Here’s what a customer had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Feb 2012
Thanks. I hope to hear from you soon..... I am in Vietnam and internet is very slow
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2259 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Shane B - HI, United States 08 Dec 2010

Mandy has been wonderful! Bravo! I am looking forward to getting my dream underway. After taking my time to review and look into all daytrading training and products, Rockwell Trading was hands down the best that I could find.

5 stars
Joe - AB, Canada 29 Nov 2012

I have read Markus material in the past and found it to be very useful.

5 stars
Abhijit - ON, Canada 13 Jan 2011

I ordered because of the excellent responses I got to my email queries as well as the high quality of the Seahawk Strategy that you gave as a freebie - it is a premier strategy and can very easily command a premium price. Your gesture in offering this at no cost speaks volumes about your professionalism and mindset.

5 stars
Vivek R - Delhi, India 17 Apr 2013

I would really appreciate if I can test the performance report of atleast one year of this strategy.

5 stars
denis 01 Feb 2013

good

5 stars
JW - TX, United States 28 Nov 2011

Customer service was quick to help me with my order and make sure all the permissions I needed were cleared on their website. Am looking forward to working with Rockwell Trading.

5 stars
Gene C 16 May 2014

Looking forward to using this method. Thank you

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!