Here’s what Roger B had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Roger B 13 Jun 2012
fast & easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3456 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Geoff S - NL, Canada 25 Jun 2013

excelent company service.................. always

5 stars
jody m - LA, United States 25 Jan 2013

had what i needed at a reasonable price

5 stars
Glenn M - FL, United States 16 Aug 2012

Found exactly what I needed in no time flat.The shipping time of 2nd day air confused us and the customer was unhappy that we did not get his reploacement until the following week. I guess we will order things with the "we want it now" price for shipping.Product is great and your follow up is excellent.

Thank you,

Glenn Muller
President
Muller Electric inc.
(***)***-****

5 stars
Paul W - OH, United States 14 Sep 2012

Great Just Great!

5 stars
bobby b - FL, United States 19 Sep 2012

Tried to call couldn't get thru touch tones on a smart phone

5 stars
Paul L - CA, United States 18 Sep 2013

I like using Relectic as my "Go To" breaker supplier: great inventory, fast shipping, and spot on pricing.

5 stars
American Electric S - WV, United States 30 Aug 2012

The overall customer experience was exceptional. Thank you.

5 stars
randy - HI, United States 26 Mar 2013

aloha from hawaii, customer service was knowledgable and very friendly. product ordered arrived promptly and in great condition. great experience. mahalo for you kokua.

5 stars
Steve - DE, United States 01 Feb 2013

Great service. Minimal time elapsed from placement of order to out the door. High quality products.Competetive pricing. You cannot go wrong with this business.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!