roadwaywholesaletire.com Customer Review

Here's what Gerald B had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com

Gerald B | KS, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Lowest prices with easiest site to navigate! Best on the internet!!! I saved $70 (even with shipping charges)over dealer prices here! I have told family and friends about this company and will purchase from them again when I need tires!! Thanks for a great deal!!! Jerry Brown

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 602

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About roadwaywholesaletire.com
Other Customer Reviews for roadwaywholesaletire.com

5 Stars

Joseph M P - PA - United States 4 Jan 2014

Fast and easy to navigate. Found just what I was looking for.

5 Stars

andre d 3 Dec 2013

i have always used you exclusively because your prices even beat the big online companies and the national chains

5 Stars

Kevyn S - OH - United States 17 Oct 2013

Awesome job guys keep up the good work and good prices!!!

5 Stars

Daniela M - VA - United States 20 Jul 2013

ordering was easy, friendly costumer service, shipping was fast too. Thank you!

5 Stars

Chris H - VA - United States 17 Jun 2013

Thanks for transferring to Wholesale site...

5 Stars

lara ann s 2 May 2013

i ordered one tire back in January and since is was a nice tire and great price,with realy fast shipping i have decided to order 3 more

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2013

THANKS, THE PRICE IS VERY GOOD.

5 Stars

douglas t - VA - United States 15 Dec 2012

Excellent and prompt assistance fom Mr. John McCarthy. Thanks!

5 Stars

Chad H - WV - United States 7 Nov 2012

Roadway Wholesale Tire had the best price that I could find including tirerack. The tires were shipped to my house in WV in a few days. I'm very happy with the sale, and will definitely use Roadway Wholesale Tire again in the future.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016