Here’s what Selma had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Selma - CT, United States 14 Dec 2011
My order shipped and was received so quickly.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1639 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie - NJ, United States 22 Mar 2015

Site was extremely helpful when determining which product I should purchase. Customer service was very responsive. Overall, great experience shopping at Quirky Baby!

5 stars
Amber H 25 Nov 2014

The site is easy to navigate and I love the free gifts! Fair prices and very quick shipping! I will be back!

5 stars
Bess D 22 Aug 2014

I!ll know more when I give it to my granddaughter for her baby which is not due until January/ February.

5 stars
Lorin O 26 Jun 2014

Shopping at Quirky Baby was informative and easy! I had a consultation with Rachel which really helped me choose the best carrier for my son. Since purchasing, I use it everyday! It helps him feel secure and relaxed and allows me to do things requiring two hands! It's especially great when he's overtired and won't sleep. Moments after placing him in it he's out like a light!

5 stars
Sarah 12 Apr 2014

Thanks a lot for making sure my order got in the mail as soon as possible!

5 stars
Rini 03 Nov 2013

Thank you for being able to ship the Lillebaby Complete Carrier internationally. Much appreciated!

5 stars
Rachel - CA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Love the free quiz/consultation - Rachel is so helpful! Great selection of products, great prices, love the free gift with qualifying purchase. And, I'm in love with my new Lillebaby COMPLETE!!

5 stars
Alexis 02 Aug 2013

Really appreciated being able to try out the maya wrap in person at lll conference. Not sure if I would have ordered it otherwise.

5 stars
Emily - OH, United States 21 Jun 2012

Wonderful customer service, great communication! I loved that I could rent the carriers and try them out before buying. It was wonderful to have time to see what worked best for us. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for babywearing info and gear!

5 stars
marisa - CT, United States 10 Feb 2012

I loeved how each item has a well written description. All my questions were answered as I was reading about the item. Job well done!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!