Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Dec 2011
Tom Clayton
Got exactly what i needed, which i could not find anywhere else and was very pleased with your customer service and price. thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3416 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Norm R 13 Nov 2012

The right product, the right price, the right time for delivery.

5 stars
Tim s - WI, United States 20 May 2013

Excellent supplier!

5 stars
Joe C - TN, United States 15 Aug 2012

Relectric always ships quickly and has been very helpful in my 3 years of doing business with them.

5 stars
R D - ID, United States 05 Oct 2012

Have ordered in past also and all worked out great.
Once again this order was exactly as promised and shipped FAST... great company to work with.

5 stars
Gary R - OR, United States 22 Apr 2013

Way cheaper than homo depot and fast shipping. Thanks!

5 stars
James M - OH, United States 13 Mar 2013

I did not enjoy the mininum billing of $***.**

5 stars
Ben H - MI, United States 28 Feb 2013

Sunny was awesome!

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!