Here’s what Andre B had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Andre B - Brandenburg, Other 11 Apr 2011
Thank you for your fantastic work to share so many useful trading informations and teach people in day trading.
You are a great team.

Andre
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2519 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
JW - TX, United States 28 Nov 2011

Customer service was quick to help me with my order and make sure all the permissions I needed were cleared on their website. Am looking forward to working with Rockwell Trading.

5 stars
Mike B 29 Jul 2013

Good experience so far but early in my exposure!

5 stars
Paul T 17 Jul 2014

I liked the fact that you supply free info that I can evaluate myself. I am a newbe in stock trading and your newsletter so far appears to give me the most value for the time I need to spend on learning. Thus, I anticipate that your software will also give me the best value for the investment. I am not trying to get rich but am looking for a way to make a bit of extra funds that I can spend on my children and grand children and teach them what I have learned to help them become financially independent.

5 stars
Shane B - HI, United States 08 Dec 2010

Mandy has been wonderful! Bravo! I am looking forward to getting my dream underway. After taking my time to review and look into all daytrading training and products, Rockwell Trading was hands down the best that I could find.

5 stars
John D M 30 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
Jim - CA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Seems a bit premature to ask for this kind of survey. I ordered yesterday and I am expecting some DVD's in the mail. Clearly this kind of transaction for a physical product can't occur instanteously.Like their education and support so I have high hopes and expectations.

5 stars
Stephen B - TX, United States 05 Dec 2010

Looking forward to this learning experience. Your overview of the training seems to have "left no stone unturned".

5 stars
Alane - AR, United States 06 Aug 2013

I am fascinated with this trading strategy! I sat down immediately and tested it with my paper money account and received positive results with about 3 loses out 12 wins. I'm still working on this strategy, trying to perfect it before using it on my live account. This is a rewarding trading plan!
Thanks!
Alane

5 stars
Bob - Basel-Stadt, Other 16 Dec 2010

Already have your book and halfway through, finding it useful also the two webinars that i`ve attended have been good. I feel i have already learnt something.
thanks
Bob

5 stars
Barbara - MI, United States 02 Aug 2013

Very easy. Product very useful.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!