rockwelltrading.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter R had to say about rockwelltrading.com

Peter R | Submitted 22 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

no special comments

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rockwelltrading.com

rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,433

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About rockwelltrading.com
Other Customer Reviews for rockwelltrading.com

5 Stars

charles n 6 Jan 2017

good one

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Oct 2016

Was a pleasure!

5 Stars

Kenneth T 28 Sep 2016

I have not yet received the software I ordered, but the ordering process is very easy to complete.

5 Stars

Tom B 15 Aug 2016

I need more time to review the material. I do this in the evening hours after work each day. So far, I like the products.

5 Stars

Nazar Y - AZ - United States 13 Aug 2016

Long Time I was looking to some one honestly Training Beginner like me to Day Trading , I search to much until I find Rockwell Trading, Really I'm so happy and satisfied , Finally my Dream to be Stock trader will be true. Thank you Markus and thanks to your team for there support .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Aug 2016

Very easy and best product I have seen.

5 Stars

Rob C 12 Jun 2016

good easy

5 Stars

Steve H 5 Jun 2016

Very informative and seems to be what I need to get started in a new and possibly life changing venture

5 Stars

Michel V 24 Mar 2016

Everything OK but why don't you send a copy of the DVDs by mail (a Link), the DVDs come then by post, slowly if the country is far...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017