Here’s what Selma had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Selma - CT, United States 14 Dec 2011
My order shipped and was received so quickly.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1547 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Brandy S - KS, United States 13 Jan 2014

Love the babywearing rear view mirror! Thank you!

5 stars
Carrie M - Fl, United Kingdom 24 Sep 2011

Easy to navigate, appealing website and very helpful and patient advice from Jane. That, as well as great bargains and bonuses, are what led me to buy from this site versus many others.

5 stars
Bess D 22 Aug 2014

I!ll know more when I give it to my granddaughter for her baby which is not due until January/ February.

5 stars
Julia - CA, United States 04 Mar 2014

The Kozy Carrier Mei Tai was great. I'm petite so it's a little hard to put on at first, but I know it will work once I keep trying. Made with really nice material.

5 stars
Vivienne - NJ, United States 07 May 2012

I bought a product from this site and it didn't work out the way I thought it would. I contacted Jane and she has been super helpful just like she was the first time and has been very sensitive to some personal issues that I have been having. She made some great suggestions based on my needs and wants and I'm currently testing out 3 different carriers to see what works best. I tell every new mom or anyone even thinking about a baby carrier about this site because it takes a lot of stress out of making a decision and is very comparably priced to other retailers.

5 stars
G B - MO, United States 21 Oct 2011

My shopping experience was flawless with Quirky Baby! I found what I wanted, didn't have to pay shipping and got the perfect gift for my sister. I purchased an organic Moby Wrap, and the package looked exactly as I expected it would. I have not used it, but I'm really excited to give it to my sister for Christmas! Thanks for a great site!

5 stars
nyc m - NY, United States 09 Nov 2010

We love the BabyLegs! I chose your website over another because of the free shipping--thanks!

5 stars
Ann - DC, United States 19 Jan 2011

I appreciated the feedback I received regarding type of sling I needed. Thank you.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!