rockwelltrading.com Customer Review

Here's what Andre B had to say about rockwelltrading.com

Andre B | Brandenburg, Other | Submitted 11 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Thank you for your fantastic work to share so many useful trading informations and teach people in day trading.
You are a great team.

Andre

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rockwelltrading.com

rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,440

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About rockwelltrading.com
Other Customer Reviews for rockwelltrading.com

5 Stars

Tom B 3 Aug 2016

Very interesting

5 Stars

chirag m 2 Aug 2016

It was simple and straight forward. I could comment more after I have chance to try out the software.

5 Stars

Steve H 14 Jun 2016

SO FAR I HAVE RECEIVED ANSWERS ON ALL QUESTIONS AND THE TRAINING IS VERY BENEFICIAL

5 Stars

Theo van B - Shanghai - China 2 May 2016

The buying experience was fine, easy payment, trouble free delivery and installation. Still too early to say anything about the software performance - still testing. I read the e-book and found it helpful, interesting and informative.

5 Stars

kell w 8 Apr 2016

made it easy I hope can figure it out how to trade with binary options

5 Stars

Arunkumar p 4 Apr 2016

excellent

5 Stars

Michel V 24 Mar 2016

Everything OK but why don't you send a copy of the DVDs by mail (a Link), the DVDs come then by post, slowly if the country is far...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017