Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2012
Great prices had tech questions they were answered via email in less than two minutes!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3832 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Mick O 04 Jun 2015

BREAKER SELECTION IS THE BEST

5 stars
Thomas D - MO, United States 25 Dec 2014

Somehow my orders always get delivered to my billing address, not my shipping address. With this order, I double checked that the addresses were entered correctly, but my order still shipped to my billing address, and not my shipping address.

5 stars
Mike J - OH, United States 29 Aug 2013

Timely delivery and product performed as advertised. Will do more business here in the future.

5 stars
Robert - WA, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have always been satisfied with the efficiency of order and delivery from Relectric.com!

My orders always ship right away and show up earlier than projected.

5 stars
Veronica - TX, United States 26 Jul 2013

Ashley was helpful and quick to answer my questions. She whet as far as sending me confirmation information to assure me my order was on it's way.

5 stars
Geoff S - NL, Canada 25 Jun 2013

excelent company service.................. always

5 stars
Duane - FL, United States 27 Mar 2013

Great availability on hard-to-find breaker!

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!