Here’s what Peter R had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Peter R 22 Nov 2011
no special comments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2273 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Gene M 16 Apr 2014

easy and quick

5 stars
Brad L - OH, United States 17 Nov 2012

I sent them an email yesterday that they have not yet responded to. However, it was not an important issue and I could have called. I was simply disappointed that they have not yet replied. Overall, I think they have an excellent program I would not hesitate to recommend them.

5 stars
Denise - SD, United States 23 Nov 2013

Painless as usual...Look forward to more learning

5 stars
Adegboyega a - SK, Canada 21 Apr 2013

It was easy and straight forward

5 stars
Gary - CO, United States 05 Feb 2011

Great experience

5 stars
options107 - FL, United States 18 Jul 2013

Convenient.

5 stars
Joe - AB, Canada 29 Nov 2012

I have read Markus material in the past and found it to be very useful.

5 stars
mudasir - manama, bahrain 05 Apr 2013

Was expecting candlestick to be used, strategy needs more clarification in a form of checklist. i am not pleased much.

5 stars
Wesley S - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2010

Great intro & easy purchase with great sale incentive. The final measure will be the quality of your education program--does it work for me.

Thanks, Wes

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!