Here’s what Gerald B had to say about roadwaywholesaletire.com
5 stars
Gerald B - KS, United States 30 Mar 2012
Lowest prices with easiest site to navigate! Best on the internet!!! I saved $70 (even with shipping charges)over dealer prices here! I have told family and friends about this company and will purchase from them again when I need tires!! Thanks for a great deal!!! Jerry Brown
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roadwaywholesaletire.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews

5 stars
Darrell K - OK, United States 23 Apr 2013

Great prices. Easy checkout.

5 stars
Dustin - NC, United States 11 Mar 2012

Very easy to navigate site and the checkout process was very quick and secure!

5 stars
Tim V - MI, United States 25 May 2012

Fast, easy and best of all, great price. I will be a returning buyer.

5 stars
Bill W - NC, United States 24 Mar 2012

Everything went good.I will do business with Roadway in the future.

5 stars
Odilon T 09 Jun 2012

Best price and great services.

5 stars
Doug B - WI, United States 21 Jul 2012

They had exactly what I needed, I ordered it and it came quickly at the price they quoted. Very satisfied with the whole deal. Doug

5 stars
Kenneth S - FL, United States 24 Mar 2012

Good price for a good tire

>Visit roadwaywholesaletire.com >See More roadwaywholesaletire.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!