Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Dec 2011
Tom Clayton
Got exactly what i needed, which i could not find anywhere else and was very pleased with your customer service and price. thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3525 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Kenneth D - AL, United States 20 May 2013

Fast and easy no bouncing you around on other junk! Thanks! Great prices!

5 stars
Joe C - TN, United States 15 Aug 2012

Relectric always ships quickly and has been very helpful in my 3 years of doing business with them.

5 stars
Travis S - TN, United States 21 Aug 2012

Great prices, fast shipping. Top notch service !!

5 stars
William J 17 Nov 2014

Good description and prices.

5 stars
Kris F - TX, United States 30 Oct 2012

Fast service and Norm in customer service was very helpful.

5 stars
scott d - AZ, United States 01 Jan 2013

these breakers are hard to find i am glad your site has what i need

5 stars
ErnieRamirez - CA, United States 14 Nov 2013

very easy and quick will come back

5 stars
judy r - CO, United States 20 Aug 2013

so easy to find what i needed

5 stars
KURT P - VA, United States 28 Nov 2012

DEPENDABLE

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!