Here’s what megat k had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
megat k 18 Jan 2012
excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2526 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
john t - CA, United States 08 Aug 2013

Great, quick, helpful, good materials. I was investools student. I did trade, but I lost 45 thousand. I become broke and lost job, homeless. recently got a job, have some money to trade...if I made money, the cost of training would not be problem. However, I have never made money !!!!

5 stars
robin b 25 Oct 2010

Very good

5 stars
Vivek R - Delhi, India 17 Apr 2013

I would really appreciate if I can test the performance report of atleast one year of this strategy.

5 stars
John - AL, United States 28 Oct 2011

I'll let you know after I use it. Thanks.

5 stars
Len C - TX, United States 21 Dec 2012

Perhaps you could add a 'remove item' option on the out-basket. I had two items in my out basket and decided I only needed one. The only way to remove the unwanted item was to shut down my web browser and start again.

5 stars
Ian 08 Apr 2011

Simple and straight forward purchase. My username and password were sent within minuits of purchase.

5 stars
Stephen B - TX, United States 05 Dec 2010

Looking forward to this learning experience. Your overview of the training seems to have "left no stone unturned".

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!