Here’s what a customer had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
ok
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris H - VA, United States 17 Jun 2013

Thanks for transferring to Wholesale site...

5 stars
Curt W - FL, United States 24 Jun 2013

Easy process, good prices. Now let's see if they arrive timely.

5 stars
Greg N - OK, United States 12 Apr 2013

I know this brand of tires so I will not be disapointed.

5 stars
ivan - FL, United States 05 Jun 2012

you guys are friendly and quick to serve.

5 stars
Rhonda O - FL, United States 21 Apr 2013

so far quick and easy, came in as promised

5 stars
Odilon T 09 Jun 2012

Best price and great services.

5 stars
FELIX - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

GOOD

5 stars
ROBERT S - FL, United States 05 Apr 2013

I PICKED UP MY TIRES, AND HAD THEM MOUNTED, AND NOW AM ENJOYING THE RIDE ON MY NEW BRIDGESTONE DUELERS,
THANK, ROADWAY.

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!