Here’s what Gerald B had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Gerald B - KS, United States 30 Mar 2012
Lowest prices with easiest site to navigate! Best on the internet!!! I saved $70 (even with shipping charges)over dealer prices here! I have told family and friends about this company and will purchase from them again when I need tires!! Thanks for a great deal!!! Jerry Brown
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
GLENN M - MD, United States 22 Mar 2013

EVERTHING WAS GREAT..THANKS

5 stars
Curt W - FL, United States 24 Jun 2013

Easy process, good prices. Now let's see if they arrive timely.

5 stars
Doug B - WI, United States 21 Jul 2012

They had exactly what I needed, I ordered it and it came quickly at the price they quoted. Very satisfied with the whole deal. Doug

5 stars
Carlos F - OH, United States 23 Apr 2012

This was one of best purchases I have ever made. This is the second purchase I have made here and I will probably be buying more tires in about 7 months for my car!

5 stars
James H 09 Nov 2012

great price; prompt shipping. couldn't have gone better.

5 stars
Patrice Cosbert S - VA, United States 15 Oct 2013

prices are great but didn't have the quantity i needed. Follow up to this comment...Roadway contacted me and informed me they would have more tires in the size I needed in a week. I waited 3 days tires were available and I completed my order. I priced checked on several sites the same tire, and they were HANDS-DOWN the least expensive ( I didn't say CHEAPEST because these are not CHEAP tires). I will update again once I put them on my Land Rover 06/LR3/HSE. Thanks!

5 stars
douglas t - VA, United States 15 Dec 2012

Excellent and prompt assistance fom Mr. John McCarthy. Thanks!

5 stars
Vic B - TX, United States 12 Mar 2012

I've shopped with you in the past and had nothing but a great shopping experience, enjoy the unbeatable prices and super fast shipping.

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!