Here’s what John had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
John 14 Nov 2011
Excellent website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2454 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe - AB, Canada 29 Nov 2012

I have read Markus material in the past and found it to be very useful.

5 stars
Sharon o - OR, United States 22 Feb 2011

Unable to rate, because this is the first service we have ordered.
Mandy has been giving us great Customer Service!
thanks
Schaefer's

5 stars
Piotr S - Mazowieckie, Poland 19 Apr 2013

fast,professional and delivered what advertised. I recommend this service.

5 stars
Wesley S - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2010

Great intro & easy purchase with great sale incentive. The final measure will be the quality of your education program--does it work for me.

Thanks, Wes

5 stars
Michael M - Hessen, Germany 04 Feb 2013

Hope the material is as good as I expect.

04 Feb 13
HAVE RECEIVED AND AM USING PRODUCT = so far very satisfied

Thank U
Mike Moore

5 stars
Gary - CO, United States 05 Feb 2011

Great experience

5 stars
Mrs. M.G. M 28 Apr 2014

so far so good, love the simply strategy indicators, if you want it to look to be exactly like the pics in the eBook and video, it is better to get the navigator instead of using your brokers indicator or ninja traders etc. all the others, as they are a litter different from the original. Very easy to trade tho. But you must learn how to trade on the navigator or ninja traders etc. first, in order to place your trades, if you are only use to the MT4, like myself.

5 stars
Susan K - CO, United States 13 Feb 2013

Not really much to comment at this time, but I expect in a few weeks after I've worked on the program I will have an informed opinion of the product.

5 stars
Don 10 Nov 2013

All good stuff, so far. Looking forward to more.

5 stars
Domonkos - Budapest, Hungary 30 Jan 2013

Everything about the shopping was great.
One small thing:
it was difficult to find where my vide was.

The content is not as great as I was expecting.

Domonkos

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!