Here’s what megat k had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
megat k 18 Jan 2012
excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2258 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Nigel S - Auckland, Other 11 Jan 2012

Shopping fom Rockwell Trading was a breeze and delivery time excellent.

When the goods arrived in New Zealand I was absolutely staggered to see how well the six (6) items had all been packed so carefully and strongly in just one box!

No worries with packaging like this, and a real credit to any company. Thanks muchly Mr Rockwell!

5 stars
John - AL, United States 28 Oct 2011

I'll let you know after I use it. Thanks.

5 stars
Rickson - Mah, Other 23 Oct 2010

Excellent simple navigation.
Good decision to use feedback system.
Overall good shopping experience.

5 stars
Gene - CT, United States 23 Mar 2011

My order arrived fast and in perfect condition. Rockwell followed up to make sure I was satisfied.

5 stars
Karl S - AZ, United States 25 Jan 2013

Simple and easy.

5 stars
William B - North Somerset, United Kingdom 11 Mar 2013

Haven't taken in all of the details as I am new to the subject but the presentation is good and I'm very pleased with it..

5 stars
Mohammad B - ON, Canada 08 Mar 2013

good

5 stars
Abhijit - ON, Canada 13 Jan 2011

I ordered because of the excellent responses I got to my email queries as well as the high quality of the Seahawk Strategy that you gave as a freebie - it is a premier strategy and can very easily command a premium price. Your gesture in offering this at no cost speaks volumes about your professionalism and mindset.

5 stars
john t - CA, United States 08 Aug 2013

Great, quick, helpful, good materials. I was investools student. I did trade, but I lost 45 thousand. I become broke and lost job, homeless. recently got a job, have some money to trade...if I made money, the cost of training would not be problem. However, I have never made money !!!!

5 stars
Brad L - OH, United States 17 Nov 2012

I sent them an email yesterday that they have not yet responded to. However, it was not an important issue and I could have called. I was simply disappointed that they have not yet replied. Overall, I think they have an excellent program I would not hesitate to recommend them.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!