Here’s what Martin S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Martin S 29 Nov 2011
Saw your product on TTM webinar
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2985 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul - FL, United States 21 Jul 2015

It did not work on the Firefox browser, on on the iPad it worked

5 stars
Harald K 20 Jul 2015

-

5 stars
Chedo G 05 Mar 2015

good

5 stars
Paul S - PA, United States 05 Mar 2015

The other sites selling products are so expensive I cant afford to get started.I need to make money not spend it all,Thanks to you,I got started.I did have a problem with signing on to my course,and I called customer service I was inmediatly taken care of in a record time,Thanks Team you are truly professionals.

5 stars
Terry T 24 Sep 2014

My experience with Rockwell Trading has been a very pleasant experience. The time Markus has given me has been inspiring and appreciated. At this time, I am not receiving the text messages telling me when to trade which is a serious gap. I emailed customer service this morning and hope to hear something tomorrow. At this time, I have lost money three days in a row so I can't recommend the program as of yet. I did make mistakes on Day 1 and missed Markus's texts on both days which might have allowed me to be profitable. I am cautiously optimistic I will be able to work out the bugs within the next two weeks of trading virtual or will have to cancel. I won't invest $5000 into binary trading if I can't show some profits within the two week timeframe allotted by Nadex. My number one concern is receiving the text messages.

5 stars
Giuseppe D 04 Apr 2014

everything fine

5 stars
George J - IL, United States 23 Jun 2013

Swift & easy.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!