resistattack.com Customer Review

Here's what Amit O had to say about resistattack.com

Amit O | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Thanks to Tara for the quick customer service response as well as price matching! Product is great, will shop with RA again soon!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit resistattack.com

resistattack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 306

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About resistattack.com
Other Customer Reviews for resistattack.com

5 Stars

Laura N 22 Aug 2014

Straightforward and easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

quick

5 Stars

Arthur G 12 Dec 2013

Fast shopping!!

5 Stars

Diligent 19 Sep 2013

Good but lets hope this is a real stun gun and the voltage I paid for is legit not diffrent price same voltage.

Excellent company and manager helped get pepper spray to elderly lady in need

5 Stars

Steve A 25 Jul 2013

Very easy, nice web page..

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2013

Thanks.

5 Stars

Edrya S 27 Feb 2013

Very helpful

5 Stars

John G - MO - United States 24 Feb 2013

I have a wife,three daughters and three sisters. I am very interested in your foundations work and believe what you do.I work in Adult Male Maximum Security Corrections for the State of Missouri D.A.I. I have used and seen the effects of pepper spray many,many times. It is a good safe way of self defense.Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Steve K 5 May 2012

Looks like good products for what I need. clean website...like that (nice job IT guys/girls)...easy to use, easy to navigate, cart works great...no bullshit....NICE!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017