Here’s what a customer had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
Great company and if i can ever get back the courage to implement a proven plan like you guys have i'll do it LOL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2340 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Gene M 16 Apr 2014

easy and quick

5 stars
David S - Akershus, Other 15 Nov 2010

Very professional. My only regret is that I did not know about Rocwell trading and their trading cources earlier. It would have saved me a lot of money and frustration.

5 stars
John M - TX, United States 07 Aug 2012

So far so good......

5 stars
Michael R 22 Nov 2012

Quick and uncomplicated process. Support is always in time, friendly and competent.

5 stars
Susan K - CO, United States 13 Feb 2013

Not really much to comment at this time, but I expect in a few weeks after I've worked on the program I will have an informed opinion of the product.

5 stars
tom b - VA, United States 11 Jul 2013

great shopping and great price for the trial.

5 stars
Paul T 17 Jul 2014

I liked the fact that you supply free info that I can evaluate myself. I am a newbe in stock trading and your newsletter so far appears to give me the most value for the time I need to spend on learning. Thus, I anticipate that your software will also give me the best value for the investment. I am not trying to get rich but am looking for a way to make a bit of extra funds that I can spend on my children and grand children and teach them what I have learned to help them become financially independent.

5 stars
Dariusz R - LONDON, United Kingdom 03 May 2011

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 stars
WLB - NC, United States 04 Dec 2010

Video material from DVD's was available immediately as streaming video from the Rockwell website but DVD's were not received until 10 days after I placed my order. Shipping was free, though!

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!