Here’s what megat k had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
megat k 18 Jan 2012
excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2293 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Bob - Basel-Stadt, Other 16 Dec 2010

Already have your book and halfway through, finding it useful also the two webinars that i`ve attended have been good. I feel i have already learnt something.
thanks
Bob

5 stars
michael g - MT, United States 15 Nov 2012

Very interesting, thorough, well explained material. Great job!

5 stars
Doug D - TN, United States 05 Sep 2012

I did not read the email they sent. My fault.

5 stars
Teresa - Bern, Schweiz 25 Mar 2013

fast and reliable

5 stars
Denise - UT, United States 19 Oct 2011

Easy peasy...can't wait til it gets here...

5 stars
Gene M - CT, United States 31 May 2013

very easy and simple.no problems.

5 stars
Urban B - AZ, United States 03 Jun 2013

I enjoy your sincere style of teaching---it's great!

5 stars
Gary - CO, United States 05 Feb 2011

Great experience

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!