resistattack.com Customer Review

Here's what Amit O had to say about resistattack.com

Amit O | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

Thanks to Tara for the quick customer service response as well as price matching! Product is great, will shop with RA again soon!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit resistattack.com

resistattack.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 306

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About resistattack.com
Other Customer Reviews for resistattack.com

5 Stars

Ed H 11 Mar 2014

Great shopping experience.

5 Stars

Katherine B 21 Dec 2013

Great website!

5 Stars

Norma O - SC - United States 5 Dec 2013

My product came in two days. Unfortunately wrong product was delivered. I called and was shipped the correct item 2 day delivery at their expense. They sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the incorrect item. Their representative was very polite and helpful. I was very happy with the entire experience even though shipped the wrong item. They corrected very fast. The product itself is great!!! I would highly recommend this site and company.

5 Stars

Mike 12 Sep 2013

Easy and will shop again.

5 Stars

Michael R - MA - United States 25 Jul 2013

Terrific!

5 Stars

Fatima 31 Aug 2012

Wonderful! :)

5 Stars

Richard M 16 Apr 2012

It was very easy to find this special switch, which was not available in local stores. The website directed me to it immediately for a good price.

5 Stars

Mac H 3 Apr 2012

Amazon has a cheaper base price ($5.32) but adds $6 shipping per unit (arghhh). You win!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jun 2011

i am purchasing these kubotans with the faith that i will get the exact kubotan shown in the picture, a glossy black finish with 5 finger grooves..... I had orders from J&L selfdefense products and receieved cheaper grade kubotans with 6 shallow finger grooves, it had a very cheap non-glossy black paint that quickly chipped off. I hope I do not have this same issue with not receive the exact kubotan show in the picture

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017