Here’s what Brine G had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Brine G 25 Jan 2012
Great Service
Jessica C has always provided great service. It seems she is expecting my call and always very helpful. Great Job.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3453 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe C - TN, United States 15 Aug 2012

Relectric always ships quickly and has been very helpful in my 3 years of doing business with them.

5 stars
Larry C - CA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I needed some breakers in a hurry and didn't have time to run around and look for them. Relectric made it easy to order online and I received the parts right away. I was able to get our project done on time. Thank you Relectric for coming through. I will definitely use you again for future electrical needs.

Larry

5 stars
Harold - VA, United States 11 Sep 2012

My order was complete and received in a timely fashion. This was an easy and efficient transaction. Reasonable pricing.

5 stars
Craig M - CA, United States 18 Oct 2013

Breaker was missing screws to attach to buss bars. These typically come with the breaker.

5 stars
bryan 19 Oct 2014

So far so good... just waiting to see if the part works!
Feel like I've been on a wild goose chase with other companies and had one not work so far

5 stars
Norm R 13 Nov 2012

The right product, the right price, the right time for delivery.

5 stars
Phase III e - CA, United States 16 May 2013

Phase III electric wants to thank relectric and their employees for a fast and professional response to our company needs

5 stars
Hiram - CA, United States 12 Sep 2013

great shopping site!

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!