Here’s what Gerald B had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Gerald B - KS, United States 30 Mar 2012
Lowest prices with easiest site to navigate! Best on the internet!!! I saved $70 (even with shipping charges)over dealer prices here! I have told family and friends about this company and will purchase from them again when I need tires!! Thanks for a great deal!!! Jerry Brown
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Chad P - MA, United States 28 Jan 2014

Five star

5 stars
Jerry J - TX, United States 14 Oct 2013

Easy to deal with!!!!

Joey McCarthy was extremely helpful !!

5 stars
Brian S - FL, United States 26 Oct 2012

No feedback needed

5 stars
Greg N - OK, United States 12 Apr 2013

I know this brand of tires so I will not be disapointed.

5 stars
douglas t - VA, United States 15 Dec 2012

Excellent and prompt assistance fom Mr. John McCarthy. Thanks!

5 stars
Larry D - MA, United States 24 Jan 2014

You had the one tire that we were desperately, and without much luck, searching for. The process was very easy and delivery was quick. Thanks!

5 stars
Michael C - LA, United States 09 Sep 2012

Repeat customer

5 stars
tracey w - FL, United States 10 Sep 2012

good prices... nice site.

5 stars
GLENN M - MD, United States 22 Mar 2013

EVERTHING WAS GREAT..THANKS

5 stars
Carlos D - TX, United States 02 Jul 2012

Great service with an amazingly fast delivery...

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!