rockwelltrading.com Customer Review

Here's what SEAN L had to say about rockwelltrading.com

SEAN L | Submitted 20 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rockwelltrading.com

rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,384

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About rockwelltrading.com
Other Customer Reviews for rockwelltrading.com

5 Stars

Paul M - NY - United States 20 Aug 2016

Great introduction to Day Trading! Looking forward to execute the simple strategy and more complex ones...

5 Stars

cedric 5 Aug 2016

Excited and cautious.Ready to learn and apply the knowledge.

5 Stars

Gus 25 May 2016

Looking forward to trading with you :-)

5 Stars

ces 24 May 2016

Let me try the product first before I recommend you

5 Stars

Theo van B - Shanghai - China 2 May 2016

The buying experience was fine, easy payment, trouble free delivery and installation. Still too early to say anything about the software performance - still testing. I read the e-book and found it helpful, interesting and informative.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2016

thank you for your help

5 Stars

Reginald D 3 Mar 2016

It was quick and hassle free. Thank you Rockwell Trading, cant wait wait for the DVDs I ordered.

5 Stars

Eugene R 23 Feb 2016

The experience has worked well for me. It seems this has been simpler than most other computer shopping I have done. Rockwell trading is simple and shorter than other sites I have been involved with.

5 Stars

Jenny M 10 Feb 2016

I was able to get the promo price for the Rockwell Trading Club after it expired. Shell and Mark Hodge have been very helpful to me.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016