Here’s what megat k had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
megat k 18 Jan 2012
excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2173 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Rickson - Mah, Other 23 Oct 2010

Excellent simple navigation.
Good decision to use feedback system.
Overall good shopping experience.

5 stars
jaron - OR, United States 10 Feb 2013

Awesome! I love Rockwell Trading. I would recommend them to anybody :)

5 stars
Sharon o - OR, United States 22 Feb 2011

Unable to rate, because this is the first service we have ordered.
Mandy has been giving us great Customer Service!
thanks
Schaefer's

5 stars
Shawn C - IN, United States 02 Feb 2013

My shopping experience was veary good.

5 stars
Abhijit - ON, Canada 13 Jan 2011

I ordered because of the excellent responses I got to my email queries as well as the high quality of the Seahawk Strategy that you gave as a freebie - it is a premier strategy and can very easily command a premium price. Your gesture in offering this at no cost speaks volumes about your professionalism and mindset.

5 stars
Omar - MD, United States 23 Mar 2011

Excellent support and prompt response..

5 stars
George J - IL, United States 23 Jun 2013

Swift & easy.

5 stars
Susan K - CO, United States 13 Feb 2013

Not really much to comment at this time, but I expect in a few weeks after I've worked on the program I will have an informed opinion of the product.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!