Here’s what Amit O had to say about resistattack.com
5 stars
Amit O - NY, United States 01 Oct 2010
Thanks to Tara for the quick customer service response as well as price matching! Product is great, will shop with RA again soon!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews

resistattack.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

resistattack.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 306 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More resistattack.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura N 22 Aug 2014

Straightforward and easy

5 stars
Michael G 02 Jul 2014

Just what I was wanting, easy to use and checkout!

5 stars
Patrick B - HI, United States 30 Nov 2013

After I received the first order, I gave them to family and friends. Now their friends want one!

5 stars
Gregg L - FL, United States 08 Oct 2013

so far so good Outstanding group of people Very good commutations threw out transaction from start to finish 110% Many thanks Gregg Leary USA

5 stars
Betty J h - TX, United States 01 Oct 2013

All of it was great shopping with Resist Attack

5 stars
Michael R - MA, United States 25 Jul 2013

Terrific!

5 stars
Keli - CA, United States 12 Sep 2012

site is easy to navigate and the prices are reasonable. I would shop here again.

5 stars
Brian J - MI, United States 12 Dec 2010

I was very pleased with the cost of the product and the reasonable shipping costs. The product was delivered very quickly and I would buy from your store again. Well done.

5 stars
Amit O - NY, United States 01 Oct 2010

Thanks to Tara for the quick customer service response as well as price matching! Product is great, will shop with RA again soon!

>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!