Here’s what a customer had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
Great company and if i can ever get back the courage to implement a proven plan like you guys have i'll do it LOL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2520 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Tim - CO, United States 08 Dec 2010

Liked your interview with the Day Trader Rock Star.

5 stars
Len C - TX, United States 21 Dec 2012

Perhaps you could add a 'remove item' option on the out-basket. I had two items in my out basket and decided I only needed one. The only way to remove the unwanted item was to shut down my web browser and start again.

5 stars
Wesley S - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2010

Great intro & easy purchase with great sale incentive. The final measure will be the quality of your education program--does it work for me.

Thanks, Wes

5 stars
robin b 25 Oct 2010

Very good

5 stars
clyde d 20 Feb 2013

how can i get the range bars im using MT4 with Forex and cant get them thanks clyde

5 stars
Ken W - BC, Canada 22 Mar 2013

It has been a very satisfying experience and I am looking forward to getting started using the product.

5 stars
Daniel - Canterbury, Other 17 Nov 2010

The purchase was trouble free and went without a hitch or any surprises. The product has what I hoped it was going to have but this time there were some surprises, very good surprises.
The questions I had over a number of days were always answered promptly, professionally and had the information I needed. I've never had any dealings with them before and I'm always caution about buying things over the internet, especially in regard to information based products. I'm happy to report that the cynic in me had no need to be concerned.

5 stars
john t - CA, United States 08 Aug 2013

Great, quick, helpful, good materials. I was investools student. I did trade, but I lost 45 thousand. I become broke and lost job, homeless. recently got a job, have some money to trade...if I made money, the cost of training would not be problem. However, I have never made money !!!!

5 stars
Maurice W - NRW, Other 21 Dec 2010

It was simple to do and easy to understand. Great!

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!