Here’s what Karen E had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Karen E - MA, United States 12 Dec 2011
I placed an order with Quirky Baby and received delivery within a few days. Everything was just as I ordered, completely hassle free!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1578 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Liza - CT, United States 12 Sep 2011

Great customer service.

5 stars
KIERSTIN F - GA, United States 06 Dec 2011

I love my new baby carrier! It is a great product and it allows me the freedom to still move around and get things done, while keeping my baby close to me. I love wearing it while shopping! I would highly suggest this product to other parents and the price was great along with fast delivery.

Happy Customer!

5 stars
Ashley - OR, United States 23 Oct 2012

They shipped my item quickly. I was pleased with the quality of my item and pleased with the selection of this store.

5 stars
leah - WA, United States 26 Feb 2014

I thought this was a great site and good options! I rented three and I've choosen one to buy! Thanks!

5 stars
Kendra - TX, United States 02 Sep 2011

Jane was so helpful.

5 stars
Jana S - CA, United States 07 Oct 2011

Absolutely wonderful customer service. I highly recommend shopping at www.quirkybaby.com to friends & family and will be shopping there often.

5 stars
Erin - UT, United States 08 Sep 2010

AMAZING customer service and GREAT deal incentives (i.e. free shipping and gifts with purchase). I will be recommending the site to my pregnant friends. Now that I've received my Pikkolo carrier, I have to say that the whole experience of finding the right carrier for my big baby and my aching back was wonderful. I took the Quirky Baby survey and used Jane's thoughtful suggestions to choose the right carrier for my needs, which is not the one I would have chosen on my own. It is perfect and I feel very satisfied with the whole transaction.

5 stars
[email protected] - NM, United States 09 Feb 2013

prices were very competitive

5 stars
Kerry D - MA, United States 06 Nov 2012

Rachel,
You are amazing! if I didn't have a sleeping baby in my arms I would write more. You have been an angel! I am forever grateful for you...the video you made just for me, your encouragement, your calm assurance and your expertise. I will tell everyone I know how great you are.

5 stars
Adam - NJ, United Kingdom 25 Nov 2012

I loved having a consultation. However, FYI it wasn't that clear to find your consulting/rental program on the website -- I had to email. If it were me I'd probably make that easier to find on the front page.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!