Here’s what a customer had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
ok
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
TOM D - TN, United States 28 Feb 2012

The product and service was great!

5 stars
Carlos F - OH, United States 01 Jul 2013

This is the third time I have bought from here and I love the prices and service!

5 stars
Gerald V - MD, United States 16 Dec 2012

I was concerned because of the price,no reason for concern.I placed the order after noon on Wednesday and received it on Friday the same week.I will and have recommend to everyone

5 stars
Chad H - WV, United States 07 Nov 2012

Roadway Wholesale Tire had the best price that I could find including tirerack. The tires were shipped to my house in WV in a few days. I'm very happy with the sale, and will definitely use Roadway Wholesale Tire again in the future.

5 stars
eric j - MN, United States 13 May 2013

Tires came very fast!! Best price I could find also!! I would use them again in a heartbeat! Thank you for the best deal. 199 a tire through you guys or 280 a tire through tire rack ?? Not a hard choice !! Also free shipping!!! Win win if you ask me.

5 stars
Rhonda O - FL, United States 21 Apr 2013

so far quick and easy, came in as promised

5 stars
marlon j - FL, United States 14 Jul 2012

Great prices and so happens to be convenient for pickup! no shipping costs! Excellent

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!