Here’s what Jorge C had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Jorge C 03 Jan 2012
Rating Relectric performance
Your company came through in supplying our customer with the needed product in a timely basis. I will definitely consider calling again for Cutler-Hammer parts and/or other products/manufacturers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3489 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Patrick M - MN, United States 12 Nov 2012

I am amazed at the rising cost of everything. It's to know you and your services,pricing, avilability, and consumer friendly sit. Thanks Again,
Patrick Brady

5 stars
Glenn H - NV, United States 19 Feb 2013

Easy and Efficient

5 stars
jim - CA, United States 01 Aug 2012

great site. sean really helped out.will do business again

5 stars
Karo1bill - IN, United States 16 Aug 2013

Ordering is fast and efficent, delivery is timely.
Staff is knowledgeable and very helpful.

5 stars
Juice r - FL, United States 06 Jun 2013

The sales person was very courtious and prompt with answers and prices. When i called i was a little excited due to a serious breakdown at work. Yet they kept a very calm cool attitude with me, which made the process that much nicer and quicker. Thank You for all your help

5 stars
Kevin M - KY, United States 26 Mar 2013

Site is easy to navigate and place orders! Jessica was great and very helpful! I am very satisfied with Relectric's website and customer service!

5 stars
Mike J - OH, United States 29 Aug 2013

Timely delivery and product performed as advertised. Will do more business here in the future.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!