy has been giving us great Customer Service!
thanks
Schaefer's

5 stars
Paul - CA, United States 10 Jun 2015

Overall a good shopping experience even though the software wasn't for me.

5 stars
Darryl L - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012

No Problems

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!