Here’s what megat k had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
megat k 18 Jan 2012
excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2405 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Tim - CO, United States 08 Dec 2010

Liked your interview with the Day Trader Rock Star.

5 stars
Terry T 24 Sep 2014

My experience with Rockwell Trading has been a very pleasant experience. The time Markus has given me has been inspiring and appreciated. At this time, I am not receiving the text messages telling me when to trade which is a serious gap. I emailed customer service this morning and hope to hear something tomorrow. At this time, I have lost money three days in a row so I can't recommend the program as of yet. I did make mistakes on Day 1 and missed Markus's texts on both days which might have allowed me to be profitable. I am cautiously optimistic I will be able to work out the bugs within the next two weeks of trading virtual or will have to cancel. I won't invest $5000 into binary trading if I can't show some profits within the two week timeframe allotted by Nadex. My number one concern is receiving the text messages.

5 stars
Jose G - SC, Other 24 Oct 2011

The shop was very easy and clearly.

5 stars
Cameron E - BC, Canada 14 Nov 2012

I like the live trading room. It can help people follow trades who may not want to do it for them selves.

5 stars
Joe - AB, Canada 29 Nov 2012

I have read Markus material in the past and found it to be very useful.

5 stars
Martin S - CA, United States 16 Dec 2013

Smooth transaction - didn't expect any less... :-)

5 stars
Francesco C - AL, Other 10 Feb 2011

i want tell to Mr Marku my story. Thanks

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!