Here’s what Jana S had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Jana S - CA, United States 07 Oct 2011
Absolutely wonderful customer service. I highly recommend shopping at www.quirkybaby.com to friends & family and will be shopping there often.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1532 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Claire 25 Apr 2014

good deal.

5 stars
Kati D - NJ, United States 29 Oct 2012

Quirky baby has great products and the knowledge of Quirky baby's owner is incredible. I love my Ring Sling and would always consider ordering from Quirky baby first in the future!

5 stars
Kerry D - MA, United States 06 Nov 2012

Rachel,
You are amazing! if I didn't have a sleeping baby in my arms I would write more. You have been an angel! I am forever grateful for you...the video you made just for me, your encouragement, your calm assurance and your expertise. I will tell everyone I know how great you are.

5 stars
Crystal 16 May 2014

I found everything I wanted at great prices. Super fast shipping!

5 stars
Samantha J R - NC, United States 17 Sep 2013

My experience shopping with this company was nothing but positive. I received a quality product with free shipping and a free gift! Thank you so much quirkybaby.com! This website has already been recommended by me to friends, and I will definitely shop here again :-D

5 stars
Crystal 06 Apr 2014

Thank you for the great prices and the free shipping. I cannot wait to receive my Lillebaby COMPLETE.

5 stars
Joanna - NJ, United States 19 Mar 2011

i am super impressed with the fast shipping!! Quirkybaby.com is the only place where i will buy any carrier. The babylegs are an added bonus to such a great transaction!! thanks again!
Joanna D'Annibale

5 stars
Orly L - NJ, United States 01 Nov 2011

your site is very nice and user frendly

5 stars
Debbie F - NJ, United States 25 Nov 2012

Thank you for the personal service and extremely speedy delivery! I love my Gemini, and the BabyLegs are a cute gift!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!