Here’s what megat k had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
megat k 18 Jan 2012
excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2400 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Omar - MD, United States 23 Mar 2011

Excellent support and prompt response..

5 stars
Steve D - WA, Australia 25 Nov 2011

A great package deal. Looking forward to putting it all to good use

5 stars
Len C - TX, United States 21 Dec 2012

Perhaps you could add a 'remove item' option on the out-basket. I had two items in my out basket and decided I only needed one. The only way to remove the unwanted item was to shut down my web browser and start again.

5 stars
Mike B 29 Jul 2013

Good experience so far but early in my exposure!

5 stars
David Y 12 Nov 2010

I thought the first part of the course was basic. Would like to see them have a basic course and an advanced course.

5 stars
John D M 30 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
Nigel S - Auckland, Other 11 Jan 2012

Shopping fom Rockwell Trading was a breeze and delivery time excellent.

When the goods arrived in New Zealand I was absolutely staggered to see how well the six (6) items had all been packed so carefully and strongly in just one box!

No worries with packaging like this, and a real credit to any company. Thanks muchly Mr Rockwell!

5 stars
Stephen B - TX, United States 05 Dec 2010

Looking forward to this learning experience. Your overview of the training seems to have "left no stone unturned".

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!