Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Dec 2011
Tom Clayton
Got exactly what i needed, which i could not find anywhere else and was very pleased with your customer service and price. thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Julie P - FL, United States 15 Nov 2012

You always have what we need at a price that is very affordable.

5 stars
diane - WA, United States 25 Nov 2013

great
Have always gotten what I orderd and satisified

5 stars
Sean - IL, United States 13 Aug 2012

Second time ordering. Always very helpful.

5 stars
Jimmy F - GA, United States 11 Feb 2013

Great details very easy order format

5 stars
Sheila A - OH, United States 15 Sep 2012

Received the product on the day that was stated when I ordered it. The product has been installed and the air conditioner is working fine.

5 stars
judy r - CO, United States 20 Aug 2013

so easy to find what i needed

5 stars
Dave - AZ, United States 22 Aug 2013

Web page is a little cumbersome but Ashley is EXCELLENT.

5 stars
American Electric S - WV, United States 30 Aug 2012

The overall customer experience was exceptional. Thank you.

5 stars
JOSE A M 07 Sep 2013

GREAT,GREAT,GREAT

5 stars
Kevin M - KY, United States 26 Mar 2013

Site is easy to navigate and place orders! Jessica was great and very helpful! I am very satisfied with Relectric's website and customer service!

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!