Here’s what Gene had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Gene - CT, United States 23 Mar 2011
My order arrived fast and in perfect condition. Rockwell followed up to make sure I was satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2400 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Shane B - HI, United States 08 Dec 2010

Mandy has been wonderful! Bravo! I am looking forward to getting my dream underway. After taking my time to review and look into all daytrading training and products, Rockwell Trading was hands down the best that I could find.

5 stars
Adegboyega a - SK, Canada 21 Apr 2013

It was easy and straight forward

5 stars
Steve D - WA, Australia 25 Nov 2011

A great package deal. Looking forward to putting it all to good use

5 stars
WLB - NC, United States 04 Dec 2010

Video material from DVD's was available immediately as streaming video from the Rockwell website but DVD's were not received until 10 days after I placed my order. Shipping was free, though!

5 stars
richard p - CO, United States 03 Dec 2010

great program on the rockstar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Chow K 30 Oct 2012

You got a good customer oriented sales system and very responsive follow up. Keep it up!

5 stars
Nigel S - Auckland, Other 11 Jan 2012

Shopping fom Rockwell Trading was a breeze and delivery time excellent.

When the goods arrived in New Zealand I was absolutely staggered to see how well the six (6) items had all been packed so carefully and strongly in just one box!

No worries with packaging like this, and a real credit to any company. Thanks muchly Mr Rockwell!

5 stars
Stephen B - TX, United States 05 Dec 2010

Looking forward to this learning experience. Your overview of the training seems to have "left no stone unturned".

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!