Here’s what Peter R had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Peter R 22 Nov 2011
no special comments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2403 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Brad L - OH, United States 17 Nov 2012

I sent them an email yesterday that they have not yet responded to. However, it was not an important issue and I could have called. I was simply disappointed that they have not yet replied. Overall, I think they have an excellent program I would not hesitate to recommend them.

5 stars
Daniel - Canterbury, Other 17 Nov 2010

The purchase was trouble free and went without a hitch or any surprises. The product has what I hoped it was going to have but this time there were some surprises, very good surprises.
The questions I had over a number of days were always answered promptly, professionally and had the information I needed. I've never had any dealings with them before and I'm always caution about buying things over the internet, especially in regard to information based products. I'm happy to report that the cynic in me had no need to be concerned.

5 stars
Alvin L 12 Aug 2014

easy and fast

5 stars
Joe - AB, Canada 29 Nov 2012

I have read Markus material in the past and found it to be very useful.

5 stars
Doug D - TN, United States 05 Sep 2012

I did not read the email they sent. My fault.

5 stars
Barbara - MI, United States 02 Aug 2013

Very easy. Product very useful.

5 stars
Gary - CO, United States 05 Feb 2011

Great experience

5 stars
Sharon o - OR, United States 22 Feb 2011

Unable to rate, because this is the first service we have ordered.
Mandy has been giving us great Customer Service!
thanks
Schaefer's

5 stars
john t - CA, United States 08 Aug 2013

Great, quick, helpful, good materials. I was investools student. I did trade, but I lost 45 thousand. I become broke and lost job, homeless. recently got a job, have some money to trade...if I made money, the cost of training would not be problem. However, I have never made money !!!!

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!