Here’s what a customer had to say about resistattack.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2011
Ordered from the Shaws before, as always fast shipping and excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews

resistattack.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

resistattack.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 302 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More resistattack.com Reviews

5 stars
Norma O - SC, United States 05 Dec 2013

My product came in two days. Unfortunately wrong product was delivered. I called and was shipped the correct item 2 day delivery at their expense. They sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the incorrect item. Their representative was very polite and helpful. I was very happy with the entire experience even though shipped the wrong item. They corrected very fast. The product itself is great!!! I would highly recommend this site and company.

5 stars
Hannah - VA, United States 02 Oct 2010

None

5 stars
Sue R 13 Oct 2014

Easy checkout.

5 stars
Keli - CA, United States 12 Sep 2012

site is easy to navigate and the prices are reasonable. I would shop here again.

5 stars
Gregg L - FL, United States 08 Oct 2013

so far so good Outstanding group of people Very good commutations threw out transaction from start to finish 110% Many thanks Gregg Leary USA

5 stars
Devoted2Angel - VA, United States 17 Mar 2014

Excellent.

5 stars
Brian J - MI, United States 12 Dec 2010

I was very pleased with the cost of the product and the reasonable shipping costs. The product was delivered very quickly and I would buy from your store again. Well done.

5 stars
Katie T - WI, United States 15 Feb 2014

A great site - very easy to use.

>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!