Here’s what Peter R had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Peter R 22 Nov 2011
no special comments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Marc F - QC, Canada 21 Jul 2013

Markus (and your team).....you're the best !

5 stars
Martin S - CA, United States 16 Dec 2013

Smooth transaction - didn't expect any less... :-)

5 stars
Doug D - TN, United States 05 Sep 2012

I did not read the email they sent. My fault.

5 stars
Joshua G - CO, United States 06 Dec 2010

Thank you! Well done!

5 stars
Skkataria - uttar pradesh, india 23 Jun 2013

Good content for traders

5 stars
Eric N - FL, United States 18 Dec 2014

Really Good.

5 stars
Terry T 24 Sep 2014

My experience with Rockwell Trading has been a very pleasant experience. The time Markus has given me has been inspiring and appreciated. At this time, I am not receiving the text messages telling me when to trade which is a serious gap. I emailed customer service this morning and hope to hear something tomorrow. At this time, I have lost money three days in a row so I can't recommend the program as of yet. I did make mistakes on Day 1 and missed Markus's texts on both days which might have allowed me to be profitable. I am cautiously optimistic I will be able to work out the bugs within the next two weeks of trading virtual or will have to cancel. I won't invest $5000 into binary trading if I can't show some profits within the two week timeframe allotted by Nadex. My number one concern is receiving the text messages.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!