Here’s what Martin S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Martin S 29 Nov 2011
Saw your product on TTM webinar
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2293 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael M - Hessen, Germany 04 Feb 2013

Hope the material is as good as I expect.

04 Feb 13
HAVE RECEIVED AND AM USING PRODUCT = so far very satisfied

Thank U
Mike Moore

5 stars
Giuseppe D 04 Apr 2014

everything fine

5 stars
gus - tijuana, Other 10 Jan 2011

thaks very interesting

5 stars
Sharon o - OR, United States 22 Feb 2011

Unable to rate, because this is the first service we have ordered.
Mandy has been giving us great Customer Service!
thanks
Schaefer's

5 stars
Gene M - CT, United States 31 May 2013

very easy and simple.no problems.

5 stars
yves s - QC, Canada 28 Dec 2010

super easy well done!!!

5 stars
Maurice W - NRW, Other 21 Dec 2010

It was simple to do and easy to understand. Great!

5 stars
Wesley S - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2010

Great intro & easy purchase with great sale incentive. The final measure will be the quality of your education program--does it work for me.

Thanks, Wes

5 stars
john t - CA, United States 08 Aug 2013

Great, quick, helpful, good materials. I was investools student. I did trade, but I lost 45 thousand. I become broke and lost job, homeless. recently got a job, have some money to trade...if I made money, the cost of training would not be problem. However, I have never made money !!!!

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!