Here’s what KRISTIN had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
KRISTIN 01 Dec 2011
Very easy to read and maneuver your website. loved the paypal!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1591 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Ashley - SC, United States 05 Jan 2012

My carrier arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with it overall. Good quality carrier!

5 stars
Vanessa C - ME, United States 24 Sep 2011

Will definitely shop there again, fantastic customer service!

5 stars
Shilpa - WA, United States 13 May 2012

I have had a very positive experience shopping here.If I ever need any more baby carriers this is the first place I will look!

5 stars
Mistia - NV, United States 17 Oct 2011

I really enjoyed working with Jane and the personal service she gave me. She helped me to get my Sakura sling in time for my plane flight and it proved to be essential. I love this sling more than any other baby product (especially now that my 4-month old can face forward) and I have no idea how I would have traveled without it.

5 stars
Cleo S - MD, United States 06 Nov 2010

At the last minute I needed to change delivery address so the new parents would have the baby carrier sooner, and it was done. I was very pleased with the service.

5 stars
Molly K 10 Apr 2014

Lovely advice, great site, but the 'free gift' didn't work. But that's okay. Can't wait for my wrap!

5 stars
Lauren - TX, United States 11 Dec 2013

Easy to use site, and great design too. It helps that you actually have what I wanted in stock too!

5 stars
Soozenjean - NV, United States 16 Aug 2012

This is a great online shop for baby wearing items and accessories, I'm sure I will be back to shop again :-). Love the baby carrier I chose (Beco butterfly 2) and found the site helpful in picking one. I also loved the baby legs gift that came with my order!!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!