Here’s what a customer had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
Great company and if i can ever get back the courage to implement a proven plan like you guys have i'll do it LOL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2415 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Henrik 11 Sep 2014

good

5 stars
clyde d 20 Feb 2013

how can i get the range bars im using MT4 with Forex and cant get them thanks clyde

5 stars
James B - MD, United States 27 Oct 2010

First run hopefully a good experience and something I can use in the future.

5 stars
David S - Akershus, Other 15 Nov 2010

Very professional. My only regret is that I did not know about Rocwell trading and their trading cources earlier. It would have saved me a lot of money and frustration.

5 stars
Nigel S - Auckland, Other 11 Jan 2012

Shopping fom Rockwell Trading was a breeze and delivery time excellent.

When the goods arrived in New Zealand I was absolutely staggered to see how well the six (6) items had all been packed so carefully and strongly in just one box!

No worries with packaging like this, and a real credit to any company. Thanks muchly Mr Rockwell!

5 stars
denis 01 Feb 2013

good

5 stars
Rickson - Mah, Other 23 Oct 2010

Excellent simple navigation.
Good decision to use feedback system.
Overall good shopping experience.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!