Here’s what John had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
John 14 Nov 2011
Excellent website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2463 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Dariusz R - LONDON, United Kingdom 03 May 2011

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 stars
Bojan T 12 Jun 2013

Easy to order.
Your products are very good, I like them.

5 stars
David S - Akershus, Other 15 Nov 2010

Very professional. My only regret is that I did not know about Rocwell trading and their trading cources earlier. It would have saved me a lot of money and frustration.

5 stars
Susan K - CO, United States 13 Feb 2013

Not really much to comment at this time, but I expect in a few weeks after I've worked on the program I will have an informed opinion of the product.

5 stars
Gerald K 28 Mar 2014

Purchasing the Rockwell product was very simple and straightforward.

5 stars
Marc F - QC, Canada 21 Jul 2013

Markus (and your team).....you're the best !

5 stars
Wesley S - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2010

Great intro & easy purchase with great sale incentive. The final measure will be the quality of your education program--does it work for me.

Thanks, Wes

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!