Here’s what a customer had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Feb 2012
Thanks. I hope to hear from you soon..... I am in Vietnam and internet is very slow
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2171 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
JW - TX, United States 28 Nov 2011

Customer service was quick to help me with my order and make sure all the permissions I needed were cleared on their website. Am looking forward to working with Rockwell Trading.

5 stars
tom b - VA, United States 11 Jul 2013

great shopping and great price for the trial.

5 stars
Ricardo G - Baja California, Mexico 21 Jun 2013

Everything great like last time I bought your signals package, tks, I got it home with no problems :)

5 stars
Don 10 Nov 2013

All good stuff, so far. Looking forward to more.

5 stars
Jose G - SC, Other 24 Oct 2011

The shop was very easy and clearly.

5 stars
Robin A - Nordland, Other 10 Jan 2011

Thanks!

5 stars
Barbara - MI, United States 02 Aug 2013

Very easy. Product very useful.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!