Here’s what a customer had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
ok
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Dennis S 26 Feb 2013

Great Prices, I saved $** dollars a tire

5 stars
RDavid C - NC, United States 02 Feb 2014

Have ordered before and will again

5 stars
Dustin - NC, United States 11 Mar 2012

Very easy to navigate site and the checkout process was very quick and secure!

5 stars
Kevyn S - OH, United States 17 Oct 2013

Awesome job guys keep up the good work and good prices!!!

5 stars
Patrice Cosbert S - VA, United States 15 Oct 2013

prices are great but didn't have the quantity i needed. Follow up to this comment...Roadway contacted me and informed me they would have more tires in the size I needed in a week. I waited 3 days tires were available and I completed my order. I priced checked on several sites the same tire, and they were HANDS-DOWN the least expensive ( I didn't say CHEAPEST because these are not CHEAP tires). I will update again once I put them on my Land Rover 06/LR3/HSE. Thanks!

5 stars
Patrice C - VA, United States 21 Oct 2013

The prices are great, the best on line and fast shipping.

5 stars
Mark - NV, United States 19 Sep 2013

It seems that west of the Rockies the big "Online Tire Dealers" have an agenda. Simular to the old bait and switch. I was trying to buy Bridgestone Potenza 960AS RFT for my wifes Mini. Thier response was to take my order and then start to have problems finding the tires, even though they had it in thier online catalog all the time. Then they would call and try to upsell me to Michelin, Continental or Yokahama. All this took place over a two month time period. I was very frustrated until i found "Roadway Tires" on the net. Thier located in Pompano FL. They showed they had 8 in stock so i took a shot and ordered 4. It was easy squeezy, i got my receipts in less that 30 minutes. Had them ship them to my local Big O's, took five days by UPS and cost $**. Thier prices were the best on the net. I will always use them now.

Mark

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!