Here’s what a customer had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
ok
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
tracey w - FL, United States 10 Sep 2012

good prices... nice site.

5 stars
Doug B - WI, United States 21 Jul 2012

They had exactly what I needed, I ordered it and it came quickly at the price they quoted. Very satisfied with the whole deal. Doug

5 stars
FELIX - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

GOOD

5 stars
James S - TN, United States 03 Apr 2012

Hope the delivery of the purchase will go as well as the purchase itself. The delivery did go as well, I recieved the tires when promised. I am very happy to get the tires I wanted at a reasonable price... Thanks!!!!

5 stars
M. W - CO, United States 20 Oct 2012

Purchase all my tires from Roadway. Great Price, Great Service.

5 stars
Roger C - NC, United States 02 Feb 2013

Fast fast fast shipping great price

5 stars
Rhonda O - FL, United States 21 Apr 2013

so far quick and easy, came in as promised

5 stars
Daniela M - VA, United States 20 Jul 2013

ordering was easy, friendly costumer service, shipping was fast too. Thank you!

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!