Here’s what Selma had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Selma - CT, United States 14 Dec 2011
My order shipped and was received so quickly.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1631 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Victoria - OR, United States 04 Oct 2010

We are so excited to receive our Kozy :) Our baby has acid reflux and adores her moby but looking for something else to use. Thanks!

Update: We have now been using our Kozy MT for 1 wk and we are in love with it!!! We now wear our baby into stores & while other babies are screaming in their carseats in the cart our baby is sound asleep in her Kozy :) Thanks for a great product. I'm a mom of 4 & this makes life so much easier. God bless.

5 stars
Lorin O 26 Jun 2014

Shopping at Quirky Baby was informative and easy! I had a consultation with Rachel which really helped me choose the best carrier for my son. Since purchasing, I use it everyday! It helps him feel secure and relaxed and allows me to do things requiring two hands! It's especially great when he's overtired and won't sleep. Moments after placing him in it he's out like a light!

5 stars
Alice D - NY, United States 18 Aug 2011

The site is fine but Jane's customer service was the real reason I would recommend people buy from Quirky Baby!

5 stars
Lisa - MD, United States 30 Nov 2011

I had a few questions about the carrier and the delivery method options, so I called the number provided. The owner contacted me back immediately and answered all of my questions, plus she gave me additional helpful advice! Afterwards I immediately made my purchase - the website was a breeze to use! I can't wait to receive my carrier. Thank you QuirkyBaby and special thanks to Jane!!!

5 stars
Krista S - FL, United States 07 Jun 2013

Carriers came quickly! Rachel was great and did wonderful job even making sure I got my next rental very quickly after it was returned by previous customer. Thank you :)

5 stars
Adair S - CA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Unusual personal attention and delivery. Very nice company to deal with.

5 stars
Heather L - MA, United States 04 Aug 2012

Cute website. I wish the polka dot free bag had been available in large. Would have loved that rather than the babylegs.

5 stars
Orly L - NJ, United States 01 Nov 2011

your site is very nice and user frendly

5 stars
Jessica - AZ, United States 21 Sep 2011

I highly recommend quirkybaby. I had a concern with a product and recieved a prompt, considerate, professional and personalized response that eased my concern by going above and beyond to address the issue! Fantastic site, comptetive prices, good shipping and friendly customer service. What else do you need?

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!