Here’s what Gene had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Gene - CT, United States 23 Mar 2011
My order arrived fast and in perfect condition. Rockwell followed up to make sure I was satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2405 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Mohammad B - ON, Canada 08 Mar 2013

good

5 stars
Shantam - Antwerpen, Other 24 Nov 2010

Very pleased whith the service

kind regards
Shantam (Roelof van der Stel)

5 stars
yves s - QC, Canada 28 Dec 2010

super easy well done!!!

5 stars
david m - Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 17 Aug 2013

Smooth transaction. I never make recommendations unless asked.Unfortunately my trading platform does not allow indicators(except Bollinger Bands) to be used on charts of range bars, so I cannot use the system as fully recommended by Marcus Heitkoetter I shall assess the system with time charts although these are said to be less satisfactory.

5 stars
Joshua G - CO, United States 06 Dec 2010

Thank you! Well done!

5 stars
Frank S - MI, United States 25 Jan 2013

The Ping Pong Strategy should have had a review of the chart settings, instead of counting on previous video. I refer to the BBands.

5 stars
Jim - CA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Seems a bit premature to ask for this kind of survey. I ordered yesterday and I am expecting some DVD's in the mail. Clearly this kind of transaction for a physical product can't occur instanteously.Like their education and support so I have high hopes and expectations.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!