Here’s what Richard M had to say about resistattack.com
5 stars
Richard M 16 Apr 2012
It was very easy to find this special switch, which was not available in local stores. The website directed me to it immediately for a good price.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews

resistattack.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

resistattack.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 285 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More resistattack.com Reviews

5 stars
Cory A - CA, United States 13 Jun 2013

Perfect!

5 stars
Norma O - SC, United States 05 Dec 2013

My product came in two days. Unfortunately wrong product was delivered. I called and was shipped the correct item 2 day delivery at their expense. They sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the incorrect item. Their representative was very polite and helpful. I was very happy with the entire experience even though shipped the wrong item. They corrected very fast. The product itself is great!!! I would highly recommend this site and company.

5 stars
Michael R - MA, United States 25 Jul 2013

Terrific!

5 stars
Jose D - NJ, United States 10 Jan 2013

great service..

5 stars
Joe L - CA, United States 28 Nov 2013

Thank you. Have a nice day.

5 stars
Keli - CA, United States 12 Sep 2012

site is easy to navigate and the prices are reasonable. I would shop here again.

5 stars
Michael G 02 Jul 2014

Just what I was wanting, easy to use and checkout!

>Visit resistattack.com >See More resistattack.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!