Here’s what Brine G had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Brine G 25 Jan 2012
Great Service
Jessica C has always provided great service. It seems she is expecting my call and always very helpful. Great Job.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
KURT P - VA, United States 28 Nov 2012

DEPENDABLE

5 stars
Dennis E 27 Sep 2012

good price on the motor starter I needed

5 stars
David K - MI, United States 25 Aug 2012

Great product at fantastic prices! Great customer service!

5 stars
Paul W - OH, United States 14 Sep 2012

Great Just Great!

5 stars
Robert - WA, United States 05 Aug 2013

I have always been satisfied with the efficiency of order and delivery from Relectric.com!

My orders always ship right away and show up earlier than projected.

5 stars
diane - WA, United States 25 Nov 2013

great
Have always gotten what I orderd and satisified

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!