Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Dec 2011
Tom Clayton
Got exactly what i needed, which i could not find anywhere else and was very pleased with your customer service and price. thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3786 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe T S - FL, United States 27 Nov 2013

The items were shipped to my billing address instead of my shipping address. These are 5 miles apart.

5 stars
Dave - AZ, United States 22 Aug 2013

Web page is a little cumbersome but Ashley is EXCELLENT.

5 stars
Jim L - OH, United States 12 Sep 2012

I was amazed with the cost savings and how quickly I was able to complete my job,with a close time schedule. Thanks, again. .

5 stars
mickey - AZ, United States 01 Aug 2012

easy

5 stars
randy - HI, United States 26 Mar 2013

aloha from hawaii, customer service was knowledgable and very friendly. product ordered arrived promptly and in great condition. great experience. mahalo for you kokua.

5 stars
Tim s - WI, United States 20 May 2013

Excellent supplier!

5 stars
Jim F - IL, United States 05 Sep 2012

No problems........

5 stars
Glenn T - KY, United States 01 Nov 2012

First of all, I am a Louisville, Ky based electrical contractor buying parts from California. This should speak volumes in itself. I have purchased through Relectric on more than one occasion and have had results exceeding my expectations every time. My first purchase was a hard to find breaker and I was in an emergency situation where I needed the breaker FAST. I ordered the breaker at 6:30pm EST and it was at my shop at 6am the next morning, from California!! This company provides an excellent product, which is matched only by their service.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!