Here’s what Jorge C had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Jorge C 03 Jan 2012
Rating Relectric performance
Your company came through in supplying our customer with the needed product in a timely basis. I will definitely consider calling again for Cutler-Hammer parts and/or other products/manufacturers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3731 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
TIM N - NC, United States 16 May 2013

SUNNY ROSE IS A GREAT SALES PERSON. SHE IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND IS VERY HELPFUL. IF YOU TRY RELECTRIC YOU SHOULD ASK FOR SUNNY ROSE.

5 stars
Tony m - CA, United States 09 Apr 2013

Sumo and her guys are awesome. Trying to replace 40 yr old parts is never easy. Suni helped make it better

5 stars
Joe C - TN, United States 15 Aug 2012

Relectric always ships quickly and has been very helpful in my 3 years of doing business with them.

5 stars
Brian O - UT, United States 15 Nov 2012

My order was shipped by ground and I still received it only 3 days after it was ordered. I am still impressed.

5 stars
JOSE A M 07 Sep 2013

GREAT,GREAT,GREAT

5 stars
Gary A - MN, United States 07 Dec 2012

I have used your company when I was an electrical contractor in Knoxville, TN and was very happy with your service and quality of products. Thanks!

5 stars
Larry C - CA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I needed some breakers in a hurry and didn't have time to run around and look for them. Relectric made it easy to order online and I received the parts right away. I was able to get our project done on time. Thank you Relectric for coming through. I will definitely use you again for future electrical needs.

Larry

5 stars
Mike B - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The items were exactly as ordered and we actually received them a day sooner than expected. Very Satisfied.

5 stars
Hiram - CA, United States 12 Sep 2013

great shopping site!

5 stars
Mike J - OH, United States 29 Aug 2013

Timely delivery and product performed as advertised. Will do more business here in the future.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!