Here’s what Brine G had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Brine G 25 Jan 2012
Great Service
Jessica C has always provided great service. It seems she is expecting my call and always very helpful. Great Job.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3575 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Hiram - CA, United States 12 Sep 2013

great shopping site!

5 stars
Sharon W 21 Sep 2012

Very efficient system

5 stars
Robert - CA, United States 24 Jul 2012

quick and Easy

5 stars
KURT P - VA, United States 28 Nov 2012

DEPENDABLE

5 stars
David B - MI, United States 17 Oct 2012

I emailed a question and received a quick answer. Very good customer service. Thank You.

5 stars
Michael L - IN, United States 07 Nov 2012

YOU NEED MORE PRODUCT PICTURES ON YOUR SITE.

5 stars
Bill S - NC, United States 28 Aug 2012

I will use them again as necessary in the future fir the hard to get items. I found exactly what I needed.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!