Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Dec 2011
Tom Clayton
Got exactly what i needed, which i could not find anywhere else and was very pleased with your customer service and price. thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3832 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger W 07 May 2015

Easy to locate needed products, ordering was quick and easy. Product arrived in about three days. Will definitely use again.

5 stars
William J 17 Nov 2014

Good description and prices.

5 stars
EOE E - SC, United States 16 Feb 2014

Everything was great, we will always use Relectric for our breaker needs

EOE

5 stars
Robert F - OH, United States 08 Aug 2013

Outstanding service and pricing... who can ask for more.

5 stars
Robert - WA, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have always been satisfied with the efficiency of order and delivery from Relectric.com!

My orders always ship right away and show up earlier than projected.

5 stars
Juice r - FL, United States 06 Jun 2013

The sales person was very courtious and prompt with answers and prices. When i called i was a little excited due to a serious breakdown at work. Yet they kept a very calm cool attitude with me, which made the process that much nicer and quicker. Thank You for all your help

5 stars
Sergio - TX, United States 21 May 2013

Service : 100% satisfactory, Product: 100% accurate as describe by sales person Price: Fair for the Product 100% satisfied.

5 stars
Tim s - WI, United States 20 May 2013

Excellent supplier!

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!