Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2012
Great prices had tech questions they were answered via email in less than two minutes!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3413 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
diane - WA, United States 25 Nov 2013

great
Have always gotten what I orderd and satisified

5 stars
Glenn M - FL, United States 16 Aug 2012

Found exactly what I needed in no time flat.The shipping time of 2nd day air confused us and the customer was unhappy that we did not get his reploacement until the following week. I guess we will order things with the "we want it now" price for shipping.Product is great and your follow up is excellent.

Thank you,

Glenn Muller
President
Muller Electric inc.
(***)***-****

5 stars
jody m - LA, United States 25 Jan 2013

had what i needed at a reasonable price

5 stars
Jim F - IL, United States 05 Sep 2012

No problems........

5 stars
mickey - AZ, United States 01 Aug 2012

easy

5 stars
Robert F - OH, United States 08 Aug 2013

Outstanding service and pricing... who can ask for more.

5 stars
Denis - GA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Order was fine, except wrong tracking number (UPS) given.

5 stars
Travis S - TN, United States 21 Aug 2012

Great prices, fast shipping. Top notch service !!

5 stars
RICHARD O - CA, United States 27 Aug 2012

I had some uncertainty in regard to part # or Cat. # or DC #. The Cat # was the one which worked for me.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!