Here’s what Roger B had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Roger B 13 Jun 2012
fast & easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3453 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Donald G - LA, United States 12 Jul 2012

Excellent service on a part that is hard to impossible to find any more

5 stars
Becky - OH, United States 23 Oct 2012

The order came yesterday and he put the breaker in this morning and it worked. Thank you

5 stars
MIKE M - SD, United States 18 May 2013

I WOULD RATHER ESTABLISH AN OPEN ACCOUNT IN LIEU OF CREDIT CARD.

5 stars
Jurgen B - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

Very satisfied with the service and the timelines that was provided of getting this part, in order to help out a customer impacted by Hurricane Sandy in NJ Ocean County.

5 stars
Bill S - NC, United States 28 Aug 2012

I will use them again as necessary in the future fir the hard to get items. I found exactly what I needed.

5 stars
Juice r - FL, United States 06 Jun 2013

The sales person was very courtious and prompt with answers and prices. When i called i was a little excited due to a serious breakdown at work. Yet they kept a very calm cool attitude with me, which made the process that much nicer and quicker. Thank You for all your help

5 stars
Rick F - OH, United States 07 Nov 2013

Suni rose was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

5 stars
Robert - WA, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have always been satisfied with the efficiency of order and delivery from Relectric.com!

My orders always ship right away and show up earlier than projected.

5 stars
Marco - TX, United States 20 Jun 2012

Great service parts were recieved in a timely manner .

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!