Here’s what a customer had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Feb 2012
Thanks. I hope to hear from you soon..... I am in Vietnam and internet is very slow
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2271 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Bojan T 12 Jun 2013

Easy to order.
Your products are very good, I like them.

5 stars
options107 - FL, United States 18 Jul 2013

Convenient.

5 stars
Murat - almaty region, kazakhstan 25 Aug 2013

very good

5 stars
Martin S - CA, United States 16 Dec 2013

Smooth transaction - didn't expect any less... :-)

5 stars
Joseph L - NY, United States 08 Nov 2010

Great product, will need a little time to get familiar with it . Thanks

5 stars
Jan L 06 Jun 2014

No problems... I already bought 2 DVDs from you and I see an incredible education value of your site. Thank you Markus et al.
Jan Labanowski
[email protected]

5 stars
Maurice W - NRW, Other 21 Dec 2010

It was simple to do and easy to understand. Great!

5 stars
clyde d 20 Feb 2013

how can i get the range bars im using MT4 with Forex and cant get them thanks clyde

5 stars
Shantam - Antwerpen, Other 24 Nov 2010

Very pleased whith the service

kind regards
Shantam (Roelof van der Stel)

5 stars
mudasir - manama, bahrain 05 Apr 2013

Was expecting candlestick to be used, strategy needs more clarification in a form of checklist. i am not pleased much.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!