Here’s what KRISTIN had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
KRISTIN 01 Dec 2011
Very easy to read and maneuver your website. loved the paypal!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1640 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
cindy - FL, United States 24 May 2015

Quick and easy ordering. Received product in 2 business days.

5 stars
Stephanie - NJ, United States 22 Mar 2015

Site was extremely helpful when determining which product I should purchase. Customer service was very responsive. Overall, great experience shopping at Quirky Baby!

5 stars
Amber H 25 Nov 2014

The site is easy to navigate and I love the free gifts! Fair prices and very quick shipping! I will be back!

5 stars
Aimee from BWI of South J 30 Aug 2014

We purchased a sling from Quirky Baby for our BWI Chapter's lending library. Service was friendly, shipping was quick, and the sling is a beautiful addition to our library. Thanks, QB from BWI of South Jersey. :)

5 stars
Rachel - CA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Love the free quiz/consultation - Rachel is so helpful! Great selection of products, great prices, love the free gift with qualifying purchase. And, I'm in love with my new Lillebaby COMPLETE!!

5 stars
Adam - NJ, United Kingdom 25 Nov 2012

I loved having a consultation. However, FYI it wasn't that clear to find your consulting/rental program on the website -- I had to email. If it were me I'd probably make that easier to find on the front page.

5 stars
Calen - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

Everything from the website User interface, to the customer service and product was wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone!

5 stars
Emily - OH, United States 21 Jun 2012

Wonderful customer service, great communication! I loved that I could rent the carriers and try them out before buying. It was wonderful to have time to see what worked best for us. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for babywearing info and gear!

5 stars
Jennifer L - NY, United States 12 May 2012

Thanks so much for your quick response to my phone call.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!