Here’s what Jorge C had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Jorge C 03 Jan 2012
Rating Relectric performance
Your company came through in supplying our customer with the needed product in a timely basis. I will definitely consider calling again for Cutler-Hammer parts and/or other products/manufacturers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3869 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe T S - FL, United States 27 Nov 2013

The items were shipped to my billing address instead of my shipping address. These are 5 miles apart.

5 stars
Craig M - CA, United States 18 Oct 2013

Breaker was missing screws to attach to buss bars. These typically come with the breaker.

5 stars
Tom C - AZ, United States 25 Sep 2013

This site was very easy to use and fast to locate the products I was looking for. Thank You

5 stars
Mike J - OH, United States 29 Aug 2013

Timely delivery and product performed as advertised. Will do more business here in the future.

5 stars
Robert F - OH, United States 08 Aug 2013

Outstanding service and pricing... who can ask for more.

5 stars
Robert - WA, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have always been satisfied with the efficiency of order and delivery from Relectric.com!

My orders always ship right away and show up earlier than projected.

5 stars
Edward Barchenski J - MO, United States 02 Jul 2013

Very easy to use this site THANKS

5 stars
TIM N - NC, United States 16 May 2013

SUNNY ROSE IS A GREAT SALES PERSON. SHE IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND IS VERY HELPFUL. IF YOU TRY RELECTRIC YOU SHOULD ASK FOR SUNNY ROSE.

5 stars
James M - OH, United States 13 Mar 2013

I did not enjoy the mininum billing of $***.**

5 stars
Jesse G - TX, United States 21 Feb 2013

No complaints and the stars should speak for themselves

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!