Here’s what Whitney had to say about resistattack.com
5 stars
Whitney 26 Nov 2011
Thanks for the instant coupon!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews

resistattack.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

resistattack.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 304 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More resistattack.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael G 02 Jul 2014

Just what I was wanting, easy to use and checkout!

5 stars
Keli - CA, United States 12 Sep 2012

site is easy to navigate and the prices are reasonable. I would shop here again.

5 stars
Jose D - NJ, United States 10 Jan 2013

great service..

5 stars
Diligent 19 Sep 2013

Good but lets hope this is a real stun gun and the voltage I paid for is legit not diffrent price same voltage.

Excellent company and manager helped get pepper spray to elderly lady in need

5 stars
Laura N 22 Aug 2014

Straightforward and easy

5 stars
John G - MO, United States 24 Feb 2013

I have a wife,three daughters and three sisters. I am very interested in your foundations work and believe what you do.I work in Adult Male Maximum Security Corrections for the State of Missouri D.A.I. I have used and seen the effects of pepper spray many,many times. It is a good safe way of self defense.Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Katie T - WI, United States 15 Feb 2014

A great site - very easy to use.

>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!