Here’s what Peter R had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Peter R 22 Nov 2011
no special comments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2866 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Denise - UT, United States 19 Oct 2011

Easy peasy...can't wait til it gets here...

5 stars
John - AL, United States 28 Oct 2011

I'll let you know after I use it. Thanks.

5 stars
Teresa - Bern, Schweiz 25 Mar 2013

fast and reliable

5 stars
Leonel A - FL, United States 25 Jun 2015

Always prompt and accurate

5 stars
Jan L 06 Jun 2014

No problems... I already bought 2 DVDs from you and I see an incredible education value of your site. Thank you Markus et al.
Jan Labanowski
[email protected]

5 stars
Malcolm L - LA, United States 12 Apr 2015

Your first binary options recommendation resulted in a gain for me, so I am encouraged. I will continue to act on your picks for the remainder of my NADEX 14 day demo account period and then make a decision regarding your service. I am optimistic.

5 stars
Maximo M - Santiago, Chile 17 May 2015

it was excellent shopping experience. The product looks solid and reliable. I will give it the first use on paper money next week as I purchased it only three days ago

5 stars
Mike B 29 Jul 2013

Good experience so far but early in my exposure!

5 stars
Len C - TX, United States 21 Dec 2012

Perhaps you could add a 'remove item' option on the out-basket. I had two items in my out basket and decided I only needed one. The only way to remove the unwanted item was to shut down my web browser and start again.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!