Here’s what Bruce B had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Bruce B 18 Jan 2012
Hook em Horns and Wunderbah
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2306 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Domonkos - Budapest, Hungary 30 Jan 2013

Everything about the shopping was great.
One small thing:
it was difficult to find where my vide was.

The content is not as great as I was expecting.

Domonkos

5 stars
Chow K 30 Oct 2012

You got a good customer oriented sales system and very responsive follow up. Keep it up!

5 stars
david m - Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 17 Aug 2013

Smooth transaction. I never make recommendations unless asked.Unfortunately my trading platform does not allow indicators(except Bollinger Bands) to be used on charts of range bars, so I cannot use the system as fully recommended by Marcus Heitkoetter I shall assess the system with time charts although these are said to be less satisfactory.

5 stars
Chris - MN, United States 21 Jun 2012

Hard to find the "deal" but very good experience after that.

5 stars
Darryl L - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012

No Problems

5 stars
Gene M - CT, United States 31 May 2013

very easy and simple.no problems.

5 stars
Michael R 22 Nov 2012

Quick and uncomplicated process. Support is always in time, friendly and competent.

5 stars
James B - MD, United States 27 Oct 2010

First run hopefully a good experience and something I can use in the future.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!