Here’s what a customer had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
ok
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert S - LA, United States 08 May 2013

Good price and quick delivery, a good way to buy tires.

5 stars
marlon j - FL, United States 14 Jul 2012

Great prices and so happens to be convenient for pickup! no shipping costs! Excellent

5 stars
gerard m - FL, United States 11 Feb 2013

If I need tires again I will get them from your store.

5 stars
Michael C - LA, United States 09 Sep 2012

Repeat customer

5 stars
Larry D - MA, United States 24 Jan 2014

You had the one tire that we were desperately, and without much luck, searching for. The process was very easy and delivery was quick. Thanks!

5 stars
Kerry S - TN, United States 25 May 2012

Easy ordering and Fast Delivery, I would buy from Roadway Wholesale Tire again.

5 stars
Timothy Mutter S - AL, United States 20 May 2013

Very pleased with the ease of navigation. Lowest prices of anyone! I am sure I will use no other order site in future. Thank you!! Speedy delivery, with no issues.

5 stars
Joseph M P - PA, United States 04 Jan 2014

Fast and easy to navigate. Found just what I was looking for.

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!