Here’s what Bruce B had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Bruce B 18 Jan 2012
Hook em Horns and Wunderbah
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
David Y 12 Nov 2010

I thought the first part of the course was basic. Would like to see them have a basic course and an advanced course.

5 stars
WLB - NC, United States 04 Dec 2010

Video material from DVD's was available immediately as streaming video from the Rockwell website but DVD's were not received until 10 days after I placed my order. Shipping was free, though!

5 stars
Lew L - CA, United States 06 Apr 2012

Very easy to navigate & submit order. The form is nicely laid out and eliminates questions.

5 stars
Frank S - MI, United States 25 Jan 2013

The Ping Pong Strategy should have had a review of the chart settings, instead of counting on previous video. I refer to the BBands.

5 stars
Bojan T 12 Jun 2013

Easy to order.
Your products are very good, I like them.

5 stars
Gary - CO, United States 05 Feb 2011

Great experience

5 stars
Jaime - ON, Canada 30 Jun 2013

It's simple and user-friendly.

5 stars
Gene - CT, United States 23 Mar 2011

My order arrived fast and in perfect condition. Rockwell followed up to make sure I was satisfied.

5 stars
John M - TX, United States 07 Aug 2012

So far so good......

5 stars
Ian 08 Apr 2011

Simple and straight forward purchase. My username and password were sent within minuits of purchase.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!