Here’s what a customer had to say about resistattack.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2011
great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews

resistattack.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

resistattack.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 286 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More resistattack.com Reviews

5 stars
Patrick B - HI, United States 30 Nov 2013

After I received the first order, I gave them to family and friends. Now their friends want one!

5 stars
Devoted2Angel - VA, United States 17 Mar 2014

Excellent.

5 stars
Betty J h - TX, United States 01 Oct 2013

All of it was great shopping with Resist Attack

5 stars
Jose D - NJ, United States 10 Jan 2013

great service..

5 stars
Norma O - SC, United States 05 Dec 2013

My product came in two days. Unfortunately wrong product was delivered. I called and was shipped the correct item 2 day delivery at their expense. They sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the incorrect item. Their representative was very polite and helpful. I was very happy with the entire experience even though shipped the wrong item. They corrected very fast. The product itself is great!!! I would highly recommend this site and company.

5 stars
Katie T - WI, United States 15 Feb 2014

A great site - very easy to use.

5 stars
Gregg L - FL, United States 08 Oct 2013

so far so good Outstanding group of people Very good commutations threw out transaction from start to finish 110% Many thanks Gregg Leary USA

5 stars
Joe L - CA, United States 28 Nov 2013

Thank you. Have a nice day.

>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!