Here’s what a customer had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Feb 2012
Thanks. I hope to hear from you soon..... I am in Vietnam and internet is very slow
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2452 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Gene - CT, United States 23 Mar 2011

My order arrived fast and in perfect condition. Rockwell followed up to make sure I was satisfied.

5 stars
Darryl L - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012

No Problems

5 stars
Brad L - OH, United States 17 Nov 2012

I sent them an email yesterday that they have not yet responded to. However, it was not an important issue and I could have called. I was simply disappointed that they have not yet replied. Overall, I think they have an excellent program I would not hesitate to recommend them.

5 stars
Alvin L 12 Aug 2014

easy and fast

5 stars
Urban B - AZ, United States 03 Jun 2013

I enjoy your sincere style of teaching---it's great!

5 stars
Stephen B - TX, United States 05 Dec 2010

Looking forward to this learning experience. Your overview of the training seems to have "left no stone unturned".

5 stars
Jaime - ON, Canada 30 Jun 2013

It's simple and user-friendly.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!