Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2012
Great prices had tech questions they were answered via email in less than two minutes!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3487 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
ERIC J 08 Jul 2013

GOOD SO FAR

5 stars
Gary R - OR, United States 22 Apr 2013

Way cheaper than homo depot and fast shipping. Thanks!

5 stars
Steve R - OH, United States 08 Jul 2013

Fast, efficient, and direct. Very much appreciated .

5 stars
Barrie B - MN, United States 10 Jul 2013

You guys are always great!!!

5 stars
Larry C - CA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I needed some breakers in a hurry and didn't have time to run around and look for them. Relectric made it easy to order online and I received the parts right away. I was able to get our project done on time. Thank you Relectric for coming through. I will definitely use you again for future electrical needs.

Larry

5 stars
James H - VA, United States 29 Oct 2012

smooth online transaction

5 stars
EOE E - SC, United States 16 Feb 2014

Everything was great, we will always use Relectric for our breaker needs

EOE

5 stars
R D - ID, United States 05 Oct 2012

Have ordered in past also and all worked out great.
Once again this order was exactly as promised and shipped FAST... great company to work with.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!