Here’s what Jorge C had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Jorge C 03 Jan 2012
Rating Relectric performance
Your company came through in supplying our customer with the needed product in a timely basis. I will definitely consider calling again for Cutler-Hammer parts and/or other products/manufacturers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike M - CA, United States 21 Mar 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Jesse G - TX, United States 21 Feb 2013

No complaints and the stars should speak for themselves

5 stars
Gary A - MN, United States 07 Dec 2012

I have used your company when I was an electrical contractor in Knoxville, TN and was very happy with your service and quality of products. Thanks!

5 stars
charlie w - MA, United States 19 Sep 2012

easy and quick

5 stars
Patrick M - MN, United States 12 Nov 2012

I am amazed at the rising cost of everything. It's to know you and your services,pricing, avilability, and consumer friendly sit. Thanks Again,
Patrick Brady

5 stars
Don E - TX, United States 12 Sep 2013

I paid about 1/3 of the list price. Delivery was on time and EXACTLY what I wanted. Service was perfect !!!

5 stars
Veronica - TX, United States 26 Jul 2013

Ashley was helpful and quick to answer my questions. She whet as far as sending me confirmation information to assure me my order was on it's way.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!