Here’s what a customer had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
ok
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Patrice Cosbert S - VA, United States 15 Oct 2013

prices are great but didn't have the quantity i needed. Follow up to this comment...Roadway contacted me and informed me they would have more tires in the size I needed in a week. I waited 3 days tires were available and I completed my order. I priced checked on several sites the same tire, and they were HANDS-DOWN the least expensive ( I didn't say CHEAPEST because these are not CHEAP tires). I will update again once I put them on my Land Rover 06/LR3/HSE. Thanks!

5 stars
FELIX - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

GOOD

5 stars
Steve A - NC, United States 16 Sep 2012

easy quick transaction super fast shipping better price than tire rack. will return for my next set of tires thanks

5 stars
Joseph M P - PA, United States 04 Jan 2014

Fast and easy to navigate. Found just what I was looking for.

5 stars
GLENN M - MD, United States 22 Mar 2013

EVERTHING WAS GREAT..THANKS

5 stars
david r - VA, United States 28 Sep 2012

great site, great prices...thank you

5 stars
Joseph P - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013

John was great to deal with. They have the right products for the right price!! Thanks guys.

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!