Here’s what Gene had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Gene - CT, United States 23 Mar 2011
My order arrived fast and in perfect condition. Rockwell followed up to make sure I was satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2950 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael - ON, Canada 13 Jul 2015

Quick and easy but the introduction could be kept to the 3 minutes promised.

5 stars
Misael S 06 Jul 2015

Every thing just was fine, I receive every thing that I order, and a right price.

5 stars
Richard A M 30 Jun 2015

thank you. your customer service representative,i think her name was Chari, was so professional.called me personally,was very very nice and definitely made me feel at ease. absolutely profession at its best

5 stars
Geoff B 18 Feb 2015

Excellent

5 stars
Cristian C 15 Dec 2014

Happy to know you guys. Cristian

5 stars
Alan S 11 Nov 2014

great

5 stars
Mike B 29 Jul 2013

Good experience so far but early in my exposure!

5 stars
Bojan T 12 Jun 2013

Easy to order.
Your products are very good, I like them.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!