Here’s what Peter R had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Peter R 22 Nov 2011
no special comments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2452 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
John - GA, United States 03 Dec 2010

Great DTRS interview. Great discount.

5 stars
William B - North Somerset, United Kingdom 11 Mar 2013

Haven't taken in all of the details as I am new to the subject but the presentation is good and I'm very pleased with it..

5 stars
david m - Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 17 Aug 2013

Smooth transaction. I never make recommendations unless asked.Unfortunately my trading platform does not allow indicators(except Bollinger Bands) to be used on charts of range bars, so I cannot use the system as fully recommended by Marcus Heitkoetter I shall assess the system with time charts although these are said to be less satisfactory.

5 stars
Frank S - MI, United States 25 Jan 2013

The Ping Pong Strategy should have had a review of the chart settings, instead of counting on previous video. I refer to the BBands.

5 stars
Barbara - MI, United States 02 Aug 2013

Very easy. Product very useful.

5 stars
Vivek R - Delhi, India 17 Apr 2013

I would really appreciate if I can test the performance report of atleast one year of this strategy.

5 stars
Joseph L - NY, United States 08 Nov 2010

Great product, will need a little time to get familiar with it . Thanks

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!