Here’s what Jorge C had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Jorge C 03 Jan 2012
Rating Relectric performance
Your company came through in supplying our customer with the needed product in a timely basis. I will definitely consider calling again for Cutler-Hammer parts and/or other products/manufacturers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3787 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
James M - OH, United States 13 Mar 2013

I did not enjoy the mininum billing of $***.**

5 stars
Marco - TX, United States 20 Jun 2012

Great service parts were recieved in a timely manner .

5 stars
RICHARD O - CA, United States 27 Aug 2012

I had some uncertainty in regard to part # or Cat. # or DC #. The Cat # was the one which worked for me.

5 stars
Glenn H - NV, United States 19 Feb 2013

Easy and Efficient

5 stars
University of S - PA, United States 12 Apr 2013

Service and pricing was excellent thanks to Jay.

5 stars
Mike B - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The items were exactly as ordered and we actually received them a day sooner than expected. Very Satisfied.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!