Here’s what Gerald B had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Gerald B - KS, United States 30 Mar 2012
Lowest prices with easiest site to navigate! Best on the internet!!! I saved $70 (even with shipping charges)over dealer prices here! I have told family and friends about this company and will purchase from them again when I need tires!! Thanks for a great deal!!! Jerry Brown
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Kerry S - TN, United States 25 May 2012

Easy ordering and Fast Delivery, I would buy from Roadway Wholesale Tire again.

5 stars
Robert S - LA, United States 08 May 2013

Good price and quick delivery, a good way to buy tires.

5 stars
Joseph P - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013

John was great to deal with. They have the right products for the right price!! Thanks guys.

5 stars
Chad P - MA, United States 28 Jan 2014

Five star

5 stars
Carlos F - OH, United States 23 Apr 2012

This was one of best purchases I have ever made. This is the second purchase I have made here and I will probably be buying more tires in about 7 months for my car!

5 stars
Greg N - OK, United States 12 Apr 2013

I know this brand of tires so I will not be disapointed.

5 stars
Tim V - MI, United States 25 May 2012

Fast, easy and best of all, great price. I will be a returning buyer.

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!