Here’s what SEAN L had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
SEAN L 20 Jan 2012
Satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
kingshuk - west bengal, Other 27 Oct 2011

very nice and cheap-wonderful product

5 stars
Gene - CT, United States 23 Mar 2011

My order arrived fast and in perfect condition. Rockwell followed up to make sure I was satisfied.

5 stars
Sharon o - OR, United States 22 Feb 2011

Unable to rate, because this is the first service we have ordered.
Mandy has been giving us great Customer Service!
thanks
Schaefer's

5 stars
Susan K - CO, United States 13 Feb 2013

Not really much to comment at this time, but I expect in a few weeks after I've worked on the program I will have an informed opinion of the product.

5 stars
Steve D - WA, Australia 25 Nov 2011

A great package deal. Looking forward to putting it all to good use

5 stars
Brad L - OH, United States 17 Nov 2012

I sent them an email yesterday that they have not yet responded to. However, it was not an important issue and I could have called. I was simply disappointed that they have not yet replied. Overall, I think they have an excellent program I would not hesitate to recommend them.

5 stars
Frank S - MI, United States 25 Jan 2013

The Ping Pong Strategy should have had a review of the chart settings, instead of counting on previous video. I refer to the BBands.

5 stars
Omar - MD, United States 23 Mar 2011

Excellent support and prompt response..

5 stars
robin b 25 Oct 2010

Very good

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!