resistattack.com Customer Review

Here's what Amit O had to say about resistattack.com

Amit O | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Thanks to Tara for the quick customer service response as well as price matching! Product is great, will shop with RA again soon!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit resistattack.com

resistattack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 306

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About resistattack.com
Other Customer Reviews for resistattack.com

5 Stars

Michael G 2 Jul 2014

Just what I was wanting, easy to use and checkout!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2014

superb!

5 Stars

Walter H 8 Dec 2013

Great response time...

5 Stars

Norma O - SC - United States 5 Dec 2013

My product came in two days. Unfortunately wrong product was delivered. I called and was shipped the correct item 2 day delivery at their expense. They sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the incorrect item. Their representative was very polite and helpful. I was very happy with the entire experience even though shipped the wrong item. They corrected very fast. The product itself is great!!! I would highly recommend this site and company.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2013

straight to the point selling. good job.

5 Stars

Gregg L - FL - United States 8 Oct 2013

so far so good Outstanding group of people Very good commutations threw out transaction from start to finish 110% Many thanks Gregg Leary USA

5 Stars

Diligent 19 Sep 2013

Good but lets hope this is a real stun gun and the voltage I paid for is legit not diffrent price same voltage.

Excellent company and manager helped get pepper spray to elderly lady in need

5 Stars

Barbara B 30 Jan 2013

Found what I was looking for and at a reasonable price...plus part of my sale goes to charity.

5 Stars

Brian J - MI - United States 12 Dec 2010

I was very pleased with the cost of the product and the reasonable shipping costs. The product was delivered very quickly and I would buy from your store again. Well done.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017