Here’s what Gerald B had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Gerald B - KS, United States 30 Mar 2012
Lowest prices with easiest site to navigate! Best on the internet!!! I saved $70 (even with shipping charges)over dealer prices here! I have told family and friends about this company and will purchase from them again when I need tires!! Thanks for a great deal!!! Jerry Brown
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Patrice C - VA, United States 21 Oct 2013

The prices are great, the best on line and fast shipping.

5 stars
Daniela M - VA, United States 20 Jul 2013

ordering was easy, friendly costumer service, shipping was fast too. Thank you!

5 stars
Curt W - FL, United States 24 Jun 2013

Easy process, good prices. Now let's see if they arrive timely.

5 stars
Greg N - OK, United States 12 Apr 2013

I know this brand of tires so I will not be disapointed.

5 stars
Roger C - NC, United States 02 Feb 2013

Fast fast fast shipping great price

5 stars
douglas t - VA, United States 15 Dec 2012

Excellent and prompt assistance fom Mr. John McCarthy. Thanks!

5 stars
Chad H - WV, United States 07 Nov 2012

Roadway Wholesale Tire had the best price that I could find including tirerack. The tires were shipped to my house in WV in a few days. I'm very happy with the sale, and will definitely use Roadway Wholesale Tire again in the future.

5 stars
Bill W - NC, United States 24 Mar 2012

Everything went good.I will do business with Roadway in the future.

5 stars
Dustin - NC, United States 11 Mar 2012

Very easy to navigate site and the checkout process was very quick and secure!

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!