Here’s what a customer had to say about resistattack.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2011
great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews

resistattack.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

resistattack.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 302 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More resistattack.com Reviews

5 stars
Diligent 19 Sep 2013

Good but lets hope this is a real stun gun and the voltage I paid for is legit not diffrent price same voltage.

Excellent company and manager helped get pepper spray to elderly lady in need

5 stars
Patrick B - HI, United States 30 Nov 2013

After I received the first order, I gave them to family and friends. Now their friends want one!

5 stars
Cory A - CA, United States 13 Jun 2013

Perfect!

5 stars
Jose D - NJ, United States 10 Jan 2013

great service..

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2014

I couldn't find pepper spray anywhere locally and I do a lot of walking and want to be protected

5 stars
Betty J h - TX, United States 01 Oct 2013

All of it was great shopping with Resist Attack

5 stars
Keli - CA, United States 12 Sep 2012

site is easy to navigate and the prices are reasonable. I would shop here again.

5 stars
John G - MO, United States 24 Feb 2013

I have a wife,three daughters and three sisters. I am very interested in your foundations work and believe what you do.I work in Adult Male Maximum Security Corrections for the State of Missouri D.A.I. I have used and seen the effects of pepper spray many,many times. It is a good safe way of self defense.Keep up the good work.

>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!