Here’s what Prem S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Prem S 15 Mar 2012
good stuff
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Ray 24 Nov 2014

good so far

5 stars
Omar - MD, United States 23 Mar 2011

Excellent support and prompt response..

5 stars
Paul T 17 Jul 2014

I liked the fact that you supply free info that I can evaluate myself. I am a newbe in stock trading and your newsletter so far appears to give me the most value for the time I need to spend on learning. Thus, I anticipate that your software will also give me the best value for the investment. I am not trying to get rich but am looking for a way to make a bit of extra funds that I can spend on my children and grand children and teach them what I have learned to help them become financially independent.

5 stars
Fasih A 07 May 2012

I hve placed my order with Rockwell Trding last saturday.They have responded on it promptly.The product should be reaching to me between 5-15 days.I amvery much satisfy with the service.
F A Rajput

5 stars
Shantam - Antwerpen, Other 24 Nov 2010

Very pleased whith the service

kind regards
Shantam (Roelof van der Stel)

5 stars
Maximo M - Santiago, Chile 17 May 2015

it was excellent shopping experience. The product looks solid and reliable. I will give it the first use on paper money next week as I purchased it only three days ago

5 stars
Joe - AB, Canada 29 Nov 2012

I have read Markus material in the past and found it to be very useful.

5 stars
Rickson - Mah, Other 23 Oct 2010

Excellent simple navigation.
Good decision to use feedback system.
Overall good shopping experience.

5 stars
Giuseppe D 04 Apr 2014

everything fine

5 stars
Brad L - OH, United States 17 Nov 2012

I sent them an email yesterday that they have not yet responded to. However, it was not an important issue and I could have called. I was simply disappointed that they have not yet replied. Overall, I think they have an excellent program I would not hesitate to recommend them.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!