Here’s what Prem S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Prem S 15 Mar 2012
good stuff
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2341 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl - CA, United States 25 Feb 2013

Thanks for all the prior great information, expect this will also delight. Great info, thanks again.

5 stars
Gene M - CT, United States 31 May 2013

very easy and simple.no problems.

5 stars
Gene C 16 May 2014

Looking forward to using this method. Thank you

5 stars
Chow K 30 Oct 2012

You got a good customer oriented sales system and very responsive follow up. Keep it up!

5 stars
Jose G - SC, Other 24 Oct 2011

The shop was very easy and clearly.

5 stars
Len C - TX, United States 21 Dec 2012

Perhaps you could add a 'remove item' option on the out-basket. I had two items in my out basket and decided I only needed one. The only way to remove the unwanted item was to shut down my web browser and start again.

5 stars
Richard W - TX, United States 06 Dec 2010

Thank you for your insight today at Day Trader Radio. That is what brought me to your website.

5 stars
robin b 25 Oct 2010

Very good

5 stars
WLB - NC, United States 04 Dec 2010

Video material from DVD's was available immediately as streaming video from the Rockwell website but DVD's were not received until 10 days after I placed my order. Shipping was free, though!

5 stars
David S - Akershus, Other 15 Nov 2010

Very professional. My only regret is that I did not know about Rocwell trading and their trading cources earlier. It would have saved me a lot of money and frustration.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!