Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2012
Great prices had tech questions they were answered via email in less than two minutes!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary, Smalley C - VT, United States 12 Sep 2013

Fast accurate service, good price, pleasant experience.

5 stars
Paul W - OH, United States 14 Sep 2012

Great Just Great!

5 stars
E.C. Pierce E - PA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Great Service! The parts were received as promised. Our customer is very happy. Thanks for a great job

5 stars
Tom C - AZ, United States 25 Sep 2013

This site was very easy to use and fast to locate the products I was looking for. Thank You

5 stars
Glenn M - FL, United States 16 Aug 2012

Found exactly what I needed in no time flat.The shipping time of 2nd day air confused us and the customer was unhappy that we did not get his reploacement until the following week. I guess we will order things with the "we want it now" price for shipping.Product is great and your follow up is excellent.

Thank you,

Glenn Muller
President
Muller Electric inc.
(***)***-****

5 stars
Anthony S - NJ, United States 09 Aug 2013

good site. easy to find parts

5 stars
Brenda L - NH, United States 05 Jul 2012

Found what I was looking for immediately and got material in a timely manner. Will shop again.

5 stars
James H - VA, United States 29 Oct 2012

smooth online transaction

5 stars
Rylan - CO, United States 03 Jul 2013

Thank you!

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!