Here’s what Gerald B had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Gerald B - KS, United States 30 Mar 2012
Lowest prices with easiest site to navigate! Best on the internet!!! I saved $70 (even with shipping charges)over dealer prices here! I have told family and friends about this company and will purchase from them again when I need tires!! Thanks for a great deal!!! Jerry Brown
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael W - AR, United States 01 Sep 2012

Roadway has the best prices hands down.

5 stars
kyle j - AL, United States 09 Jul 2012

very simple and easy to use system

5 stars
GLENN M - MD, United States 22 Mar 2013

EVERTHING WAS GREAT..THANKS

5 stars
Kerry S - TN, United States 25 May 2012

Easy ordering and Fast Delivery, I would buy from Roadway Wholesale Tire again.

5 stars
ivan - FL, United States 05 Jun 2012

you guys are friendly and quick to serve.

5 stars
Mark - NV, United States 19 Sep 2013

It seems that west of the Rockies the big "Online Tire Dealers" have an agenda. Simular to the old bait and switch. I was trying to buy Bridgestone Potenza 960AS RFT for my wifes Mini. Thier response was to take my order and then start to have problems finding the tires, even though they had it in thier online catalog all the time. Then they would call and try to upsell me to Michelin, Continental or Yokahama. All this took place over a two month time period. I was very frustrated until i found "Roadway Tires" on the net. Thier located in Pompano FL. They showed they had 8 in stock so i took a shot and ordered 4. It was easy squeezy, i got my receipts in less that 30 minutes. Had them ship them to my local Big O's, took five days by UPS and cost $**. Thier prices were the best on the net. I will always use them now.

Mark

5 stars
al . - VA, United States 27 Jun 2012

good deal fast shipping

5 stars
Timothy Mutter S - AL, United States 20 May 2013

Very pleased with the ease of navigation. Lowest prices of anyone! I am sure I will use no other order site in future. Thank you!! Speedy delivery, with no issues.

5 stars
Larry D - MA, United States 24 Jan 2014

You had the one tire that we were desperately, and without much luck, searching for. The process was very easy and delivery was quick. Thanks!

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!