Here’s what Gerald B had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Gerald B - KS, United States 30 Mar 2012
Lowest prices with easiest site to navigate! Best on the internet!!! I saved $70 (even with shipping charges)over dealer prices here! I have told family and friends about this company and will purchase from them again when I need tires!! Thanks for a great deal!!! Jerry Brown
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
eric j - MN, United States 13 May 2013

Tires came very fast!! Best price I could find also!! I would use them again in a heartbeat! Thank you for the best deal. 199 a tire through you guys or 280 a tire through tire rack ?? Not a hard choice !! Also free shipping!!! Win win if you ask me.

5 stars
marlon j - FL, United States 14 Jul 2012

Great prices and so happens to be convenient for pickup! no shipping costs! Excellent

5 stars
Chad H - WV, United States 07 Nov 2012

Roadway Wholesale Tire had the best price that I could find including tirerack. The tires were shipped to my house in WV in a few days. I'm very happy with the sale, and will definitely use Roadway Wholesale Tire again in the future.

5 stars
M. W - CO, United States 20 Oct 2012

Purchase all my tires from Roadway. Great Price, Great Service.

5 stars
Rickey L - AR, United States 26 Mar 2012

You have great customer service (John) I will buy my tires from you again.Thank you again Rickey Lee Amerson Harrison,Arkansas

5 stars
Michael W - AR, United States 01 Sep 2012

Roadway has the best prices hands down.

5 stars
Javier L - TX, United States 30 Jun 2013

I am very satisfided with my purchase

5 stars
Matthew M - ME, United States 15 Jul 2013

Monthly income and will be ordering at least a couple more for the dually rear of my old motor home. It can take 7 with the spare and like to get them at a couple each time of order while prices remain decent.
Thank you so much for the best price! Fast delivery was very nice too!

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!