Here’s what Jorge C had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Jorge C 03 Jan 2012
Rating Relectric performance
Your company came through in supplying our customer with the needed product in a timely basis. I will definitely consider calling again for Cutler-Hammer parts and/or other products/manufacturers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert - WA, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have always been satisfied with the efficiency of order and delivery from Relectric.com!

My orders always ship right away and show up earlier than projected.

5 stars
Robert J - MA, United States 21 Jun 2013

quick and easy. Good product description

5 stars
E. H - TX, United States 14 Sep 2012

Carry a very good selection of items.
Items order4ed as described.

5 stars
Larry C - MD, United States 09 Jul 2013

Smooth easy transaction.

5 stars
Turner E - MD, United States 13 Nov 2013

Super helpful knowledgeable staff

5 stars
delwire s - DE, United States 25 Sep 2013

Just wanted to thank you for helping me out and getting the breaker too me quickly. I will be a returning customer..

5 stars
judi - ID, United States 25 Jul 2012

We were looking for a circuit breaker that isn't made anymore and were able to find one of the same maker with similiar coding; however, there were two that seemed like they would work but there was only a picture for one. Fortunately, the one we ordered worked but wonder if the the non-pictured one would have as well.

5 stars
Ben H - MI, United States 28 Feb 2013

Sunny was awesome!

5 stars
Barb A - AZ, United States 31 Jul 2012

Very good customer service on the telephone.

5 stars
Becky - OH, United States 23 Oct 2012

The order came yesterday and he put the breaker in this morning and it worked. Thank you

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!