Here’s what Gerald B had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Gerald B - KS, United States 30 Mar 2012
Lowest prices with easiest site to navigate! Best on the internet!!! I saved $70 (even with shipping charges)over dealer prices here! I have told family and friends about this company and will purchase from them again when I need tires!! Thanks for a great deal!!! Jerry Brown
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
George M - FL, United States 06 Feb 2013

I had major difficulty getting access to your website. That delayed my order for one day.

5 stars
tracey w - FL, United States 10 Sep 2012

good prices... nice site.

5 stars
Darrell K - OK, United States 23 Apr 2013

Great prices. Easy checkout.

5 stars
Rickey L - AR, United States 26 Mar 2012

You have great customer service (John) I will buy my tires from you again.Thank you again Rickey Lee Amerson Harrison,Arkansas

5 stars
Kenneth S - FL, United States 24 Mar 2012

Good price for a good tire

5 stars
Kevyn S - OH, United States 17 Oct 2013

Awesome job guys keep up the good work and good prices!!!

5 stars
Carlos F - OH, United States 01 Jul 2013

This is the third time I have bought from here and I love the prices and service!

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!