Here’s what SEAN L had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
SEAN L 20 Jan 2012
Satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2372 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Shane B - HI, United States 08 Dec 2010

Mandy has been wonderful! Bravo! I am looking forward to getting my dream underway. After taking my time to review and look into all daytrading training and products, Rockwell Trading was hands down the best that I could find.

5 stars
yves s - QC, Canada 28 Dec 2010

super easy well done!!!

5 stars
Wesley S - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2010

Great intro & easy purchase with great sale incentive. The final measure will be the quality of your education program--does it work for me.

Thanks, Wes

5 stars
Chris - MN, United States 21 Jun 2012

Hard to find the "deal" but very good experience after that.

5 stars
Terry T 24 Sep 2014

My experience with Rockwell Trading has been a very pleasant experience. The time Markus has given me has been inspiring and appreciated. At this time, I am not receiving the text messages telling me when to trade which is a serious gap. I emailed customer service this morning and hope to hear something tomorrow. At this time, I have lost money three days in a row so I can't recommend the program as of yet. I did make mistakes on Day 1 and missed Markus's texts on both days which might have allowed me to be profitable. I am cautiously optimistic I will be able to work out the bugs within the next two weeks of trading virtual or will have to cancel. I won't invest $5000 into binary trading if I can't show some profits within the two week timeframe allotted by Nadex. My number one concern is receiving the text messages.

5 stars
Barbara - MI, United States 02 Aug 2013

Very easy. Product very useful.

5 stars
Paul T 17 Jul 2014

I liked the fact that you supply free info that I can evaluate myself. I am a newbe in stock trading and your newsletter so far appears to give me the most value for the time I need to spend on learning. Thus, I anticipate that your software will also give me the best value for the investment. I am not trying to get rich but am looking for a way to make a bit of extra funds that I can spend on my children and grand children and teach them what I have learned to help them become financially independent.

5 stars
richard p - CO, United States 03 Dec 2010

great program on the rockstar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Mike B 29 Jul 2013

Good experience so far but early in my exposure!

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!