Here’s what Andre B had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Andre B - Brandenburg, Other 11 Apr 2011
Thank you for your fantastic work to share so many useful trading informations and teach people in day trading.
You are a great team.

Andre
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2271 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Ken W - BC, Canada 22 Mar 2013

It has been a very satisfying experience and I am looking forward to getting started using the product.

5 stars
john t - CA, United States 08 Aug 2013

Great, quick, helpful, good materials. I was investools student. I did trade, but I lost 45 thousand. I become broke and lost job, homeless. recently got a job, have some money to trade...if I made money, the cost of training would not be problem. However, I have never made money !!!!

5 stars
John D M 30 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
Michael R 22 Nov 2012

Quick and uncomplicated process. Support is always in time, friendly and competent.

5 stars
Dariusz R - LONDON, United Kingdom 03 May 2011

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 stars
Len C - TX, United States 21 Dec 2012

Perhaps you could add a 'remove item' option on the out-basket. I had two items in my out basket and decided I only needed one. The only way to remove the unwanted item was to shut down my web browser and start again.

5 stars
Domonkos - Budapest, Hungary 30 Jan 2013

Everything about the shopping was great.
One small thing:
it was difficult to find where my vide was.

The content is not as great as I was expecting.

Domonkos

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!