Here’s what a customer had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Feb 2012
Thanks. I hope to hear from you soon..... I am in Vietnam and internet is very slow
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2461 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Abhijit - ON, Canada 13 Jan 2011

I ordered because of the excellent responses I got to my email queries as well as the high quality of the Seahawk Strategy that you gave as a freebie - it is a premier strategy and can very easily command a premium price. Your gesture in offering this at no cost speaks volumes about your professionalism and mindset.

5 stars
Bojan T 12 Jun 2013

Easy to order.
Your products are very good, I like them.

5 stars
michael g - MT, United States 15 Nov 2012

Very interesting, thorough, well explained material. Great job!

5 stars
richard p - CO, United States 03 Dec 2010

great program on the rockstar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
david m - Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 17 Aug 2013

Smooth transaction. I never make recommendations unless asked.Unfortunately my trading platform does not allow indicators(except Bollinger Bands) to be used on charts of range bars, so I cannot use the system as fully recommended by Marcus Heitkoetter I shall assess the system with time charts although these are said to be less satisfactory.

5 stars
Terry T 24 Sep 2014

My experience with Rockwell Trading has been a very pleasant experience. The time Markus has given me has been inspiring and appreciated. At this time, I am not receiving the text messages telling me when to trade which is a serious gap. I emailed customer service this morning and hope to hear something tomorrow. At this time, I have lost money three days in a row so I can't recommend the program as of yet. I did make mistakes on Day 1 and missed Markus's texts on both days which might have allowed me to be profitable. I am cautiously optimistic I will be able to work out the bugs within the next two weeks of trading virtual or will have to cancel. I won't invest $5000 into binary trading if I can't show some profits within the two week timeframe allotted by Nadex. My number one concern is receiving the text messages.

5 stars
Brad L - OH, United States 17 Nov 2012

I sent them an email yesterday that they have not yet responded to. However, it was not an important issue and I could have called. I was simply disappointed that they have not yet replied. Overall, I think they have an excellent program I would not hesitate to recommend them.

5 stars
Steve D - WA, Australia 25 Nov 2011

A great package deal. Looking forward to putting it all to good use

5 stars
Andre B - Brandenburg, Other 11 Apr 2011

Thank you for your fantastic work to share so many useful trading informations and teach people in day trading.
You are a great team.

Andre

5 stars
Alvin L 12 Aug 2014

easy and fast

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!