Here’s what Selma had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Selma - CT, United States 14 Dec 2011
My order shipped and was received so quickly.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1570 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Shilpa - WA, United States 13 May 2012

I have had a very positive experience shopping here.If I ever need any more baby carriers this is the first place I will look!

5 stars
Maribel F - GA, United States 02 Oct 2011

Excellent customer service, owner is very polite and helpful :-) Thanks.

5 stars
Amanda - PA, United States 15 Aug 2012

Great site - found via google shopping.

5 stars
Rini 03 Nov 2013

Thank you for being able to ship the Lillebaby Complete Carrier internationally. Much appreciated!

5 stars
Cheryl D - IL, United States 29 Oct 2012

Thank you for all your help in finding me a baby carrier, Rachel!
Baby and I absolutely love our Boba Carrier! QuirkyBaby provides astonishing customer service which is quite rare to find online! Thanks again!

5 stars
Dara - CT, United States 02 Jun 2013

I treated myself to a Mother's Day present; a new wrap! I was so impressed with how quickly I received my order. I ordered it May 9th & received it May 10th! What a happy Mother's Day surprise. Thank you QuirkyBaby!!!

5 stars
Erin - UT, United States 08 Sep 2010

AMAZING customer service and GREAT deal incentives (i.e. free shipping and gifts with purchase). I will be recommending the site to my pregnant friends. Now that I've received my Pikkolo carrier, I have to say that the whole experience of finding the right carrier for my big baby and my aching back was wonderful. I took the Quirky Baby survey and used Jane's thoughtful suggestions to choose the right carrier for my needs, which is not the one I would have chosen on my own. It is perfect and I feel very satisfied with the whole transaction.

5 stars
Jana S - CA, United States 07 Oct 2011

Absolutely wonderful customer service. I highly recommend shopping at www.quirkybaby.com to friends & family and will be shopping there often.

5 stars
jean o - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

I needed my product super fast so i called to confirm it would processed quickly. I got a response within the hour and my product arrived as promised. My experience was awesome!!

5 stars
Dustin - LA, United States 23 Mar 2011

I was extremely impressed with the fast shipping. Everything was very professional and I could not be happier with my recent purchase.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!