Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Dec 2011
Tom Clayton
Got exactly what i needed, which i could not find anywhere else and was very pleased with your customer service and price. thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3442 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary - WI, United States 11 Sep 2013

Positive, quick shipping, great price.

5 stars
Jimmy F - GA, United States 11 Feb 2013

Great details very easy order format

5 stars
Glen B 02 Aug 2012

Very pleased with your company

5 stars
Anthony S - NJ, United States 09 Aug 2013

good site. easy to find parts

5 stars
Joe T S - FL, United States 27 Nov 2013

The items were shipped to my billing address instead of my shipping address. These are 5 miles apart.

5 stars
Veronica - TX, United States 26 Jul 2013

Ashley was helpful and quick to answer my questions. She whet as far as sending me confirmation information to assure me my order was on it's way.

5 stars
ErnieRamirez - CA, United States 14 Nov 2013

very easy and quick will come back

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!