Here’s what Roger B had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Roger B 13 Jun 2012
fast & easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3394 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike B - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The items were exactly as ordered and we actually received them a day sooner than expected. Very Satisfied.

5 stars
Glenn T - KY, United States 01 Nov 2012

First of all, I am a Louisville, Ky based electrical contractor buying parts from California. This should speak volumes in itself. I have purchased through Relectric on more than one occasion and have had results exceeding my expectations every time. My first purchase was a hard to find breaker and I was in an emergency situation where I needed the breaker FAST. I ordered the breaker at 6:30pm EST and it was at my shop at 6am the next morning, from California!! This company provides an excellent product, which is matched only by their service.

5 stars
Julie P - FL, United States 15 Nov 2012

You always have what we need at a price that is very affordable.

5 stars
David K - MI, United States 25 Aug 2012

Great product at fantastic prices! Great customer service!

5 stars
Robert - WA, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have always been satisfied with the efficiency of order and delivery from Relectric.com!

My orders always ship right away and show up earlier than projected.

5 stars
Bruce P - WI, United States 01 Aug 2012

After placing the order I was contacted by Relectric to make sure that I had ordered everything I needed for the breaker I ordered as there were some other parts it needed to function. I didn't need the other parts but it was nice that they saw a potential problem and tried to correct it before it was shipped. I appreciate the extra effort they made to get it right the first time.

5 stars
Keith P - WA, United States 11 Jul 2012

Quick and easy

5 stars
jim - CA, United States 01 Aug 2012

great site. sean really helped out.will do business again

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!