Here’s what Jana S had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Jana S - CA, United States 07 Oct 2011
Absolutely wonderful customer service. I highly recommend shopping at www.quirkybaby.com to friends & family and will be shopping there often.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1617 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
maeva - MD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Quirkybaby was incredibly fast at shipping my bECO carrier. Not only did i get exactly what i requested at an absurdly low price (thank you, black friday deals!) but it was delivered at my house via free shipping within two days. INCREDIBLE! The follow-through from this company was also fantastic. I would definitely recommend this website to any and all that are looking for a carrier and good service.

5 stars
Sarah M - WA, United States 07 May 2011

Thank you for your help. I appreciate how quickly and in depth you responded to me. Thanks! Jane, you are awesome and I carry your business card in my wallet so I can give it out to help others!

5 stars
Ashley C - UT, United States 25 Mar 2011

Super fast shipping, great customer service!

5 stars
Jody K - FL, United States 02 Nov 2012

Great customer service!!!
Great products!!!
Great prices!!!
I would certainly do business with them again.

5 stars
Carrie W 08 Jul 2014

Rachel at Quirky Baby provides the best customer service! Her website is excellent as well -- organized extremely well, highly informative, easy to navigate, and a very easy place to shop and place orders. (Shipping is fast, too!) I love buying from her, and she is wonderfully helpful.

5 stars
amandabuckles - WA, United States 26 May 2013

very pleasant experience, very quick shipping. thank u!

5 stars
Rini 03 Nov 2013

Thank you for being able to ship the Lillebaby Complete Carrier internationally. Much appreciated!

5 stars
Sarah 12 Apr 2014

Thanks a lot for making sure my order got in the mail as soon as possible!

5 stars
Victoria - OR, United States 04 Oct 2010

We are so excited to receive our Kozy :) Our baby has acid reflux and adores her moby but looking for something else to use. Thanks!

Update: We have now been using our Kozy MT for 1 wk and we are in love with it!!! We now wear our baby into stores & while other babies are screaming in their carseats in the cart our baby is sound asleep in her Kozy :) Thanks for a great product. I'm a mom of 4 & this makes life so much easier. God bless.

5 stars
G B. - MO, United States 21 Oct 2011

My shopping experience was flawless with Quirky Baby! I found what I wanted, didn't have to pay shipping and got the perfect gift for my sister. I purchased an organic Moby Wrap, and the package looked exactly as I expected it would. I have not used it, but I'm really excited to give it to my sister for Christmas! Thanks for a great site!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!