Here’s what Brine G had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Brine G 25 Jan 2012
Great Service
Jessica C has always provided great service. It seems she is expecting my call and always very helpful. Great Job.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3833 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Brian R 29 Jul 2015

worked just fine thank you

5 stars
Thomas D - MO, United States 25 Dec 2014

Somehow my orders always get delivered to my billing address, not my shipping address. With this order, I double checked that the addresses were entered correctly, but my order still shipped to my billing address, and not my shipping address.

5 stars
EOE E - SC, United States 16 Feb 2014

Everything was great, we will always use Relectric for our breaker needs

EOE

5 stars
Turner E - MD, United States 13 Nov 2013

Super helpful knowledgeable staff

5 stars
Hiram - CA, United States 12 Sep 2013

great shopping site!

5 stars
Obsolectric,Inc. - FL, United States 21 Aug 2013

It's great working with a company that stands behind their products and gives such remarkable customer service. A+++++++ to Suni and your team

5 stars
Phil M - KY, United States 20 Jun 2013

Suni was awesome to deal with. She is always very helpful and gets back to me in a timely fashion. Your prices and availability of product is the best in the business.

Thank you.

5 stars
Ben H - MI, United States 28 Feb 2013

Sunny was awesome!

5 stars
jody m - LA, United States 25 Jan 2013

had what i needed at a reasonable price

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!