Here’s what Peter R had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Peter R 22 Nov 2011
no special comments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
john t - CA, United States 08 Aug 2013

Great, quick, helpful, good materials. I was investools student. I did trade, but I lost 45 thousand. I become broke and lost job, homeless. recently got a job, have some money to trade...if I made money, the cost of training would not be problem. However, I have never made money !!!!

5 stars
Paul T 17 Jul 2014

I liked the fact that you supply free info that I can evaluate myself. I am a newbe in stock trading and your newsletter so far appears to give me the most value for the time I need to spend on learning. Thus, I anticipate that your software will also give me the best value for the investment. I am not trying to get rich but am looking for a way to make a bit of extra funds that I can spend on my children and grand children and teach them what I have learned to help them become financially independent.

5 stars
Sharon o - OR, United States 22 Feb 2011

Unable to rate, because this is the first service we have ordered.
Mandy has been giving us great Customer Service!
thanks
Schaefer's

5 stars
Bob E - TX, United States 05 Mar 2013

Met Markus at TTM seminar in Austin - was impressed with simplicity of his approach to trading and am more impressed as each day goes by.

Bob E.

5 stars
Jim - CA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Seems a bit premature to ask for this kind of survey. I ordered yesterday and I am expecting some DVD's in the mail. Clearly this kind of transaction for a physical product can't occur instanteously.Like their education and support so I have high hopes and expectations.

5 stars
John M - TX, United States 07 Aug 2012

So far so good......

5 stars
Len C - TX, United States 21 Dec 2012

Perhaps you could add a 'remove item' option on the out-basket. I had two items in my out basket and decided I only needed one. The only way to remove the unwanted item was to shut down my web browser and start again.

5 stars
James B - MD, United States 27 Oct 2010

First run hopefully a good experience and something I can use in the future.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!