Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Dec 2011
Tom Clayton
Got exactly what i needed, which i could not find anywhere else and was very pleased with your customer service and price. thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3394 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Brian O - UT, United States 15 Nov 2012

My order was shipped by ground and I still received it only 3 days after it was ordered. I am still impressed.

5 stars
Kenneth D - AL, United States 20 May 2013

Fast and easy no bouncing you around on other junk! Thanks! Great prices!

5 stars
Mike B - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The items were exactly as ordered and we actually received them a day sooner than expected. Very Satisfied.

5 stars
Jurgen B - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

Very satisfied with the service and the timelines that was provided of getting this part, in order to help out a customer impacted by Hurricane Sandy in NJ Ocean County.

5 stars
Steve - DE, United States 01 Feb 2013

Great service. Minimal time elapsed from placement of order to out the door. High quality products.Competetive pricing. You cannot go wrong with this business.

5 stars
Barb A - AZ, United States 31 Jul 2012

Very good customer service on the telephone.

5 stars
Glenn M - FL, United States 16 Aug 2012

Found exactly what I needed in no time flat.The shipping time of 2nd day air confused us and the customer was unhappy that we did not get his reploacement until the following week. I guess we will order things with the "we want it now" price for shipping.Product is great and your follow up is excellent.

Thank you,

Glenn Muller
President
Muller Electric inc.
(***)***-****

5 stars
Marco - TX, United States 20 Jun 2012

Great service parts were recieved in a timely manner .

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!