rockwelltrading.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about rockwelltrading.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great company and if i can ever get back the courage to implement a proven plan like you guys have i'll do it LOL

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rockwelltrading.com

rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,280

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About rockwelltrading.com
Other Customer Reviews for rockwelltrading.com

5 Stars

Timothy C - AR - United States 6 May 2016

All is good, just a beginner and taking my time to learn it all.
Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2016

Easy and no issues

5 Stars

Larry M 3 Apr 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

JOSE LUIS SALAS G 28 Mar 2016

Very good and easy

5 Stars

Michel V 24 Mar 2016

Everything OK but why don't you send a copy of the DVDs by mail (a Link), the DVDs come then by post, slowly if the country is far...

5 Stars

Eugene R 23 Feb 2016

The experience has worked well for me. It seems this has been simpler than most other computer shopping I have done. Rockwell trading is simple and shorter than other sites I have been involved with.

5 Stars

cecil m - MS - United States 11 Feb 2016

No problem. It may be a while before I fund my trading account. Do I need to set up an account with a
roker?I have been financially unable to open an account with Nadex, but I intend to do that in the near future. Presently I have a binary account in London. I use most of your daily recommendations trading that account and the ones that I use are right every day., namely opl. gold and silver. I have already made more than this month's dues.

5 Stars

Michael L 6 Feb 2016

I like it

5 Stars

Miguel O - Mexico - Mexico 3 Feb 2016

Thank you.

5 Stars

Eric W 6 Aug 2015

You are great and I like your presentations, honesty and care for those who are your customers. Great job. Eric Wiechert

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016