Here’s what Andre B had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Andre B - Brandenburg, Other 11 Apr 2011
Thank you for your fantastic work to share so many useful trading informations and teach people in day trading.
You are a great team.

Andre
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2731 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Randy J - MI, United States 18 Feb 2015

Very good so far!

5 stars
Gerald K 28 Mar 2014

Purchasing the Rockwell product was very simple and straightforward.

5 stars
Bob - Basel-Stadt, Other 16 Dec 2010

Already have your book and halfway through, finding it useful also the two webinars that i`ve attended have been good. I feel i have already learnt something.
thanks
Bob

5 stars
Susan K - CO, United States 13 Feb 2013

Not really much to comment at this time, but I expect in a few weeks after I've worked on the program I will have an informed opinion of the product.

5 stars
Jim - CA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Seems a bit premature to ask for this kind of survey. I ordered yesterday and I am expecting some DVD's in the mail. Clearly this kind of transaction for a physical product can't occur instanteously.Like their education and support so I have high hopes and expectations.

5 stars
Gene - CT, United States 23 Mar 2011

My order arrived fast and in perfect condition. Rockwell followed up to make sure I was satisfied.

5 stars
Joe J 01 Dec 2014

Only negative was that I called last week with questions, and no one got back to me.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Jan 2015

It was not a good experience. I could have go to any library and read about trading strategies for free. For $97.00 dollars I was expecting to have practice and hands on trial tests of the strategy's. Sorry.

5 stars
Jaime - ON, Canada 30 Jun 2013

It's simple and user-friendly.

5 stars
George J - IL, United States 23 Jun 2013

Swift & easy.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!