Here’s what a customer had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
ok
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Patrice C - VA, United States 21 Oct 2013

The prices are great, the best on line and fast shipping.

5 stars
Matthew M - ME, United States 15 Jul 2013

Monthly income and will be ordering at least a couple more for the dually rear of my old motor home. It can take 7 with the spare and like to get them at a couple each time of order while prices remain decent.
Thank you so much for the best price! Fast delivery was very nice too!

5 stars
eric j - MN, United States 13 May 2013

Tires came very fast!! Best price I could find also!! I would use them again in a heartbeat! Thank you for the best deal. 199 a tire through you guys or 280 a tire through tire rack ?? Not a hard choice !! Also free shipping!!! Win win if you ask me.

5 stars
Robert S - LA, United States 08 May 2013

Good price and quick delivery, a good way to buy tires.

5 stars
Joseph P - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013

John was great to deal with. They have the right products for the right price!! Thanks guys.

5 stars
tracey w - FL, United States 10 Sep 2012

good prices... nice site.

5 stars
Kerry S - TN, United States 25 May 2012

Easy ordering and Fast Delivery, I would buy from Roadway Wholesale Tire again.

5 stars
Carlos F - OH, United States 23 Apr 2012

This was one of best purchases I have ever made. This is the second purchase I have made here and I will probably be buying more tires in about 7 months for my car!

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!