Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2012
Great prices had tech questions they were answered via email in less than two minutes!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
bobby b - FL, United States 19 Sep 2012

Tried to call couldn't get thru touch tones on a smart phone

5 stars
John B - IN, United States 03 Apr 2013

The top of the breaker was missing the lug connectors, we had 3 from the old one that we were replacing, so not that big of a deal...

Thanks!

5 stars
JOSE A M 07 Sep 2013

GREAT,GREAT,GREAT

5 stars
Tim s - WI, United States 20 May 2013

Excellent supplier!

5 stars
judi - ID, United States 25 Jul 2012

We were looking for a circuit breaker that isn't made anymore and were able to find one of the same maker with similiar coding; however, there were two that seemed like they would work but there was only a picture for one. Fortunately, the one we ordered worked but wonder if the the non-pictured one would have as well.

5 stars
EOE E - SC, United States 16 Feb 2014

Everything was great, we will always use Relectric for our breaker needs

EOE

5 stars
Julie P - FL, United States 15 Nov 2012

You always have what we need at a price that is very affordable.

5 stars
Barb A - AZ, United States 31 Jul 2012

Very good customer service on the telephone.

5 stars
Sean - IL, United States 13 Aug 2012

Second time ordering. Always very helpful.

5 stars
Eric - AL, United States 04 Oct 2012

Relectric.com has been and continues to be my only destination for purchasing loose breakers.

I have been continuously satisfied with the level of service and support that Relectric.com offers.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!