Here’s what Whitney had to say about resistattack.com
5 stars
Whitney 26 Nov 2011
Thanks for the instant coupon!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews

resistattack.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

resistattack.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 306 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More resistattack.com Reviews

5 stars
Sue R 13 Oct 2014

Easy checkout.

5 stars
Michael G 02 Jul 2014

Just what I was wanting, easy to use and checkout!

5 stars
Norma O - SC, United States 05 Dec 2013

My product came in two days. Unfortunately wrong product was delivered. I called and was shipped the correct item 2 day delivery at their expense. They sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the incorrect item. Their representative was very polite and helpful. I was very happy with the entire experience even though shipped the wrong item. They corrected very fast. The product itself is great!!! I would highly recommend this site and company.

5 stars
Joe L - CA, United States 28 Nov 2013

Thank you. Have a nice day.

5 stars
Betty J h - TX, United States 01 Oct 2013

All of it was great shopping with Resist Attack

5 stars
John G - MO, United States 24 Feb 2013

I have a wife,three daughters and three sisters. I am very interested in your foundations work and believe what you do.I work in Adult Male Maximum Security Corrections for the State of Missouri D.A.I. I have used and seen the effects of pepper spray many,many times. It is a good safe way of self defense.Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Amit O - NY, United States 01 Oct 2010

Thanks to Tara for the quick customer service response as well as price matching! Product is great, will shop with RA again soon!

>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!