Here’s what Prem S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Prem S 15 Mar 2012
good stuff
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2273 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
David S - Akershus, Other 15 Nov 2010

Very professional. My only regret is that I did not know about Rocwell trading and their trading cources earlier. It would have saved me a lot of money and frustration.

5 stars
Marcus K - WP, Other 29 Nov 2010

Great product, great service! Markus seems to be a really caring person - WELL DONE!! Makes a HUGE change to deal with someone like this.

5 stars
Robin A - Nordland, Other 10 Jan 2011

Thanks!

5 stars
Robert E 24 Mar 2013

Very simple to know what was offerred. Price more than reasonable

5 stars
Gene - CT, United States 23 Mar 2011

My order arrived fast and in perfect condition. Rockwell followed up to make sure I was satisfied.

5 stars
Teresa - Bern, Schweiz 25 Mar 2013

fast and reliable

5 stars
Bob - Basel-Stadt, Other 16 Dec 2010

Already have your book and halfway through, finding it useful also the two webinars that i`ve attended have been good. I feel i have already learnt something.
thanks
Bob

5 stars
Skkataria - uttar pradesh, india 23 Jun 2013

Good content for traders

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!